Funniest Childhood Memories of Little Insh

2 32
Avatar for Insh_11
2 years ago

November 9,2021

Greetings Everyone! Hope you all will be fine, welcome to my another new article. Childhood is such a phase which is a very remembered phase in every person's life. Everyone's childhood is so special as well as funny. I was so naughty in my childhood and I remember a lot of funny moments of my childhood. Childhood is such a period in which a child is free from life's problems and just enjoying each and every moment of life.

Neighbor's doorbell

HehehešŸ¤£..this is the funniest memory of my childhood when I often pressed the doorbell of my neighbors and ran away just for fun. After pressing the doorbell, I would immediately hide in a safe place and see what happened. When someone from my neighbor comes and opens the door and sees no one on the doorstep. Then I felt so much happier šŸ¤£. But now I think I shouldn't have done that.

Tree climbing

That's another very funny memory of my childhood that I enjoyed so much because this act was so fun. I tell you one of my scary moments of tree climbing. When I was in class 4, I was going to school and on the way I saw a beautiful tree and I wanted to climb it, and I climbed. At that time I was alone because one of my best friends was on leave. So I collapsed in thick branches very badly and my uniform exploded badly, and I fell from the tree and my arm was broken.

Homework funny excuses

I was very lazy in doing homework on a daily basis. This was the reason sometimes I made very funny excuses to my teacher. Once I told the teacher my goat had eaten my copy on which I did my homework very neatly. Many times I told the teacher I forgot my homework at home, and sometimes I think my copy has fallen on the way because my bag is broken.

Lunch box

This is hilarious, and you all will laugh by reading this. In my childhood from class 1 to 4 I regularly took my lunch box in school, but I used to eat my lunch on the way before reaching the school. Seriously, I used to do this regularly, I used to have proper breakfast before going to school, and then I used to eat my lunch again on the way to school hahaha. I used to arrive at school with an empty lunch box. One day my mom's friend aunty komal saw me when I was eating my lunch by sitting in the park in the early morning with a school bag and uniform. She told this to my mom and my mom asked me baby why you do this, I said no mom no I don't do this auntie telling lie...šŸ˜…

Heavy makeup

This is also a very good childhood memory of mine. I used to do a lot of makeup including heavy bases like bridal base, eyeshadow, lipstick on my face without any reason for just fun lol and was roamed here and there in the house like a model. My mom often said to me that you will destroy your face by putting so much makeup on daily, but I was so crazy about makeup and did not listen to what mom said.

Pomegranate and oranges

Hehehe..this is also a very interesting childhood memory of mine. I remembered in my neighbor's house there were 4 orange and pomegranates trees and actually the trees were present just outside their house and I often stole oranges and pomegranates sneakily. But one day the owner of those trees saw me when I was busy stealing fruits. He caught me and complained to my mom lol.

Eating Toothpaste

Yes, I did this in my childhood. I don't know why, but I liked the taste of toothpaste very much so when I was brushing my teeth, I used to swallow some toothpaste lol. My mom often strictly stopped me, but I ate quietly.

Closing Thoughts

Dear readers, I hope you really enjoyed my childhood memories. Tell me about your funniest childhood memory because every person's childhood is awesome. If you like my article then don't forget to like, subscribe and comment. God bless you all.

With love @Insh_11

Thank you so much for Reading!

Images Sources

https://pixabay.com/photos/girl-colors-holi-festival-child-3194977/ (Lead image)

https://pixabay.com/images/search/doorbell%20with%20baby/

https://www.istockphoto.com/search/2/image?mediatype=&phrase=tree%20climbing&utm

https://pixabay.com/images/search/baby%20homework%20/

https://pixabay.com/images/search/baby%20makeup%20/

https://pixabay.com/images/search/baby%20lunch%20box/

https://pixabay.com/images/search/orange%20tree/

https://pixabay.com/images/search/brush%20teeth%20/

3
$ 1.21
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Insh_11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Insh_11
2 years ago

Comments

LolšŸ˜, I remember doing the neighbor doorbell prankšŸ˜that was my favorite because they never find me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago