Children=Happiness!

40 72
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Children are a gift given to parents by God, and every couple wishes for them, and when they are given the gift of a child, they give them their unconditional love.

Having children is not easy and that is why I understand when parents are over-protective of their children and never want to let them go.

Mothers especially never want to let their children go, because giving birth to a child is not an easy task and giving all their love to that child is their number one priority.

A friend of mine once asked what make parents have this unconditional love for children? It was a weird question, because I am not a parent, but it made me think a little bit on why my parents loved me even when I didn’t do anything for them.

The truth is every parent loves their child, and they are the apple of their eyes with a cherry on top.

Parenting may be tough at times, and extremely tiring, but no parent would change it for the world, even if you have more free time without kids.

Having kids is the most important thing humans will ever do.

Children are beautiful and when they enter our lives, they make everything colorful, and pretty. I have never seen a person look happier than when they see their newborn child, you can spend hours looking at your newborn child and not be satisfied.

Having kids will make you delighted and incredibly happy in such a way that no one else can or ever could. For the rest of life, our kids will occupy our mind, and every step in their lives we will be holding their hands and guiding them.

To me there is nothing better than getting kisses and cuddles from kids, because to them we are the most important people in the world, and they never shy away from showcasing their love and affection.

You should always try your best to accept their feelings because by the time they are four or five children start moving away from us and it can be so sad sometimes. But it is better for them to be independent and start thinking for themselves.

Having children means you will never get bored as they will always keep you entertained even during ungodly hours in the morning when you are trying to sleep, but who cares! The feeling you get when your child achieves something is so incredible and difficult to describe, and when boasting to your friends only fills up your pride so it’s a win-win.

I have written this in one of my articles before but, when you look into a child’s eyes there is always a sparkle, and this sparkle is their creativity and imagination.

A child’s creativeness and imagination is something only an author/writer can dream about, children can play with any object for hours and still have fun.

In a minute they can become astronauts walking on the moon, or exploring space, while another minute they are princesses at a tea party. For me it is amazing to see how wide their imaginations are, and how fast they are able to create such wild and crazy worlds, but the sad fact is sooner or later they will have to deal with reality, and their imagination will fade away slowly.

We all know that every child is different and children have their own talents and abilities, to put it simply they are one in a million. No two children can ever be the same even twins are different, and this is what makes each child special or we would only have one if they all turned out the same.

Learn to appreciate every single moment with your children, remember they will only be small for a little while. Instead of ignoring them, or spending time away from them, get closer with them and build your relationship.

Lack of parental warmth and love can make a child more stressed, and since parents put so much pressure on them to succeed, we fail to balance it with affection, creating health risks in them.

When a child has love from their parental figures, the child will be more protected from both psychological and emotional problems, a child without love is more likely to engage in bad activities and this is a fact.

Your love and affection will help your child feel secure regardless of their accomplishments, loving them will build their self-esteem and confidence.

20
$ 8.15
$ 7.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
+ 15
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Parents can even sacrifice their life for the sake of their childrens. Truely childrens are best and blessed gift we can ever get. I have not yet experienced this feeling but I have seen my parents they always try to do all the things which can gives us comfort and happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

looking at my daughter, am proud of her being so sweet and humble.. She understands things quickly and judges well.. but as a Mom I can tell you, sometimes it is too overwhelming to have kids.. you feel like stuck and cant do/go anything/anywhere... they do bring happiness, but there is a lot of work too

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I agree to this now that I become a parent 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kids being innocent. I love spending time with the kids. Every kid is so cute. We have to think about the happiness of children first. When he sees a child, he wants to become a child.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We parents can love our children without condition. And in my case, my son is my joy.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ahh, there is no better joy than watching them learn new things; it fills our pride.😊😊 They are so cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Children space in the heart of their parent can never be occupied with anything. They are wonderfully made and special, they do things uniquely and can be funny at times. Children are the pride of their parents.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly Gaftek, seeing their first walk, run and speech can be so sweet. Children are so amazing😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not yet a father but I love children unconditionally. Their environment is always lovely. You can't feel bored around then, even their disturb is fun, although their tough disturbance would tense you up sometimes but what do they know? They can't disturb you if you are not close to them, so it's love at work

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Children can be hectic sometimes and can make you crazy, but they are also a bundle of joy when happy.😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uh, I can't wait to have my kids. Kids are my weakness and I don't know I feel like I will be the best father in the world hehe if I have a daughter. Can't wait to get married. But my mom asks me to find a job first and complete my studies first. I can feel that with children you have the strongest bonding ever.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe, children are mini-us so, and it is so lovely to have them around. I would love to see you as an amazing father; that would be great😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I wish I can soon see them. (:

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every line hits, every line is true. When I was young, I never needed anyone..... Just kidding hahaha

But yeah, didn't even think that I will fall inlove with someone I totally didn't know and can't speak or someone who isn't out in the world yet, until I had mine. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😊, Reading this shows me how much you love your child, I am sure they love you so much, and you are their #1.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed! I feel it and guilty at the same time:( but I always ask sorry and tell my baby that I love her very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sure she loves you so much, dear, and to her, you are an amazing mother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your words of encouragement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes parents love has great importance in children's better physical as well as mental development. If children do not get enough love and care from their parents, they can develop an inferiority complex.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that may hurt them forever, and they may never recover their confidence. Parents' love is essential in a child's life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know If I will ever decide to have kids. Sure they can give you happiness but their naughtiest is what si really hard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, I am pretty sure you will change your mind when you see how amazing they are, sure they can cause trouble and ruin your day, but those little wholesome moments are what counts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I completely agree with you mate!..Children indeed is happiness - literally...They have the most genuine heart as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Their pure heart is so unique, and sometimes you wish it wouldn't go away. It is better to stay with them while it lasts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah.. Sometimes you wish that they remains kid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Children are just the best and although I am scared of having one I feel like they are the most Amazing set of beings in this world how I know ? Imagine I just got a chow chow and I love the hell out of him imagine if that were my child

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know? I am happy that I have my 3 nephews in our house. Without them, maybe our whole life or our house is so boring. Seeing them growing and learned something makes us happy. That's why, reading this makes me smile and remember the three kiddos in our life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😊😊Hehe, kids make the house so lively, and it can be so dead and dull when they aren't there. I sometimes wish they don't grow up lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah parenting is not easy so I will leave it to the people who can afford to raise kids. 😆

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Lol, are you sure you don't want to have one, Lucy?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As of now I don't want to have any. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The responsibility that having children brings is nothing compared to the joy of being a parent. However I am not very eager to become one

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe, Yeah, they can cause so much trouble sometimes, but they also bring happiness. Why don't you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading this makes me feel like I should have my own children already; I sincerely can't wait. .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Despite the responsibility that comes with having kids, I still can't wait to have mine. The joy they bring is just unexplainable and babies are so cute and cute and cute!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Let's have our kids together @mhizutty . We'd make a nice couple.. ☺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😊😊 You get what I am saying, Babies are amazing, and the happiness they bring is wholesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Children are like a model to even the adults. They don't hold grudges and are always happy. The best part of it is, they are a constant source of happiness to their parents.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe, to me, the best thing is seeing a baby smile at you with their small innocent eyes; it is like they are looking deep into your soul. Children are wonderful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago