Money Heist. The end.

30 51
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

December 3, 2021. No. 85

There are just a few hours left until the last 5 episodes of this wonderful series called Money Heist, will be released worldwide. It all started on May 2, 2017, when the first chapter was released. At that time it was one more series, on the Spanish television network Antena3 and that happened without pain or glory. But NETFLIX became interested in the series and that was when everything exploded worldwide. The series created by Alex Pina had entered the largest streaming platform in the world, after being edited again. According to their own protagonists, in the making off, they realized that something was happening when on their social networks, such as Instagram, their followers began to multiply every second.

Image from honknews

I was not aware of what was happening, and it was not until 2019, just a week before the 2nd season came out, that I heard about the series from a friend. Immediately search the internet for the chapters and a movie night at home, as almost always, we played the first chapter. We were immediately caught up with the magic of the show. We couldn't even stop watching them all and we finished at dawn watching the entire first season. It immediately became one of my favorite series.

Haven't you seen it yet? If you still don't see it, then I recommend 100% that you look for it on the internet or on NETFLIX if you are lucky enough to have it. From here the article may have the odd spoiler. You are warned, Ahah.

I love the series because of the way it is posed. The plan organized by The Professor is a masterpiece. There is always a way out of whatever the situation, no matter how difficult, he had already thought of an escape plan. The twists and turns it offers are so many and elegant that only a few scriptwriters and very few actors can bring to the stage with a 10/10.

Image from PixaBay - Creativehatti

The actor รlvaro Morte, who embodies the skin of the Professor, was the right choice for that role. The acting is brutal. The way he gets into the role of the character is great. It leads you to believe that everything is under control. You suffer the same when things are not quite right and the assault becomes tense. But always, speaking gently and carefully, he manages to solve the matter. In the first assault, they rob the Casa de Moneda y Timbre in Spain. They literally print money as they please, taking away millions of dollars that cannot be traced. During this time you can almost interact with the characters about how well they do their jobs. You go into their lives, into their problems, and sympathize with them and with the robbery. Muggers are the good guys and the police are the bad guys. Something that in real life does not happen like that, logically, but in the series, you justify their actions. It is somewhat twisted, but that is how it works, it is fiction and everything is allowed.

The series became a worldwide phenomenon, and all over the planet people with Dalรญ's mask began to appear, in soccer stadiums, in the march of people who demand a certain right, in demonstrations, and even in assaults of banks have used these masks. It became a symbol of resistance.

On September 3 of this year, the first 5 chapters of the 5th season were released. When we all thought that it would be finished at that time, it was announced that it would be extended in 2 volumes. The second would be published on December 3 of this year. You had to wait 3 months to see the end of this series and how the robbers would manage to get out with the gold from the Bank of Spain. As time passes very quickly in this quarantine due to covid-19, we are already a few hours away from having available those 5 chapters so longed for by all.

There are many things to solve and in 5 hours everything will have to happen. To get all the gold out of the bank, not to kill anyone else, and to escape. They really do not have it easy at all, because from the beginning it was known that it could be a one-way operation. But as always, we are confident that they can be successful.

The two deaths that have most impressed us in the series are those of Berlin, Nairobi, and Tokyo. They were very sensitive lost, due to the importance of each of those characters in the series. Although they always keep coming out in flashbacks, in-memory mode, they are missed in the daily action.

We only have to wait for it to be released, which will undoubtedly be a resounding success as this series deserves. I am convinced that the closing will be in style and that it will meet everyone's expectations.

It's all for today friends. Thank you for reading me and dedicating a few minutes of your time, which I know is something precious today. To my sponsors, thank you for your unconditional support.

Credits

100% original content.

All the images and videos are referenced.

All designs are made with Canvas.

21
$ 7.98
$ 7.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.07 from @NakamotoBch
+ 13
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

all of the actors who portrays the character were fit perfectly for the role, they all did a great job. especially in professor, Nairobi and Tokyo. I remember people arguing who will be the last one left, they said before that it was Tokyo the last one and narrated the whole story, but then turns out tokyo died lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahah everything could happend in Money Heist ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I literally, cried when my favourite character Tokyo died. She was outstanding and brave. Her acting was impressive. What a plan and strategy to loot a Bank. A 30 year research and hardwork but at failed. I didn't watched last 5 episode. But i am hoping best. Hope professor will get fruitful result.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I already have the last 5 episodes. ๐Ÿ˜Š Lets see how it ends. Hopefully everything goes well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cant wait to watch thia on Netflix yeyy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love that series! Although I must say that the last few seasons have gotten a bit repetitive. The professor turns out to be an extremely intelligent character to be believable.

My favorite character: Berlรญn (Pedro Alonso). A great actor (perhaps the best of them). I am waiting for the last season (coomin soon).

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Really is a great serie. Im going to see all the 5 episodes today. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really looking forward to these last 5 episodes. The death of Tokyo made a lot of people cry. With the trailer of the last five episodes, it shows professor is going to enter the bank himself. Also despite how they helped inspector sierra to deliver her baby, I think she still gave them tough time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tokyo death was a shock for everyone. I ended up crying in that chapter. I was shocked, because you realize that nobody is essential. Everyone can die.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never heard nor see that one. I'll try to check that out tonight.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Get ready to see one of the best series of your life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice ๐Ÿ™‚ In my opinion, volume 2 is much more likely to be interesting than volume 1 based on what we have seen so far ( from the trailer )

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of course. The ending must be a work of art.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is my best series so far and I have been the first half waiting for the second

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is among my 5 favorites

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww i guess i need to watch this all of my friends are talking about this hehe however i haven't seen this movie but i would love to so that i can relate

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Everyone talks about this series because it is a worldwide success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already seen some of the episodes of this but I haven't seen the movie from the very beginning and indeed it was so nice.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Look for the first seasons, you are going to love them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will try it Mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am waiting for the last ones... I hope the end is unpredictable!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. At this point after Tokyo anyone can die

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also waiting for the next episode. Last episode was one of the saddest part because the professor's first ever recruit - Tokyo died. It's also sad to know that it's coming to an end already.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lets see how it ends. I hope they can make it and exit with the gold.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope the professor has a great plan... because his wife is inside the bank as well right?..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never seen both the trailer or the series but some of my friends online raves about it.. need to watch it some how, my only interest in Paranormal though haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚ One more time, you scare me ahah. Just open NETFLIX and start watching

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw it many times in Netflix friend but I never tried to watch it. I always saw it in social medias in Facebook, the Netflix official page but now when I already read your article about the "Money Heist" my mind change. I became interested. I will watch it friend. This is a great series.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just start watching and you will see you can't stop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. Thank you for this.โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago