@Insh_11 activity

1 year ago: published the article
Earth's Natural Air Conditioner
1 year ago: published the article
Food Poisoning
2 years ago: published the article
Hope
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Antibiotics and Probiotics
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
My Thoughts about Social Media
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Save Biodiversity
2 years ago: published the article
Stand Against Deforestation !
2 years ago: published the article
Body Needs Detoxification
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mental Illness
2 years ago: published the article
Teaching Profession Creates other professions
2 years ago: published the article
I Need Brushing and Flossing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Secondhand smoke is very harmful for Breathers
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Women Need More Calcium
2 years ago: published the article
Save The Ozone Layer
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Coffee is healthy, but its over intake can cause health issues...
2 years ago: published the article
Breast Cancer Awareness
2 years ago: published the article
My Favorite Soaps
2 years ago: published the article
How Environment Impacts our Health
2 years ago: published the article
Why Stroke is a Big Death Causative
2 years ago: published the article
Are You Familiar With E-Waste?
2 years ago: published the article
Why Zoology is My Most Favorite Subject
2 years ago: published the article
Makeup Box Essentials
2 years ago: published the article
Peaceful Life Needs This
2 years ago: published the article
Rosacea !!
2 years ago: published the article
Psoriasis
2 years ago: published the article
Achalasia
2 years ago: published the article
Epilepsy
2 years ago: published the article
Acquired Immune Deficiency Syndrome (AIDS)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Heart Palpitations
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tumor Formation In The Body And Its Types !!
2 years ago: commented on the article "We Can Also Earn By Selling Pictures On Different..."
Thanks you so much โค
2 years ago: published the article
Soluble Vs Insoluble Dietary Fiber
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Taking a break!"
2 years ago: published the article
The Heart Needs Some Attention To Be Healthy.ย 
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Acute Versus Chronic Stress..Which More Dangerous?
2 years ago: published the article
Are Dietary Supplements Really Necessary
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Online Survey Websites That Genuinely pay you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Biggest Online Earning Websites for Freelancers "
Thanks for beautiful complement...
2 years ago: published the article
Immunocompromised Immune System
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Painkillers Mode of Action
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Very Necessary to Aware About Food Preservatives
2 years ago: published the article
Biggest Online Earning Websites for Freelancers
2 years ago: published the article
Save Your Enamel
2 years ago: commented on the article "Overfishing is a Great Threat to Fisheries and Aqu..."
Of Course it's very necessary to protect our ocean.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Can't Deny the Importance of Fish as Food and Byproducts
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Shark Finning is a Very Cruel Act !!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"We are our own enemies."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Winter's Special Sweet Balls"
Thanks for beautiful comment, yes it's very healthy ๐Ÿ˜Š
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My all plans about next year 2022"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Winter's Special Sweet Balls"
Thanks ๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿ˜Š, definitely you must try it.
2 years ago: published the article
Winter's Special Sweet Balls
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ano's Depression Story
2 years ago: commented on the article "Overthinking Leads Depression"
Absolutely right ๐Ÿ‘Œ, we should stay away from negativity
2 years ago: published the article
Overthinking Leads Depression
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Parkinson's Disease
2 years ago: commented on the article "This Pizza Was So Delicious..."
OK it's mean you also like pizza so much like me๐Ÿค—...yes some people like shwarma more.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Cat With Her Babies "
Thank you so much for beautiful complement ๐Ÿค—
2 years ago: published the article
This Pizza Was So Delicious...
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Cat With Her Babies "
Thanks for lovely comment๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’ž yes my cat's eyes are so unique...
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Cat With Her Babies "
Thanks for nice commenting ๐Ÿ™‚ yes My cat has scary eyes ๐Ÿ‘€ ๐Ÿ˜
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Cat With Her Babies "
Thank you so much for nice compliment โ˜บ ๐Ÿ’ž
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Story Of Step Father !!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Controlling your Distractions!"
2 years ago: published the article
My Cat With Her Babies
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Free Radicals !!
2 years ago: published the article
Let's Cook Something !
2 years ago: published the article
Sunlight Vibes !!
2 years ago: published the article
Crucial Meal !!
2 years ago: published the article
Have You Ever Been Affected By Tinnitus?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stop Animal Cruelty !!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Write An Attractive Article.ย "
I am so glad you like all the tips, of course you should apply these tips while writing ๐Ÿค—
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Write An Attractive Article.ย "
Thank you so much...๐Ÿค—
2 years ago: published the article
Let's Write An Attractive Article.ย 
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Save Water !
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"We are different yet the same! Stop Discrimination"
2 years ago: published the article
No More Stress !
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Don't put all your eggs in one basket!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cloudy Evening With Kitten And Tea !!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Contaminated Food !!"
Of Course we need to be careful, because they can easily transmit disease causing pathogens.
2 years ago: published the article
Contaminated Food !!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Compound Effect | Magic of Consistency
2 years ago: commented on the article "Where Are The Bad Body Fats?"
Greetings!! Thank you so much for such a nice compliment โ˜บ .
2 years ago: published the article
Where Are The Bad Body Fats?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Read and Grow Rich!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Silent Killer
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Food is Life!!"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Adventures In The Sphere Of SmartBCH"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Questions !!"
You are right but I regret that I couldn't protect baby chickens๐Ÿ˜ž.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Money Heist. The end."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It Hurts ( TNSPW )"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Rules of Love: A new love must expel the old one."
2 years ago: published the article
Random Questions !!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Am I a Greedy Person?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I a Greedy Person?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The man she married"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Summary for November! Happy New Month"
Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ ๐Ÿ‘ ,that's really great ๐Ÿ‘ I am so glad to see your hard work ๐Ÿ˜Š
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Summary for November! Happy New Month"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A not so GOOD NEWS on the First Day of December"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Simple Life Can Be Addictive."
2 years ago: published the article
Summary Of November !!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Are they not afraid of the future? "
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Voice Against Anemia"
Definitely anemia be fatal if not cared at initial stages.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Mining
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Voice Against Anemia"
Of Course, we should take care our health in proper way and stay away from unhealthy food.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Black and white world"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Question and Answer!"
2 years ago: published the article
My Voice Against Anemia
2 years ago: published the article
Endangered Wildlife
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Things I say to myself"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Don't stay when you aren't wanted!"
2 years ago: published the article
How Running Changed My Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Role of Mobile and Sleep in Time Management
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Transformation"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What makes me happy!"
2 years ago: published the article
My Keto Diet Experience
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hello! Healthy Liver "
You lives your life in a good way, that's great. ๐Ÿ‘Œ
2 years ago: published the article
Hello! Healthy Liver
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What is most difficult to do in winters?"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sacrifice- the greatest of all"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Loved ones will always watch over you! "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Meet CandyBoy"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do You Snore? | Reasons and Solutions
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Hold up, go slow, Traffic and Stand still"
2 years ago: published the article
Online Shopping Craze
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My own clouds"
2 years ago: published the article
My Lovely Home!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Charity Which Begins From Heart"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Follow your Freedom"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Spicy Sunday Party With Family "
Thank you so much and happy new week to you too my friend. โค
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Straight in the eye"
2 years ago: published the article
Spicy Sunday Party With Family
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"LHSR: Tears in the rain! Time to say goodbye"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is Anxiety and its Symptoms and Treatment
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Thoughtful Saturday"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Thoughtful Saturday
2 years ago: published the article
How Did I Reduce My Weight From 75kg to 51kg
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"LHSR: Reunion in the Rain"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Beautiful University "
Greetings Thank you so much my friend for liking my university โค and visiting my articles.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read This And Assess How Mentally Strong You Are.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Big nose"
2 years ago: published the article
My Beautiful University
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"LHSR: Lies and TearDrops"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Full Concept of Cryptocurrency
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Not every problem wants prayer "
2 years ago: published the article
My Peaceful Place
2 years ago: commented on the article "Today Was Very Surprising For Me"
๐Ÿ˜…dream, seriously I am happy for holiday because today I prepare my papers work.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Today Was Very Surprising For Me"
Thank you so much my friend for such a nice compliment.๐Ÿฅฐ
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The star of my dream."
2 years ago: commented on the article "The star of my dream."
