My Adventures In The Sphere Of SmartBCH

8 115
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Smart Bitcoincash is that term which I didn't take it serious in start, because it's work just like trading and from the start i stayed horrible from trading. After more than one month launch of the smartBCH, I seen that some of my Pakistani friends are also got interested in SmartBCH and it's project and on the daily basis they take part in different types of contests and securing their future for holding different types of tokens.

Although I already missed the lots of opportunities but it's better to make the SmartBCH account instead of regretting on the past, so with the help of Mishal and Google Uncle I done it. You can check it in my article that how I set SmartBCH account in Meta-mask wallet:

https://read.cash/@Roojoroojay/setting-of-smartbch-in-metamask-wallet-is-not-too-much-difficult-as-i-thought-step-by-step-guide-eccf2545

After setting it me be like that oh gosh it's so easy shame on you "Rooj" you didn't take the things serious. But anyway I didn't going back to past to correct my mistakes so let's move on by the happiness of doing a great job by setting the SmartBCH. As I have no interest in trading, so am not getting aware with the swapping and dex etc, because I Know it's didn't come in my mind. So I start doing those things that's my friends doing, take part in different types of contests and hold the tokens. As we move on let's tell you that I have two SmartBCH accounts because of the reason that I changed my mobile and I didn't know the seed phrase of my old Meta-mask wallet so I installed the Meta-mask wallet and set SmartBCH in my new mobile. So let's see one by one what's in my Meta-mask wallets of both wallets.

Holdings In The Meta-mask Wallet Of My Old Mobile:

Screenshot From My Old Meta-mask wallet

As I told you I don't have any idea about trading so I didn't do any kind of investment in SmartBCH and try to take part in different types of contests, as my entry is already too late in the sphere of SmartBCH but still I won some of the tokens, as they are not too much worthy for you but it's a lot for me. This includes:

30000 ARG

500 Candyman

10000 $FATCAT

Although their price in these days too much low but I believe on Bitcoincash and SmartBCH projects, so I know holding of these token one day will become worthy for me.

Adventures In The Meta-mask Wallet Of My New Mobile:

Actually my adventurous journey with SmartBCH start after buying my new mobile, because in this time I learnt different things about SmartBCH , that how I transferred some amount of BitcoinCash from Bitcoin.com wallet to Meta-mask wallet, and all these things I learnt my own behalf and didn't take any kind of help from others. I learnt about:

  • How I set my coinflex account in the Meta-mask wallet and then transfer and deposit Bitcoincash from one wallet to another.

  • I learnt about benswap.dex and realized that it's so easy.

  • I learnt to use bchcc.cash as a bridge , sent Bitcoincash cash into it and then claim the check through checkbook.app.

Benswap dex, coinflex setting and different types of check in one picture.

For me setting of coinflex account, benswap account and claiming of check is not less than any adventure so to learn these things is the biggest success for me.

Now let's see what in my new Meta-mask wallet:

Holdings in my new Meta-mask wallet is be like that:

CandyMan: 527.57

KONRA: 0.25

RUG : 0.1

$CATS: 119.35

BA: 1

Moon Token: 0.002

HOW I GET THESE TOKENS:

CANDYMAN TOKENS:

CandyMan is the first ever token that I earned, so I have the special type of affection with it,after buying the new mobile I have fear that If I lose my old mobile that how I get back this Token, may be in future it's price goes up. So immediately I learnt about that how to set coinflex wallet in SmartBCH and then about benswap.dex,I successfully transferred my Bitcoincash into Meta-mask wallet, then set my account on benswap.dex and swap my Bitcoincash into the Candyman Tokens, it's almost worth of $0.50, in this way I add Candyman Token in my Meta-mask wallet.

KONRA TOKENS:

KONRA is the first token that I won from the twitter, it's my friend Mishal who's all time said she got KONRA TOKENS luckily through twitter and it's price is so high. So I also participate in one of the twitter Contest and luckily got 0.25 KONRA Tokens that's not too much worthy but enough to decorate my SmartBCH protofolio.

RUG-RUG TOKENS:

Am just randomly scrolling on readcash, that's one of the article caught my attention, in which the guy explained the whole history of Rug-Rug Token, and also organizing the contest, the rules are very simple, just join the telegram group drop your SmartBCH address in the comment box and then give the proof of comment in the telegram and mention him, I followed all the instructions and in result gain o.1 RUG that's so cool.

CASHCAT TOKENS:

It was AyatFatima post on noisecash from where I was getting aware that if we sent Bitcoincash from the outer source through BCHCC.cash bridge then in return we get some $CATs through checkbook app so mostly $CATs token I earned through this idea as you see in the picture.

Almost 34 $CATs I collected through checkbook.app

But actually I love cat so I want at least 100 $CATs in my wallet so I do little investment of $0.40 and bought them and in future I have mood of buying almost 5000 $CATs because its sound cool and in previous months it's price goes too much high and people take a lot of advantage from this token.

BARobot:

Am telling you about my nature even though my age is about 22 years but till yet my excitement goes to peak when I see anything new, all these tokens that you see in my wallet I bought or I won because I want to decorate my wallet, I didn't know about their benefits because am still nob in the field of trading, swapping, dex etc. Okay let's go to the topic how I got BARobot. One week ago FarmGirl wrote a random article about her FATCAT NFT, where she also introduced us about her BARobot and offered us if anyone interested dropped her SmartBCH address I will gifted one of them, so am getting excited about listening these robots so I commented my address under her article and she really gifted me BArobot, I put it's contract address in my wallet and decorate it with 1BA till yet I didn't know it's benefit hope so in future I will take advantage from it.

MOON MOON MOON MOON TOKENS:

Moon Moon Moon Moon token I got it adventurously through checkbook.app and when I saw this token in my checklist I just say Wow what a surprise for me.

Screenshot taken from checklist

As it's name was not showing but by seeing it's symbol I named it Moon token and then confirmed it from my friend, oh yes really it's name is Moon, it's current price is about $4 but I have only 0.002 Moon. Am hoping for best may be in the future I found some more in my checklists.

Closing Thoughts:

Am still very noob in the sphere of SmartBCH, in start everything looking so difficult and dangerous to me, but I found interest in it so take my first step of setting SmartBCH in the Meta-mask wallet and then concentrate to earn some of the tokens. But as I have interest in SmartBCH so with my all laziness i try to take part in the SmartBCH related activities. So with the passage of time, I learnt many things from making account on coinflex to claiming checkslist, from learning about benswap dex to swapping. I just learnt from one thing about my this adventurous SmartBCH journey that nothing in the world is too much difficult or impossible, If we have an interest in anything we will do the difficult to difficult task of the world. SmartBCH is the best ever project and gave benefits to lots of the users am satisfied till yet my SmartBCH journey and hoping for best that in future I will learnt many more projects about it and try my best to grab every opportunity related to SmartBCH project.

Thanks for Reading......✨

6
$ 3.29
$ 2.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Our future freelancer . You are now going to high and high and near to success . In Shah Allah it's very soon to for everything because you are absolutely working good and this one give you a great day and successful life . Sometimes most of things out of mind but you really catch them and it's nice

Best wishes for you Best of luck dear Rooj

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Am so far a away from the freelancing, but hope so I will also learnt about it soon b/w thanks for you lots of prayers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pretty impressive. I read a lot of articles but didn't get about smart BCH. But from your article i got idea. How really it works and how to grab different token from multiple sources. Well let me try to setup my smartbch wallet. According to your article step by step settings. Well job sister.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's really feel me happy that you learnt something from my article, follow the simple steps and set up your SmartBCH wallet, hope it proved beneficial for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing a very good job. Nice to see you, your different wallets. I also have. But I will not show you.🤪 Anyway, really nice to see your work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou For The Appreciating Words♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good going dear. Even I hadn't saved that much.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe it's not too much, just my little bit interest put these tokens in my wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago