My art skills

22 39
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Art, Drawing

Hi everyone! I hope you all are doing well. Today I was very busy, as some guests came to visit us, and I was helping my Mom in cooking. So I couldn't spend as much time here as I spend every day. They reached at 2:00 PM, and after having some gossips we served them with delicious food. I wanted to capture the final photograph of the lunch, but I think it would weird before the guests, as you can understand.


So my whole day spent in cooking, and cleaning, and I was exhausted. In the evening I went to the roof to get some cool air, and the weather was a bit pleasant. It was a time of sunset, so I took some pictures of it, and one of them I am sharing with you.

Own photo


The setting sun also has a beauty of its own that makes us realize every day, that no matter how powerful we are, but one day our strength, our beauty will fade away like this setting sun, nothing is staying forever. How brightly sun appears in the morning, but it is going to set in the evening to spread darkness in the world. So instead of being proud we should be thankful to Almighty.


Now I have just finished my dinner, and decided to write an article for today, at first I couldn't write anything for half an hour, but later I remember about my drawing, which I have drawn yesterday.


In the afternoon I was sitting in the lounge while my nephew was doing his homework beside me. After half and hour he completed his work, and went outside to play with his friends. His notebooks and pencils were lying there, so I picked one of the notebook, and started to draw...Lol


Although I haven't drawn anything for a long time, but in my childhood I did it a lot. Whenever my teacher asked me to draw the diagram related with the topic in our science subject, I always tried to do my best, and did it perfectly. But after that I never tried to draw anything, and now I completely forget the skills of drawing..lol

Own photo


I tried for so many times, but always end up with something funny...Lol, but finally in my fifth attempt I succeed to draw this doll, which is showing her dress like Cinderella...Lol. I know its not perfect, but I did my best, so I want you to rate me out of 10....lol

Art is actually a good way to lay our thoughts on the canvas, and its also a means of communication, as just by looking at the drawings we can know what was going through in the mind of artist while he/she was drawing. I only used the pencil color as I told you before that I didn't draw before, so I don't have any quality drawing pencils or drawing pens...lol, but I will try to buy some in the future, just let me increase my skills...πŸ˜‚

Own photo


Not only that, once I was sitting freely, and my nephew asked me help him in drawing the sketch of skull which was his homework. He was not old enough to do it perfectly, but he wanted to draw it better, so he asked me to help him to draw. So I have drawn this skull by using led pencil, and later he also succeeds to draw it in better way. But I captured the one which I draw, I hope you like it.

That's all for today.

Thanks for reading.

Here are my amazing sponsors, just go to read their wonderful articles, I am sure you would be happy.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 3.79
$ 3.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @MizLhaine
+ 4
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Art, Drawing

Comments

Finally in your fifth attempt you succeed in drawing the right sketch of the doll πŸ‘I also love sketching. Usually I do sketching in my free time. @itsfarah one thing that I want to ask you that please guide me about money withdrawal in Pakistan because bank, easypaisa and jazzcash are disabled in cashmall. So please guide me what I do?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Seriously I really Don't know much about it, but you should contact with some exchanger. Do you have telegram?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reply😊 but I have no telegram.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then you should install it and should make an account, because there you can contact with exchangers easily who can help you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OK thanks ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At leaf you had a productive day, I'm the only one who did nothing. I hope you enjoyed a lot with your guest thought you had lots of works to do. I think you should not give up this beautiful talent.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeh it was a wonderful day,spent delightfully

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loved those art dear. You are really good at it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciation, I am trying to improve

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great to revisit our skills to see how we are still fairing in it. I love the first art drawing and the dress really looks like Cinderella's own. You really tried.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww....thank you so much dear for appreciation, next I will try to do more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a big talent keep it up I pray it push you to Success

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for beautiful prayer, I hope i can do it in better way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really had a talent for drawing. I like the doll that you draw. I remember the barbie movies that I watched just by looking at the doll.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol....I am glad my drawing remind you about the barbie dolls you watched in the movies.Thank you for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well. You really tried. If you can develop it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your good at ypur talent! How i wish i could also draw that thing because i am struggling from my task it is to draw my major subject Hays sadly dunno how

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awww....dear you should try again and again, because practice make man perfect

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not good in drawing, but I am glad I am partnered with a hubby that loves to draw and turns out that our kids are very good in arts. So I am happy. Good artworks, you must draw more and play with colors.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am glad to know that even your husband is good at drawing, and thank you for appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to draw comics back in high school and I was good at it, but I just lost interest midway and never went back to it. Seeing your drawing, I think I will try to visit this old skill again. Oh, by the way, don't forget to send my share of the food 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am happy seeing my drawings you also made your mind to visit your old skill, I will definitely send your food parcel...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago