LHSR: Lies and TearDrops

14 55
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Leo was discharged from the infirmary, and with the help of Freya, he could walk home.

Freya tries her best to lift Leo, but being a petite gal, she couldn't do it, which made her sad. Leo tries to comfort her by starting a conversation, and he asks her what happened before he became unconscious.

"Well when you got knocked out, I got scared and I started crying for some reason, and when I start crying I usually do crazy things. I threw things at Eric, and everyone joined me to throw stuff at him, the teachers immediately came to rescue you and reprimand Eric."- Freya.

"What about Senior Joy, what did she do while I was knocked out, I am not asking for any reason, I wanted to know if she got injured in any way, yeah that is it." - Leo

"Joy, oh she didn't do anything, immediately Eric punched you she ran away and didn't even look back, what a coward right? Even after all she said to him, she couldn't even do anything for herself, she only has words." – Freya.

"Oh, she ran away; well, I am glad she didn't get hurt. – Leo

"You are such a nice guy Leo; no one was able to defend her at that moment, not even her friends, but a junior like you was able to stand up to Eric, you are just like a superhero Leo, Super Leo, oh it sounds good right, ha-ha." - Freya. 

Leo being the introverted guy he was, couldn't help but get flustered by what Freya was saying, and he immediately caught a glimpse of her cute bright smile. His mind goes blank at this moment, and he walks faster to hide the blush on his face.

Freya runs after him. "Wait Leo, you are still not feeling well enough."

The following day, Leo is not fully recovered but can go to school, but his parents report the school, and Eric is suspended.

But we all know he would be back when his parents bribe the school; the world is so foul, but what can we do about it?

As he entered school grounds, he was greeted by students who marveled at how brave he was the previous day.

He was surprised because some of the people he never interacted with now knew his name and helped him carry his bags.

He was like a hero to the juniors and the seniors; he was a fantastic junior.

He had been in the school for nine years, and no one knew his name, but now it seems everyone had finally noticed that he existed, and he felt recognized for the first time.

"So all it takes to get famous is getting beating to a pulp wow." 

Before Leo knew it, he was surrounded by a vast crowd, and everyone seemed to know his name.

He manages to escape from the crowd and hides in a classroom.

An introverted person like him didn't go well with crowds, and he wanted to recharge his batteries because this was the first time he was in contact with so many people.

Leo rests his head on the desk and goes to sleep; he continues sleeping when someone enters the classroom. It seemed to be a girl because of her figure.

She goes closer to Leo and starts playing with his hair until she finally comes closer and kisses him.

"Thank you for what you did, Leo, I appreciate it but I don't want you to keep doing stupid things because of me, there is nothing that could happen between us". 

Tears drop from her eyes as she talks to the sleeping Leo.

"I may not have thought much of you when I first met you, but as time went on and I started to know you more, I understood that you were a great guy. If only you were the same age as me then things would have worked out".

"I don't want you to keep getting injured because of me, and I know you will keep defending me whenever I need you, but I don't want you to get hurt."

"JOY," says Leo in his sleep.

"Ha-ha, you see what I am talking about, you still say my name in your sleep Baka."

"I have to leave now before you wake up, goodbye Leo."

She wipes her tears and stands to leave, but she hears the door open and immediately goes to hide.

Freya enters the room and sees Leo sleeping, and she is surprised when she wakes him up.

"Leo, you are crying" – Freya.

"Huh, what do you mean"- Leo

Leo sees tears drop from his face and wonders what causes it. He felt sad for some reason but didn't know why. They both leave the class.

Joy comes out of hiding, wipes her eyes, and leaves.

END – Lies and Teardrops!

OIKAWA- Hey readers, I hope you enjoyed part IV of my story, this should be a great place to end it, but I want to know what everyone thinks!

Thank you for reading!

13
$ 4.55
$ 4.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @Jumper-01
$ 0.07 from @Alther
+ 11
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

One thing I can say, I am looking forward to the next part lol :) I'm newbie here! Hi everyone :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

oh my God I want this printed from start to end as a book to read, I cannot wait for the next part.. poor Leo!!!!!!! ahhhhhh my heart hurts for him

$ 0.03
2 years ago

🤭🤭I am glad you are enjoying it, Doll! Next chapter coming tomorrow!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just keep getting us hooked on your story, I forgot to tell you that I love the images you use. Greetings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, Thank you, Diana! It means a lot to me.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it Oikawa. Why? I felt broken with Joy.🥺 I know she's really hurt. I think Leo have a feelings to Freya. I concern about Joy I know she has too for Leo. It's really deeply hurt.🥺 She has a lot of thoughts too because Leo is younger than her. I hope they will become friends. Thank you for this Oikawa.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww🤭🤭, I am glad you like Joy; she is a great character, right? Don't worry things will work out for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I said it I said it this freya girl is up to no good who told her to be calling joy a coward now I am so pissed at her. Joy too I don’t blame her it’s hard dating a person who is young for girls

Please continue I love your stories

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Don't hate her; all is fair in love and war, so I guess she does what she thinks is right. Won't you do the same if you were in her situation?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait are you saying that freya loves Leo already ?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Well, I don't want to spoil anything, but yeah, we can say that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤩🤩okay this is getting more interesting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I WANT MORE!! That's All I can say right now. There's still a lot that can happen in this story. What happens between Leo and joy? Does Joy eventually fall in love with her junior? How does Leo handle his new fame?

$ 0.04
2 years ago

😊I guess I still haven't explained many things, so I guess I have to continue! Thanks for your support!

$ 0.00
2 years ago