My Cat With Her Babies

8 27
Avatar for Insh_11
2 years ago
Topics: My cat

December 23, 2021

Own photo

Hi beautiful friends, how are you? Welcome here. All animals on earth are very innocent and beautiful, similarly cats are also very beautiful, and mostly people love to keep cats in their houses. I also love cats so much and I have 2 cats in my house, and these cats mostly live on the roof of my house and seldom come below in the house. Actually my one cat had three kids, but one of her brown kittens died due to some disease because by birth he was so weak as compared to the other two baby cats which are black and white. But thank God these two kittens and their mother are healthy.

Own photo

So, at 5.30PM a cat with her 2 babies came into the house and sat on the stairs. I put milk in a big bowl which I bought specially for cats. When I put milk in this bowl, both the kittens and the cat became very happy and started to drink milk. But I see one thing during that time that the mother cat takes just 2 to 3 sips of milk and sits aside, because she wants their kids to drink all the milk. Like humans, animals also love their kids so much. Today I saw this cat's love for their babies.

Own photos

But both kittens were so hungry that's why they speedily drank all the milk and after drinking all the milk they both went towards their mother and sat. Suddenly they feel sleepy and ultimately they close their eyes and sleep. Like human babies, after eating food they sleep. I started to capture their pictures but suddenly they all opened their eyes, and when they opened their eyes, their 6 eyes in a sequence looked like diamonds as you can see in the picture below. This is all the creativity of ALLAH Almighty.

Own photos

Although cat eyes function properly in the daytime also, they can see more clearly in the dark due to the presence of many rods in their eyes. My big black cat has different eyes, which means she has different lenses in both eyes. In right eye she has a green lens and in left eye she has a blue lens. This type of cat eye looks incredibly beautiful. Her black baby cat has green lenses in both eyes, and white baby cat has brown lenses in both eyes.

Own photo

My other cat is of gray color and she is so healthy, but she is not present in my house at that time because for one week she is present in my aunt's house. Actually, my aunt's little kids are cat lovers. They love to play with cats. That's why when they came to my house, they kept the gray cat with themselves for some weeks. This black cat became very unhappy due to the absence of a gray cat.

Cats naturally have the capability of communicating with human beings. Because cats communicate with humans when they say mew mew, on the other hand cats communicate with each other in a totally different language so, that's a very interesting fact about cats. Like and subscribe!!

Thanks!

ALL Content Is Original!

All Photos are Captured by me!

10
$ 1.32
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
$ 0.02 from @Semaj2k21
Sponsors of Insh_11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Insh_11
2 years ago
Topics: My cat

Comments

cute cats you have thats nice you are taking care of them very well. also have many pets.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for beautiful complement πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although I have never had any pets of my own, it is interesting to read other people's experiences still, and I also think cats are really interesting creatures. Those eyes in the pictures look kinda scary though, like they are looking directly into your soul or something, lol. Still cute :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for nice commenting πŸ™‚ yes My cat has scary eyes πŸ‘€ 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your cats are so beautiful 😻...I will write about my two pets very soon....the eyes of the cats are so mysterious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for lovely commentπŸ€—πŸ’ž yes my cat's eyes are so unique...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh Wow... I haven't seen cats being fed this well, they even look so cute and healthy at the same time...

Very good one of you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for nice compliment ☺ πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago