My Friend Cheated Me Badly

3 32
Avatar for Insh_11
2 years ago

November 16, 2021

Greetings Everyone!

Actually today I am so sad because I am just coming back from my university and putting my handbag aside and laying down on my bed and just starting to write this article because I want to share my feelings with anyone to lose the burden in my brain and heart, my eyes are dropping tears continually and my hands are shivering very badly. I don't know how I am writing these words right now, but I am doing it because I am so disappointed. Actually yesterday I did not go to university due to some health issue and I discussed in many of my previous articles that my research work is under procedure in my university.

I and my co researcher are the only two girls on that particular topic of research, which is To check out the effects of honey bee and wasp venom on the immunological system of rabbits. Our research work is just on starting days, that's why our research coordinator divided the days of week between me and my co-worker, to take care of rabbit feed.

We distributed rabbits in two groups one is control and second is experimental group, and we give doses of wasp and honey bee venom to the experimental group (consist of four rabbits) after every each day, or you can say 4 times a week, due to venom dose, the immune system of experimental rabbits becomes so weakened, and they require feed regularly mostly water.

So I call to my co researcher and said I am ill and seriously I can't able to go to university due to fever, so please you go to university and feed the rabbit especially put bowls of water in the cage of rabbits, she said ok fine I will go to university and put feed in the cage of rabbits that's why I will satisfy that there is no danger to rabbits at all.

Image Source

But when today I went to university and saw the cage of rabbits, two experimental rabbits died, and the remaining two were near to death. I was shocked to see all this, and I can't understand that what I do, then I go to my teacher after giving water and seeds to rabbits and told the whole story about death of rabbits but on the point my co researcher totally disagree, and said madam I don't know about this all situation, I don't know why she (me) not come to university.

I was shocked to see how selfish she is and how she pulled my leg. I just stopped further clarification because I had no proof at all. Actually she wants to become the most intelligent, hardworking and favorite student in front of madam. That's why she did all this bad act.

When she was going back to her hostel I ran behind her and asked her why did you do this ? She said I am not free for this discussion. 😳

Now I decided to not trust anyone, especially in my study because there are a lot of people who are ready to distract you from your path just for jealousy. I know there are a lot of good people also who are ready to do anything good for you without any reason or avidity. Achieving good friends is God gifted so always be thankful for good and genuine friends in your life.

Closing Thoughts

At last, our research coordinator just ordered me to buy 2 new rabbits on my budget. I am so upset because madam just put the expenses on my head and at the same time all the experiments will have to start again. I think if we do bad to someone in life, we are equally likely to be bad. We should always think before pulling someone's leg that our leg can be pulled too.

Well I tell my brother to buy rabbits from the market. That's all bad that happened to me today.

Thank you so much ❤

Lead image: https://pixabay.com/vectors/blonde-comic-characters-female-1296489/

6
$ 1.44
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Alexander_349
+ 1
Sponsors of Insh_11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Insh_11
2 years ago

Comments

Exelente que te desahoges ya que siempre es bueno desahogarse para que uno puedo empezar a dejar esa carga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your co researcher acted unfairly to you which is sad. You trusted her but she broke your trust on her. So sorry about that. You just need to buy the rabbits and let it go. Hope they aren't too expensive?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, her behavior is so unfair to me, which is wrong. Yes I bought two rabbits for $9 or 1500 rupees.

$ 0.00
2 years ago