Black and white world

10 71
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago
Topics: Life Experience

I will start my black and white article with one of my favorite songs "Black and white world", original "Crno-beli svet".

  • Black and white TV

  • Black and white chessboard (one of my next articles) 😊

  • Black and white photos

I remember that time as a carefree time. A time when good concerts were expected. A time when traveling was without masks and passes. A time when an apple was an apple and not like now, an apple like tire. A time when people respected each other on the street with a nice words, even if they did not know each other. A time when a woman was a lady with a hat and a man a gentleman in a suit with a tie. Let's begin.

Black and white TV

On Sunday nights, we were all gathered around a black and white TV and we were watching our favorite TV program. Dad's friends and neighbors watched every football and basketball black and white match together with popcorn and beer. There was also a black and white video recorder. We gathered to watch a black and white wedding or my first birthday. It was an unforgettable time in black and white. You agree, I'm sure.

Black and white photography

Black and white photos were everywhere. Everyone had a camera in the house. Photo films were kept out of the light of day. There were photography shops in every corner. Everyone had an album with black and white photos. Family photos were hung on the wall in the living room. There are so many memories when flipping through an album with black and white pictures.

Chess (one of my next topics for the article) 😊

Black and white chessboard. Elegant color combination. At that time, there were so many black and white salons in elegant houses. The hallways of the castles were lined with black and white marble slabs. Each hairdressing salon had black and white tiles. You will surely have to add something black and white when you read my article.

In the end, I would say that I gladly remember the black and white world. 😊 Write what you think about the time when everything was black and white, do you remember it?

Thanks a lot for reading my black and white article.

Stay well and safe!

7
$ 1.78
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jelena
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 6
Sponsors of Musician
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago
Topics: Life Experience

Comments

The black and white TV reminds me of good childhood days where we go to our neighbor's house and watch. Then when the show is done, I don't know how to find my slippers lol, especially at night. But my feet did wonder, it knows which ones were mine.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, yes, that’s it! One hundred pairs of slippers, thanks for adding a nice example, we have expanded my black and white article 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The world is truly black-and-white. We will see how much more in that age.You really mentioned some of these things back in your childhood. I like this theme of the article.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, that's right. I wanted to take us back to that time, to the black and white time πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The black and white era also had its charms, we had to leave the imagination, and draw in our mind, what we were seeing, we could say that each one had a scene with a different nuance in their head.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's the point of my article, I'm glad you understood. Imagination is what moved us then 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big like for the song.😊 It reminds me of my childhood. I have many black and white photos from the time when I was a baby. I also had one small black and white TV. It was very nice, nostalgic time.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Then you understand my black and white world 😊 It also takes me back to a nice and peaceful time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Black and white tv , I'm sure I wasn't born In that era and I never saw it but I think I saw some black and white pictures

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's it, black and white pictures. Imagine watching everything in black and white on TV πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago