My own clouds

17 25
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago
Topics: Own story

The clouds are always untouchable. Fascinated by images that only clouds can shape, I have always been jealous that I can't fly like a bird. I think that their freedom is greatest. They can always reach the clouds. Nature has given to birds the opportunity to be on earth, but also to escape, if they don't like the earth, to some cloud of their own... 😊

Man has invented airplanes, balloons, paragliding, but he can only paint clouds and be among them for a short time. That's why whoever feels that adrenaline once, always comes back to be among the clouds again. There are a lot of cartoons that talk about clouds. Clouds are indispensable in drawings when children draw. Clouds also know to be angry, frown, and then turn gray... Then they fight each other with fascinating lightning and thunder, but they also know to be the most beautiful when the sun rises.

My story of the clouds, my ride through my own clouds begins here...

I have been in the clouds for 15 years... Yes, you read that right, my ride has been going on for a full fifteen years and it will last a long time I hope. I am not a bird, I don’t parachute, I’m not a pilot, but I am among the clouds.

I was among the clouds for the first time after graduating from college. My dad told me that I was flying through the clouds when he heard that I said that I would find a job right away and I would get rich. πŸ˜€ I landed for a while when I realized that it wasn’t possible but then I took off again. I fell in love exactly ten years ago. I fluttered like a swallow bird and everything in my head was touchable and doable. I also had butterflies in my stomach... Everytime when my parents would ask me something, they would say that famous sentence "let him go, he is among the clouds. " 😊

Did you dream as a child? Did you, dear readers, fly on your own clouds? For me, it is the most beautiful period in my life, riding on my clouds, the period when I was the most carefree. Then life came and now I make my children's "clouds" come true... I enjoy those clouds as much as when I was young. 😊

Thank you very much for reading my article.

All content is original.

Stay well and safe!

8
$ 4.01
$ 3.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
+ 6
Sponsors of Musician
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago
Topics: Own story

Comments

I am very funny about your article, it is true when someone tells you that you are in the clouds, it is because either you are dreaming something difficult to do, or when you are in love, and something similar they say means the same thing, "you are thinking about shrews"

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you very much 😊 It is a funny article, but it is also interesting 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love clouds, I took a lot of pictures of them when I was on the plane. Your kids are lucky to have you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for the nice words. Yes, I try to fill their clouds for them 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let them fly so they can touch the clouds themselves!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You said that perfect. Very nice and taughtful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm imagining about lying in clouds, and my mind feel relax. The thing that we can fly high together with the clouds is our dream:)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I like to grease. What am I going to do, that's how I am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah you are a dreamer. We live better when we walk among clouds.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

A little yes, dreamer. You live better 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to play with the clouds now by writing this article of yours. I know the cloud can't be touched. But I want to see it again and again. I love it dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for reading my article. It's great that you like it 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful I like it, the content is really great

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for the wonderful words. Thanks for stopping by to read the article 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww. Be our own clouds! I love it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Original title, I knew it would be an interesting article. 😊 I am always among my clouds, maybe too much. I should be more on the ground.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Be in your clouds. The title is the hardest part for me when I write 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago