It's My Handbag!

4 25
Avatar for Insh_11
2 years ago
Topics: Handbag


November 11, 2021

Greetings Everyone! Readers, I hope you all will be fine and doing well. Welcome to my another new article. In this article I am going to share my 10 best things that are always present in my handbag. As we all know handbags are very important for girls, at least I am very crazy about them. I love to carry a purse whenever I leave the house because my purse contains all my essential things which I need when I am outside. I don't talk about money, national identity cards because these are the basic things which are present in everyone's purse so let's start.

Own photo ( My handbag)

Sunglasses

This is the most important thing which is present all the time in my bag because I am very concerned about my eyes because ultraviolet rays that emitted from the sun are very dangerous for eyes. That's why I carry sunglasses with me.

Dark chocolate

I love dark chocolate as it boosts my energy level as well as being good for my health. Often in university or any other place when I feel low energy then I prefer to eat a healthy option that is dark chocolate instead of junk food.

Image Source

Hand sanitizer

This is most important, and it is present in my bag all the time. Because when we are outside and there is no availability of handwashing, hand sanitizer plays a very important role in that situation. We eat without any hesitation after using hand sanitizing. As we all know gems are always present on each and every thing including our hands, so the best solution is that we must wash our hands before eating and cooking too.

Image Source

Sunblock

This is my favorite thing which is always present in my purse because I care for my skin and everyone should take care of their skin. Sun's dangerous ultraviolet radiation is very harmful for our skin, premature aging, wrinkles, liver spots are big reasons for ultraviolet radiation. This radiation can cause skin cancer too in severe cases so keep aware and protect your skin form sun's ultraviolet radiation not only in summers, but in winter as well.

Own Image ( Sunblock )

Mouth freshener (Chewing gum)

I can't live without chewing gum. You can say it's my basic need because I can't travel without it. Chewing gum keeps my mouth fresh and fragrant as well as this is very good for my healthy teeth. I always use sugar-free chewing gum because sugar chewing gum is bad for teeth as it causes cavities.

Image Source

Body splash

This is also an important thing for my purse because we sweat in summers during travel and there is a great risk of producing odor, so I keep a body splash in my bag and I use it after short intervals to remain fresh. Because if there is a bad smell from anyone, there is no good impression at all.

Own photo ( Boby Splash)

Lip Balm

A lip balm is always present in my bag especially in winters because chapped lips are a big problem in winters and I can't do anything with chapped lips. Dry lips are very annoying for me, so I always keep a good lip balm in my bag to moisturize my lips when needed.

Own photo (Lip Balm)

Hand lotion

I have very dry skin on my hands so hand lotion is always present in my bag in winter as well as in summers. With dry hands I can do nothing, so hand lotion is compulsory for me every time to provide me a comfort zone. I feel so comfortable with soft hands.

Own photo (Hand Lotion)

Handsfree

Actually while travelling I carry handsfree. So I listened to some calming music during my travels to reduce stress and anxiety. Calming music really helps me to remain relaxed during travelling.

Blusher and eye pencil

My whole makeup depends only on these two little things because I like these two makeup products. So whenever I need to be slightly prepared, I apply the same two things.

Own photo ( Eye pencil and Blush on)

Closing Thoughts

Dear readers, this is all about my purse and really these things are very important for me and I can't travel without them. Give me your feedback and if you like my article then don't forget to like, subscribe and comment. God bless you all!

With love @Insh_11

Thank you so much for reading!

Lead Image Source










4
$ 1.39
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.04 from @Roojoroojay
+ 1
Sponsors of Insh_11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Insh_11
2 years ago
Topics: Handbag

Comments

For me I always carry Handsfree, chokolates, lip balm, tissue, hand Sanitizer I think I should add sunblock and sunglass too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Greetings my new friend, thanks for visiting my article๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š. Of course you should carry sunblock and sunglasses too to protect skin and eyes from ultraviolet radiation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I also need to start chewing sugar free him to also make my mouth fresh all time. You have beautiful things kept in your bag.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes you should use sugar-free chewing gum because it keeps our mouth clean from bacteria and protects our teeth from cavities. Thank you so much for nice feedback ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago