I Bought A New Mobile To Take New Start Of My Life

17 52
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

4th November,2021

Love and then break-ups are the important part of teenage. To spend disheartened life or endure the breakups are not easy. If I take my life serious there are the lots of things for which I need to cry but I don't have an enough time for weeping, so just move on. It's was 25th of October when first I called that day the "Bad Day Of Month Or Even Year". I weep not a lot, but am feeling that due to anger my veins in the brain are just brust. First I decided to break my mobile but in the next moment me be like that "Calm down Arooj no one is here that's buy a new mobile for you". But I did that thing that I do easily first delete Whatsapp account, then uninstall telegram and Snapchat. The only thing I need the break from every social media account.

Screenshot taken from my Noisecash post

But in this era we take stay away from all social media App but not from WhatsApp because i am the one who's scroll on the WhatsApp after every five minutes without any reason and hardly I talked one to two people in a day.But still my family and friends didn't allow me to delete the WhatsApp and stay away from them. So 25th October I take big decision that I never ever take in normal situation I said first my mother and then brother I want a new mobile even though am thinking of taking the new mobile after my thesis final binding and in the next year by my own earning because I never want to put any kind of burden on my family. But I did it and my wish is fulfilled in the next day, when am came back from university and my father said me Arooj check your new mobile your brother brought for you.

Oh gosh am so happy because I can't expect this too much earlier I thought new mobile came to my hand after two weeks or even more. But it's true no one love us like our family.

My New Mobile Just Love

So for the two hours I just celebrated the happiness of new mobile and then my brother start done the setting of mobile, I didn't need to make the new Gmail account because already I have five Gmail accounts but it's another thing I didn't remember the password of them. But luckily I remembered the password of one of the Gmail account and so add it in my new mobile and then first thing I do is login to noisecash account, did post there and then moved to Playstore to install the bitcoin.com wallet and then I import the wallet.

After Buying The New Mobile, I Feel Everything Changed And Am Enjoying It:

It's true that we need to follow the wise man rules to pass the successful life. Just because of the wise advice that I read a long time ago I tried to take a new start of my life with my new mobile. In this era, we don't spend too much time with our family as compared to this that we spent on our mobile, and our soul is rotating in every corner of mobile, so I didn't just change mobile I changed my second home.

So when we shifted ourselves in something new, we have some new aims and goals and also we are super-excited. Same happened with me while rotating on the new mobile screen I just all time smiling and enjoying the changing of new life.

After A Long-Time I Have A New Zeal To Do Anything New:

So after the usage of old mobile more than one year and Alahamdulilah earning a lot within these ten month, now I feel that I just ended my online earning journey because am not in mood of doing anything new just being a lazy guy spending my life. But now after buying mobile after a long time, I trying to do something new I made an account on:

  • PrimeXbt

  • LinkCollider

  • 1buy3

I just trying new new things that what's trendy in the social media platforms, even though they didn't give out the too much money but giving the lots of experience. Moreover I also take part in the 5ROI new airdrop by watching the video on YouTube, let's see what happened with me.

And the important thing is that yesterday I made an account on coinmarket cap by watching the video on YouTube that on daily basis there is on going give-away there, but I found myself too much lazy in participating in these give-aways, but I try to collect the diamond on daily basis then will buy the NFT, lol till yet am not getting aware with the importance of NFT hmmm how much lazy I am. But it's okay I will learnt everything soon.

I Have No Time To Scroll Down On Instagram and Facebook:

Although I have no fan following on Instagram and Facebook, but I wasted my time on them by random scrolling but now I don't do this because on my previous mobile am got addicted of using that stuff but now Good Bye evrything unproductive because now am busy in my life productive.

After A Long Time, I Captured The Click In My Mobile:

Last time, I clicked my picture in the start of August and after this yesterday I captured picture and also it's my first picture in my new mobile. It's not becoming possible without Snapchat, yesterday morning first am with full preparation gone to the university but then my mood changed and I returned back to home so first I stayed in home gallery stairs because my mother is there and busy in the cleaning of the room so while telling the story to my Mom about why my mood changed and I returned back to home, am randomly open Snapchat oh it's giving perfect look and I got happy

My First Ever Picture In My New Mobile

So okish from yesterday I did friendship with Snapchat, you know am selfie lover and now there is no reason left in my life for boredom and weeping, just busy in enjoying the life with my new mobile again hope so we both didn't hurt each other.

Closing Thoughts:

I have learnt till yet from my life, that in teenage we meet lots of people but there came in our lives for temporary stay or even to spoil our lives. I didn't consider myself hundred percent right, exactly there were the lots of mistakes that I did in my past. But now am at that stage where I say put all mistakes under the category of my life but don't dare to spoil anyone life again. It's life if we breakdown, disheartened it give us lesson made us strong, instead of further wasting your time on others take a new start lol like me. Instead of this that I also bought a new mobile for this reason am got addicted of my old mobile YouTube and stay all time busy in watching dramas but after taking the new mobile hardly I watched three to four dramas but I downloaded a blogger course, hope so with this my new mobile with the start of new life also I fullfil my dreams.

9
$ 4.99
$ 4.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Vibration101
$ 0.07 from @Infinity
+ 8
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations 🎊 ! Seriously mew mobile excitement is always awesome. Recently I also bought a new mobile phone and I was also so happy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that's why in these days am super excited

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Recently I saw your previous article which is 6 months old. One article in which you show your 3 months Noise cash journey and show your earnings $150 in payeer. Please guide me about the withdrawal method in Pakistan. How can I contact you...is it possible on WhatsApp or telegram?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear friend on your new mobile. Glad to see that you have said goodbye to unproductive days and I am seeing your productiveness here. It's good for you that you are starting many things on this mobile. Allah Naseeb kray. Ameen.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you buy a mobile by your own earning? If yes then it's Amazing I can feel your happiness because few month back I also bought a mobile by my own earning and thinking about to change again lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nope gifted by my parents ♥️😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh wao that's great hehehehe lucky girl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luck works after two years😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear keep working on it with new zeal . I wish you all the best. New cellphone excitement this is good thing to start new journey.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most welcome mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats to your new phone

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In Shah Allah everything going to up and up In you're Life like a new cellphone New cellphone with new life and new opportunity with this day brings a lot of fun And entertainment in you're Life Always start with a happy moments and end 🔚 With smile This journey give you a Sweet day and sweet memories which is very best for you and amazing

Good morning Dear NoiSer Friend have a Good Day Best wishes for you Best of luck 🤞

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou for the lots of prayers and best wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago