Makeup Box Essentials

1 114
Avatar for Insh_11
2 years ago

Greetingsā€¦.

I am very curious about makeup products and I am always trying the newest skin products. I think every girl is conscious about makeup products because every girl loves makeup.

Yes i am going to talk about beauty box essential means some yoo important skin products that should be present must in every one's beauty box.

Primer

Primer is an important skin product, and it should be applied on the face before applying anything like bb cream or any other makeup product. It provides a protective shield that protects our skin pores from the penetration of the makeup and that's why our skin is protected from white heads and black heads. When we apply makeup without applying primer then pores become clogged with a lot of makand convert to white heads and finally into black heads. So primer is a basic component of a makeup box.

From Unsplash

Sunscreen

Second most important beauty box is sunscreen. Never apply makeup without applying sunscreen after primer because this is a second shield or barrier on our skin against dangerous ultraviolet radiations. I think when we apply sunscreen on our skin then we are roaming here and there freely without any hesitation but not on the other hand.

A good lip balm

Yes, it's also very important. As we all know that chapped lips look very annoying and these types of lips destroy our personality so good lip balm is very essential for a beauty box. Lips requires a lot of hydration, first we need you drink enough water that provides a good hydration level to our skin as well as to our lips and secondly we should apply any good moisturizing product on our skin and lips to boost hydration level.

From Unsplash

Castor oil

This is my most favorite essential of my makeup box. I am going to tell you about why this is one of my favorite products. Actually some time ago I had very short and less lashes, my friend told me about this miracle oil. She tells me that this oil is famous for growing lashes, eyebrows and hair as well. Seriously, the results are awesome. It also gives my lashes a nice volume. So I regularly apply it on my eyelashes and eyebrows.

Hydration mask

Hydration mask is essential for healthy skin. If we apply the hydration mask before applying makeup then makeup fix more accurately and looks more hydrated and shiny as compared to applying without it. Because makeup not fix well on flaky skin that's why hydration mask play an important role in good makeup fixation.

Almond oil

This oil is too good to remove makeup. I know there are lot of makeup removal wipes in the market but almond oil is on the top because it removes the makeup from the depth of the skin as compared to wipes.

From Unsplash

I hope you like my article about makeup box essential and definitely you get some knowledge from my article. Thank you so much for reading my whole article. Please give me your feedback and tell me your favourite essential in makeup box that gives re benefits at the same time.

Thanks

Lead image from Unsplash.

2
$ 0.17
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Writer.A1
Sponsors of Insh_11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Insh_11
2 years ago

Comments

I don't like makeup, I feel it's very annoying, sticky or an unnecessary waste of money for me. I have used different types of makeup, but I don't like them, I prefer to be without makeup.

But I really liked your article and I learned some things that I didn't know before, especially that almond oil is better than wipes to remove makeup, that's something that surprised me a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago