My Shopping Night

2 31
Avatar for Insh_11
2 years ago

November 4,2021

Greetings Everyone!

Hope you all will be fine. Welcome to my another new article. As we all know, girls are very fond of shopping lol. I like shopping so much that's why today my mother and brother went shopping in a nearby Metro cash and carry shopping mall. This shopping mall is not far from our home, so we mostly shop from this shopping mall. Today we bought some groceries, clothes, baby clothes, a bag and shoes, some cosmetics and some other things. I want to show you all of today's shopping.

Own photo (Metro shopping mall)

This is a shopping mall from the outside. This shopping mall is present on the link road model town Lahore, Pakistan. Actually we went shopping at nighttime because we love shopping at night and also there are a lot of lights and hustle bustle on the link road at night.

Own photo

First of all I went towards cosmetics because I love cosmetics lol. My hands and feet are very dry, so I need a lot of moisture to keep my skin soft because dry hands are very annoying for me. Moreover, winter is coming soon in Pakistan, that's why I bought 3 lotions of pond's brand. This lotion is very suitable for my skin as it is very oily. That's why it's right for my dry hands and feet.

Own photo

Then I bought my face wash which is again pond's brand face wash. Actually this face wash is very skin friendly for me. It does not cause acne on my skin at all. This has been my favorite face wash for about 8 years. But my brother bought Garnier men face wash for himself.

Own photo

Then we went towards the spices cabinet. Spices are a very important ingredient in daily foods. Also, we use too much green and black cardamom inside the tea. That's why we bought these two packets of cardamom and 1 pack of cumin seeds and one pack of crushed red chili.

Own photo

Then I bought a frock for my niece Fahri, which is very beautiful. I got this frock for rs 800 rupees. At the same time, I bought a very beautiful school bag for the fahri. There is a lot of star work on this bag that's  why I liked it, and so I bought it too. Because whenever we go to the market, the children at home are most happy that something good will come to them lol.

Own photo
Own photo ( I bought light pink bag)

Fahri likes makeup and utensils toys so much so before going to the shopping mall, she strictly told me that my aunt must buy a makeup box and utensils for me haha. That's why I bought a makeup box which consists of a blow dry, lipsticks, combs and mirror and one packet of utensils as well. In utensils some spatula, chairs, frying pans and a stove is present lol.

Own photos

I bought shoes for my nephew to wear at home. He likes yellow so much that's why I bought yellow shoes.

Own photo

Then I bought one pair of shoes for myself. I bought pink one pumps shoes for myself because pump shoes are so comfortable and easy to wear.

Then we went toward a khaadi brand cloth shop to buy some clothes for winter.

Own photo

I liked some clothes for myself, so I bought them. Pink color dress is in linen variety and the brown color dress is in wool variety. Linen cloth is my most favorite. I bought 2 stitched dresses.

Own photos (My dresses)

My mom bought a light color suit for herself because she did not like the darker color. My mother only liked one dress for herself, because she can't like clothes at first attempt lol. But I forcefully bought a light green dress for my mother as you can see in the picture.

Own photo ( Mom's dress)

Now the shopping is completed, and then we decided to eat fish at a popular fish corner. Actually we all family members like fish so much. Moreover, fish looks great in the cold season and is also very good for health. I like salmon so much because it's an oily fish and more good for health due to being rich in omega 3 fatty acids. So we ate fish and returned home.

Own photo ( Fish)

End Thoughts

Today I really enjoyed shopping. Although now I am so tired and just going to sleep. I know all girls love shopping. Anyway Fahri is very happy to see her all things. Give me your feedback about my shopping and also tell me about your shopping experience. Thank you so much for reading my article and if you like my article then don't forget to like, subscribe and comment. God bless you all!

With Love @Insh

Lead Image

https://pixabay.com/illustrations/shopping-woman-girl-shop-1073449/

Sponsors of Insh_11
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 1.50
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
Sponsors of Insh_11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Insh_11
2 years ago

Comments

Yeah exactly we girls are crazy about shopping, but every time when am gone to market I feel that am super poor because everything price is on the peak😿😹

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right. Seriously everything is so costly in the market. Inflation really high.

$ 0.00
2 years ago