Greetings Such an interesting story of Carina and Mia. So creative...โค
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
NO faster than life
2 years ago: commented on the article "Today Was Very Surprising For Me"
Greetings! Thank you so much my friend for lovely comment.โค
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"How You Can Improve Your Focus"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How You Can Improve Your Focus
2 years ago: published the article
Today Was Very Surprising For Me
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Leo's High School Romance III"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Friend Cheated Me Badly"
Yes, her behavior is so unfair to me, which is wrong. Yes I bought two rabbits for $9 or 1500 rupees.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How You Can Save Your Money
2 years ago: published the article
My Friend Cheated Me Badly
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"They lose a customer. "
2 years ago: commented on the article "Glow Like Flowers"
Thank you so much too my friend.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Overview of smartBCH and the Effect on Bitcoin Cash
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Glow Like Flowers"
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I Care For My Oily Skin In Winters "
Hehe! I was also very lazy, but when I face acne problems then I started to take some extra care.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Game of Bitcoin
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Leo's High School Romance"
2 years ago: published the article
How I Care For My Oily Skin In Winters
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Six Magnificent Characteristics of Wise People "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Don't stop learning!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Six Magnificent Characteristics of Wise People
2 years ago: published the article
Today Was So Tiring For Me!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Various ways to free your mind!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Day I Wasted In Exploring Different Types Of App..."
I Also wasted a lot of time on these types of earning apps. I also have an account on timebucks but you are on many earning apps ๐Ÿ˜.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just a limited time for me."
Of course they are dangerous and I am very scared of mice ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜น
2 years ago: published the article
Charity vs Noble Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Four Rules to Live a Wonderful Life
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Just a limited time for me."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Living your best life"
2 years ago: published the article
5 Best Ways To Concentrate Well
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The tree had bear fruit. "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Habits define you"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Coffee Of Jealousy Is Red In Colour..."
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Am A Foodie Girl"
Thank you so much ๐Ÿ’“
2 years ago: published the article
It's My Handbag!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Instant Gratification"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Food Journal: When I had my Pizzeria in Naples..."
๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃYes You said right, I really conquered enemy.
2 years ago: published the article
I Am A Foodie Girl
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My favorite foods"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Type of Lies"
2 years ago: commented on the article "For Middle-Class Girls Teenage Is The Best Time To..."
You help out your family with struggle That's greatโ€ฆ.๐Ÿ˜Š. Every girl should do this.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Take A Look At The Past"
2 years ago: published the article
Funniest Childhood Memories of Little Insh
2 years ago: commented on the article "Personal questions challenge. A fun activity to wr..."
That's a good idea but I am a cheese lover. ๐Ÿคญ
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Women Handbag"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Personal questions challenge. A fun activity to wr..."
Greetings @Carolinacardoza I also love pizza so if anyone asks me about food, I will have the same answer. A pizza with lots of cheese.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Opinion About Kids Mobile Addiction"
Greetings Parents should guide their children how to use mobile for information purposes but at a proper age.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Crescent Moon And Planet Venus Conjunction Today"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Opinion About Kids Mobile Addiction"
Exactly...Kids are badly addicted to mobiles in this era.
2 years ago: published the article
My Opinion About Kids Mobile Addiction
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Mental Breakdown"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Future Goals"
Thanks my friend for nice feedback God bless you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Future Goals"
Thanks you so much for such warm wishes ๐Ÿ˜Š.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Achievements: My two months journey on readcash"
Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ for completing your 2 month journey on read.cash. God bless you with success. Keep it up with hard work.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Achievements: My two months journey on readcash"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Let's do what we can now"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Pains of Loneliness"
2 years ago: published the article
My Future Goals
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Day In My Life"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Hello, neighbour!!!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "What I Do For My Eyes Protection And Calmness "
Exactly, we should care ourselves first.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Worries of an Anxious Introvert"
2 years ago: published the article
What I Do For My Eyes Protection And Calmness
2 years ago: commented on the article "My art skills "
OK thanks โ˜บ
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Bought A New Mobile To Take New Start Of My Life"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Children=Happiness!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My art skills "
Thanks for reply๐Ÿ˜Š but I have no telegram.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Almost a King's daughter"
You are real princess dear and I like your way of writing so much.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Download your articles and self-host
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Shopping Night"
You are right. Seriously everything is so costly in the market. Inflation really high.
2 years ago: published the article
My Shopping Night
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Forgotten Soul"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Savings: Let's Conclude."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
October Report - Total Rewards: 1.06BCH ($633)
2 years ago: commented on the article "What's Our Parents "
May God bless your life and give you patience my friend ๐Ÿคฒ
2 years ago: published the article
What's Our Parents
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Yes, you can connect them."
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I Got Acne and How I Defeated it"
Thank you so much for such a nice feedback and Definitely and will try this acne clear face wash.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I Got Acne and How I Defeated it"
Nice to meet you too, my friend. INSHALLAH your acne will be gone by this trick.๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜‡