This Pizza Was So Delicious...

3 29
Avatar for Insh_11
2 years ago

December 25, 2021

Hi read.cash family, welcome! I know pizza is almost everyone's favorite and I also like pizza so much. I always make pizza at home in a healthy style. Today I made pizza which I am going to share with you.

Dough is a main step of pizza making so, it's very necessary to make a perfect dough which can be baked in a good size. So, in the beginning I was not so much an expert in dough making but after so much practice now I am able to make a perfect dough. I do not use too many ingredients in dough, I just require and main ingredients like, plain flour, lukewarm milk, yeast, baking powder, sugar and salt. That's it

I always knead dough for 15 minute until it is smooth without any crumbles. This step is very necessary because dough with crumbles can't bake properly.

After kneading it I put it in a bowl and stayed in direct sunlight for 2 hour minimum. This step is also compulsory.

Own photo

Actually I make all required ingredients of pizza at home like dough, pizza sauce, white cream sauce. I recommend you all to make pizza sauce at home because it is so easy to make at home. First slightly soften the peel of tomatoes in warm water and peel it off then grind it with a little bit of water. Now put the pan on a stove and add some cooking oil in it and saute the garlic paste in the oil ,now add tomato paste, salt, red chili powder, oregano and cook it until it becomes a creamy consistency. It's ready now.

Own photo

Sometimes I make pizza with readymade cheese like mozzarella and cheddar but sometimes I make homemade cream sauce which is also very tasty. First put the pan on the stove , add 3 tablespoons of butter and add 2 tablespoons of plain flour in it and fry for only one minute. Now add 1 cup of full cream milk and some salt into a stir continuously with the help of whisk until the consistency becomes like a thick cream. Now wait until it cools down and then add half cup of fresh milk cream in it and mix well with the help of whisk. Now it's ready to use.

I cook chicken cubes with white vinegar, bbq spice, and cut all the vegetables like green bell pepper, onions and tomatoes in strips. Now it's time to arrange all things on the dough.

Own photos

One important thing which I want to tell you is that I spread cream white sauce in the last 2 minutes of baking.

Seriously, it is just awesome and well flavored. Give me your feedback!

Thanks!

All Content Is Original!

All photos are Captured by me!

3
$ 1.17
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of Insh_11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Insh_11
2 years ago

Comments

Pizza is one of my favorite dough... People prefer sharwama but I really don't see what they see in that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OK it's mean you also like pizza so much like me🤗...yes some people like shwarma more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People have their choices to make but I feel ours is the Best

$ 0.00
2 years ago