Mental Breakdown

23 46
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Stress

Disclaimer: This article written during the hell week. As of now, I can finally rest and complete my requirements without much pressure.


From the first week of the month, I wasn't able to treat myself on stress. Even let's imply that I have some things that I need to commemorate like my verification on Binance, passing the requirements on time, and getting picked on Axie after a month of waiting, I can depict that I'm having a mental breakdown.

If you already read my article about the hell week that I need to face, you would see that I'm getting busy. I'm not that busy through the past few weeks, but I can declare that this week is the busiest.

Oftentimes, I'm asking myself if I didn't prioritize my modules. Do you think that this week would be worse if I won't manage it well? I reduced my cramming era where I'll just do the modules before the deadline, and I can conclude that I did it well. On the other hand, do you think that my decisions for the past few days are right?

However, there have different problems that I overcome personally, academically, and financially which affect my emotion and mental state. To further elabrate it, here are some of the stuffs lead me to mental breakdown.

I sold 0.33 BCH because of my father's wants and "utang na loob".

For the very first time, my father told me to borrow Php. 10,000 on me. Of course, I rejected it. However, he called me madamot because I centered more on the future rather than the present. He's always teasing me and disturbing him to borrow money every time we met our destiny, and my mother also told me madamot or selfish in English term just because I didn't accept their personal needs. I think that I shall need to accept that harshful truth.

I was stressed very lately in schoolworks, and I want to lessen my problems, especially I need a motivation to write about our family which we need to pass to my teacher. Therefore, I agreed with resentment, and I don't know if it's the right decision.

Fortunately, my father lets me create his Binance account which I didn't expect. I asked his permission to tell his name, government-issued ID and his face for verification process. In just five or fewer minutes of waiting, I'm finally verified. No more sana all. At least, I already gained back the loss or I used that opportunity as a collateral to his liability even I'm certain that I'll just issue it as a bad debt. I feel awful to myself.

Academic Hell Week

If you are my subscriber on noise, you will have an idea how much I'm busy from the past few days. Aside from writing here, I also need to prioritize my studies since I'm aiming to hit the title of being with honor studies for this academic year. Since I want to lessen my burden from school works and turn it into cash, I utilized that platform to alleviate my stress.

From the very first day of the month, I'm already feeling the busyness I should look forward. I was late waking up that day, so you would determine how much time I need to rush. In addition, my mother commanded me to fold the clothes, so it ate up my time.

As a result, I hurriedly began my performance tasks in Understanding Culture, Science and Politics class since the deadline will be two days after. Subsequently, I did my Business Finance notes, and I need to perform it neat if I wanted to have a good grade. Since I don't have an artistic and neat handwriting, I just exerted my effort for putitng design on the collage.

I also passed my two LAS on Fundamentals of ABM because I need to pass it on time. Consequently, I did my module in UCSP, pass many Google Forms, and check my notebooks since it will be passed in Friday.

I failed the AxieBCH scholarship because I'm too busy.

I joined on AxieBCH last October 1, 2021, and I finally acquired to be one of the five scholars last November 2, 2021. If you don't know the reason I took over a month to be picked, the possible reason is the busyness and obligations that I shall do. I'm not active unlike them, but they are aware that I'm doing my overall best. Nonetheless, I'm glad since I got the chance even I initially failed. At least, I can still commit a second chance according to the coach. Someone replaced me on the spot, and I think that failure would not be my biggest regret. At least, I can be more familiarized with Axie hub.

After I finally saw my name on the list, I was so happy. No one could contain my happiness when I finally saw my name on the list. I replied all caps lock laugh on the messages, and the coach became confused why I was laughing. On the other side, I immediately feel the panic attack where my legs started to tremble and cold because I suddenly reminisce that I didn't learn anything. While I was answering the questions, I know that I'll fail. I didn't review much due to the other stuff I shall do, and I know that I'm not totally good on the game.

He told me that I committed three mistakes, and he advised me the things I shall do. So far, I'm currently writing the basics even I know that it is not all included in the test. I need to perfect it by this round. Here is the current reviewer I have.

Since I don't want to fail on the second try, I need to review and review. I'm always telling it to the chat room, so they would have an idea how determined I am to pass. Like they'll support me morally through my hardships and happiness haha. Anyway, I'm certain that I'll get the chance again, and I need to review for good future hehe.


Anyway, another week of priorities is waving at me. I know that I will pass this time, you know. Just keep burning the positive spirit.

14
$ 6.81
$ 6.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Stress

Comments

Of your parents truely and seriously need help and if you're able to help them then I think you should help them coz you're their only hope, they expects lots of things from you, do not mind to their teasing words, I hope you will do good both academically, mentally and financially. Do not give up easily Try to tell them about your problems I hope they will understand

$ 0.04
2 years ago

I think so haha. I don't know what what to say on them haha. When you have many problems in life, and they added haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you solve them very soon Do not worry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand how difficult it would be. You're working hard for your family's future as well as yours but you're still getting negative feedback from your love ones. Time would come that they will understand why you do that, why you had to jsut accept those hurtful words than letting them get what they want.

I want you to know that someone is so proud of you. Don't stress yourself out. Kakayanin mo yan bhe. Pakatatag ka. Iiyak mo lang lahat ng sakit.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks ate. Crying for them is not worth it of my time hehe. They made me realized that I should not be proud again on my achievements hehe. Hayst

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

napaka hardworking mong bata, sana naman makita yan ng parents mo para aware sila na lahat ng ginagawa mo is for the betterment of not just your future but para din sa family mo

$ 0.03
2 years ago

aware sila, wala lang po talaga silang pake kaya wala rin po akong pake sa kanila. Kapag nakita ko po yung honor place ko, di ko nga sasabihin kasi naiinis ako sa kanila hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apaka busy nga pero sobrang productive naman lalo na sa acads na area. Anyways, with regards to axie, may second chance pa naman. I know that you can ace it the next time around.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

kaya nga ate eh, nakakahiya bumagsak hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are such an industrious person you know that? You seems like a busy person right now. Hope things well going well on you. Keep it up!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It sure sounds like busy times for you. I am happy that you managed to get picked to be a scholar. Hopefully you’ll pass on your second chance test ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks hehe. I guess I shall rewiew day by day. I'm glad since I failed at first attempt so I can still review more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, at least you know what to expect for your next try :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag nasa ganyan din akong sitwasyon noon napapahiga nalang ako tapos tititig sa kisame ng mga kalahating oras tapos go na uli sa paggawa ng requirements. But sana matanggap kana sa second try mo sa axie, ganun lang talaga magfafail sa una para master mo na next time :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga, nakakahiya rin kasi ako lang nagfail sa limang nalili. Nakakahiya whahahsha. Pero tapos naman na schoolworks, nothing to worry about hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow are you already a scholar? congrats but I'm worried on how you'll handle all the activities both academics and personal, I was hoping that you could manage your time well. Anyway, don't mind your family, I think it's not your obligation to give them your money as long as you refuse however the most painful part is when they start mocking you cause you didn't give what they want. Hayszz I dunno what to advise with this.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Not yet ahha. I told that I failed. Utang na loob na lang yon. Kahiya naman sa kanila hehe. Anywya, kaya yan. Plano ko rin magbreak sa writing kahit panandalian lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you pass on your second try

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am having also a Mental breakdown because of my school works. I am suffering this months ago, but I always prayed to God, to free me from this. Just Pray always Bro and surely God will help you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

thank you po, nakakasakit lang ng ulo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago