Personal questions challenge. A fun activity to write and generate a topic of conversation.

28 82
Avatar for carolinacardoza
2 years ago

Hello dear friends of Read.cash, today I want to bring you a challenge that I found over there, it is about answering 54 questions, today I only chose these, I also get 2 because I did not like them very much. I hope to meet the challenge and answer in a few days as many questions as possible.

1. What would happen if you woke up one morning in another country surrounded by people who didn't speak English and only in the clothes you slept in? What would you do?

For me language is not a barrier, if we didn't speak the same language I would sign or draw pictures somewhere, but somehow I would tell them to give me food, give me clothes to take off my pajamas and help me because I'm not a bad person. There is a universal language and it is the language of LOVE, so I would appeal to this language to let me live with them.

2. What if you could be famous, but poor forever, would you do it?

I read this question over and over again and only one character comes to mind who had these characteristics, Mother Teresa of Calcutta, a beautiful nun who, being so humble, received the Nobel Peace Prize; Being so poor she got to rub shoulders with princes and kings of the world, the story goes that one day at a very elegant dinner, at a banquet prior to the gala evening for the Nobel Prize, they held a dinner in her honor and upon arrival everyone was waiting for her to sit first, but in view that she had spent some time and she did not do it someone approached her and told her what was happening, Well, without any shame she told them to excuse her but she could not sit down to eat at such a table decorated and served with the richest delicacies while in the street there were so many people cold and hungry, they say that immediately the order was given and all that food was distributed in the poor neighborhoods of that city.

So if I could be someone famous I would like to be like her, a famous person who does good, who collaborates with the world, who fights against injustice, who helps the needy, the sick and who has the power of convocation so that all the leaders of the world including the pope can contribute their grain of sand to eradicate poverty on planet earth.

3. What if you had the opportunity, would you change something in history, risking that your parents would never meet and you would never be born?

Terrible things have happened in the world, but there is a topic that has impacted me a lot and has made me cry every time I see those stories and it is none other than the holocaust, it was really a very bad time that they had to live and there were many misfortunes, many injustices.

So without thinking twice and no matter where I might be born next, I would like to help Hitler to never come to power, I would make people never know him and nobody would ever listen to him. I don't want to talk about death, because it would be to fall into his same practices and I would become a murderer like him, but I would like to divert him from his path so that no one would ever listen to him.

5. What if you could live perfectly well without sleep, if you had no need to sleep at all, how would you spend all your nights?

I can't imagine for a single second without sleep, for me it is one of the pleasures of life, yes, I don't like to sleep many hours, I think there is too much to do, but I do like to sleep the necessary and I enjoy it. But since I want to answer this question I think I would have to look for a night occupation like watching the stars through a telescope, studying the universe or something like that; if there is something I like at night is to contemplate the sky.

7. What would happen if you suddenly woke up because your house was on fire, what three things would you save while running away?

Wow, what a terrible scare to go through something like that, but for sure if I had a chance to save anything it would be my phone, my wallet and my gold items that are in a chest hidden under my bed.

8. What If You Were Given Three Wishes, What Would You Wish For?

This is a question I've always asked myself and I never agree, because it's true that money doesn't bring happiness, but it helps a lot and solves many problems. So I would definitely be among the three to have a lot of money, to have the power to heal the sick and lastly I would wish to have the power to read everyone's mind so that no one tells me lies.

9. What if you had the opportunity to go to the moon, would you go? Why or why not?

If I would like to go, without any doubt, I would like to go because I could see many places in the universe, I would not be afraid to help in the expeditions, I would collect many minerals and I would make tests to discover if it is really possible to live in other planets.

10. What if you had to choose between a wonderful romantic relationship that would end after only one year, or a regular relationship that would last a lifetime, which would you choose?

I would choose the one of a lifetime, without a doubt I would reject any affair of just one year, that wouldn't do me any good. I like a stable relationship, I am one of those who like to have security in my life, I like to feel that I am not plowing in arid land, but rather in fertile land. I like to sow and then reap, I like to cook and then eat, I like to listen to a joke and then laugh, but having something that I know is going to end is not in my plans.

11. What would happen if you found a suitcase full of $1,000,000? What would you do?

All my life I've been looking for that suitcase, I'm still looking for it. I am absolutely sure that if I got it I would go far away, because you never know whose money it might be, I would change my face, I would go to the loneliest and most deserted beach in the world. After a while I would start helping the poor, but be careful, I would not give them money, but I would set up companies, factories and give them jobs so that they could earn a living wage.

The second thing I would do is to travel around the world, I would like to know Europe, especially Spain, that country has many charming places, coincidentally Madrid has just been named World Heritage Site by UNESCO, that is to say that without any doubt I would even go to live there.

Finally, I would like to bring water to African countries, I don't know how to do it, but I would like to do it and make sure that it is really done.

12. What would happen if you could move anywhere, where would you like to live?

I have always been attracted to European countries, especially Spain and Scotland, so I would definitely buy a house in the countryside, a farm house, with a big lake, with lots of trees, animals, cows, horses, chickens; it could be in Scotland or Australia, I love those countries.

13. What if you had to choose one person to be with forever?

I would choose my husband Jose, with him I have spent the best times of my life, he makes me laugh a lot and helps me in everything with a lot of affection and love.

15. What if you could only eat one food for the rest of your life? What would you choose and why?

Pizza, a pizza with everything, with lots of cheese, anchovies, corn, pimento cheese, bacon, everything, if I had that every day, I don't think I would ever get tired of eating pizza.

16. What if you could throw a party and invite someone (dead or alive), who would you invite?

I would invite David Beckham, I love him, he is my platonic love, I would invite him for sure but I would tell him to leave his wife far away so we could have a lot of fun and I would not leave his side all night long, so I would be the envy of my friends for life.

https://www.mantelligence.com/what-if-questions/


Sponsors of carolinacardoza
empty
empty


16
$ 9.69
$ 9.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @yhanne
$ 0.10 from @Omar
+ 6
Avatar for carolinacardoza
2 years ago

Comments

If you get the suitcase, tell me where you found it to see if I can find one too, hehe. I would like to travel to the moon too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some qs. Are really challenging friend. The 2nd one is 100% true. Mother Teresa is infact running lot of missionaries for the poor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I ma new user so please support and I appreciate to you for your efforts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last question is something creepy,hehe but I’d like to answer this,if I would invite a party I will prefer Michael Jackson,is like to hear him once more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Look how nice, my son loves Michael Jackson, he is his idol and nobody takes his mind off the fact that he is the best singer, I'm sure he would also be his special guest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I love this questions, it is really mind searching 🤔😅. Well for question "8. What If You Were Given Three Wishes, What Would You Wish For?" I will wish to go in time when I 8 years with this mind and thinking that I have now, that I have now. I would correct many mistakes in my life and others. Thanks for sharing this beautiful post with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last night I went to bed thinking about that question, the truth is that one wants so many things that I don't know if I answered well, it made me get up and check again, ejjejj

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, its not hard for me it is just to correct the many mistakes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good idea but I am a cheese lover. 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greetings @Carolinacardoza I also love pizza so if anyone asks me about food, I will have the same answer. A pizza with lots of cheese.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you can vary the pizza, so you would have a different pizza every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For the second question I don't really like fame I don't want to get any attention from people I just want to be a simple human being that exist in earth. That's the question that caught my attention hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know, maybe I would like to be remembered for something very special.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂kudos, job well done. But is not water we need in Africa countries.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes I know that too, but I had to answer the question and that is what came to my mind. here in Venezuela we have a lot of water but it does not reach our homes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pizza has got lots of fans mehn.😂😂 As for being famous and poor...well it depends on what I am famous for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like pizza very much, but here in Venezuela a good pizza is expensive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well who doesn’t loves 🍕? I’m so impressed with your witty answers dear. And can somebody tell us where that suitcase is already?😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes yes, the worst thing is that I said where is my chest of gold items, sure everyone will go straight to look under the bed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha good to see you on this as well. I didn't know the questions are lengthy as this as I found some added questions in yours. Love it.

Hahaha hello, Pizza lover haha.

David Beckham is perfect... As a Manchester United fan, I endorse him since he played for my club.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

he's beautiful, i love him. that's why i've always wanted to meet him in person. he sure would be a good guest, i've loved him since he was a galactico of the Real madrid club.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely... He left my club for Madrid. He made me love Madrid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. You answered it genuinely🤩 I do like how witty you are carolina🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that not everything has to be serious and boring answers, we have to put a positive and funny side to things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah thats the power of expressing your different side🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lifetime relationship it's better, for you and your partner can make it the most romantic relationship ever in the world that will last a lifetime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure my husband doesn't feel the same way, but it doesn't matter, I would like to live with him again and again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago