What I Do For My Eyes Protection And Calmness

3 42
Avatar for Insh_11
2 years ago

November 6,2021

Greetings Everyone!

Hope you all will be fine. Welcome to my another new article. Eyes are the most important part of our body like other body parts. Eyes are a great blessing of God. Indeed, an overall healthy body is a great blessing of God. It's our responsibility to take care our eyes in a good way

If we do eye care daily we should prevent eye problems. Today I am going to talk about some simple and basic steps about eye health.

Don't touch eyes unnecessarily

This is very important. Please don't touch your eyes again and again unnecessarily. This act is very harmful for eyes because a lot of germs including different bacteria and viruses are present on hands all the time that easily transfer to our eyes by touching. These bacteria can cause irritation and other major problems in eyes. Staphylococcus aureus and staphylococcus pneumonia are the two main eye diseases causing bacteria. Conjunctivitis or pink eye is a very common disease that is caused by these particular bacteria. In this condition the membrane of the eyelid is severely inflamed and becomes red. In condition, it takes 3 to 4 weeks to go away properly. So washing hands after short intervals is very important.

UV or ultraviolet radiations

Ultraviolet radiation that emits from sunlight directly is very harmful for the eyes. These ultraviolet rays disrupt the sensitive tissues of the eye. Be careful when you go out. The best method to protect from the sun's harmful radiation is to wear the best quality sunglasses or take an umbrella when you go outside. I think an umbrella is the best choice because it provides an extra double protection to not just eyes but to the face and head. Whenever I go out of my house for any work, I take the umbrella together as a protection from ultraviolet rays.

Blinking

This is another very important step that we often forget during any gaming and other computer work lol. So don't forget to blink your eyes after every 3 seconds especially when you are using mobile or computer.

Eyes friendly vegetables

Yes, some vegetables are very good for eye health. Spinach and carrots are very good for eye health. Must eat 3 to 4 leaves of spinach and 1 carrot daily to keep your eyes healthy. You can eat these in the form of salad or in suthe form, it all depends on your taste and choice. Actually carrots are rich in beta-carotene and lutein that are very good for the eye. Moreover, oily fish like salmon is also very good for the eye as it contains a very good amount of vitamin A. vitamin A is great for eye health.

Under eye area

Under eye area is so sensitive. It also needs much care. Always treat this area so gently. A good moisturizer is very necessary for under eyes. I personally use my favorite fully organic oils like rosehip oil and almond oil on my under eyes and lid area at night before sleeping. I also use Egyptian Magic cream for my under eyes.

Own image(Eye cream)

Rose water drops

Rose water is very beneficial for eye calming effects. It really calms the eyes by removing all dust from the eyes. Oftentimes our eyes start burning due to pollution or any other reason. So in such a situation, if we use rose water drops in our eyes, our eyes become relaxed and calm immediately. Really rose water is magic for the eyes for me. Rose water is a natural thing that's why it doesn't harm the eyes. My mom also likes rose drops for eyes, and she often uses them in her eyes.

Green tea bags

I often use this remedy to soothe my eyes. Just the use of used tea bad on eyes really soothes eyes and also diminishes dark circles. Because my cousin had dark circles but when she used this trick, her dark circles went away.

Cucumber and potato slices

I regularly use cucumber or potato slices on my eyes. Cucumber is excellent for the eye as it absorbs all the tiredness and provides hydration and soothing effects to the eyes. It is also very good for dark circles under eyes. Potato slices also solve the problem of puffiness of eyes. I just put cucumber slices on my eyes for fifteen minutes before sleeping or any extra time.

Low quality Makeup

Yes! It's very important to use good quality eye makeup like carbon black which we often used to darken our eyelids and other eye pencils should be of good quality. We should avoid putting on expired makeup.

Closing Thoughts

Eyes are such an important part, so we should take care of our eyes. Actually today I set my makeup, so there's a lot of things (makeup products) that I threw because it was expired, so the idea came to my mind that I should write this article.

If you like my article then don't forget to like, subscribe and comment. Thank you so much to all the readers who visit my article.

Thank you so much for your time
With Love @insh

Image Sources: https://pixabay.com/photos/woman-beauty-eyelashes-eye-makeup-2315/ (Lead image)

https://pixabay.com/images/search/touch%20eyes/


6
$ 4.95
$ 4.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
+ 2
Sponsors of Insh_11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Insh_11
2 years ago

Comments

If we don't take care of them, we risk becoming blind forever. So it is better to take care of them, to avoid that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, we should care ourselves first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah eye is the very sensitive and beautiful organ of our body. So we should be all time need to stay caring about them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago