My Future Goals

7 30
Avatar for Insh_11
2 years ago

November 7,2021

Greetings Everyone, I hope you all are good. Every person has some specific goals in his/her life. Today I am going to share my future goals with you. Actually I have a lot of future goals in my life and I love all my aims so much. Actually I set many goals from my childhood. I believe that no matter if someone is a girl or boy but should be multi-talented. Thank God I am a multi talented girl.

I want to become a Teacher

I love the teaching profession so much. I have liked teaching since my childhood when I was in class 3. Actually, when I was seeing my teachers, how they come to school to teach students and how they prepare dresses, shoes and makeup lol. These points make me super crazy about teaching. Thank God I continue my study according to teaching subjects. Although I am still an academy teacher. But in the future I want to become a professional teacher.

I want to become a Makeup artist

I love doing makeup. I know how to do makeup from a very early age. In childhood, I was very crazy about makeup. I remember I was continually doing makeup on the face of my mother and some other friends. I am also very fond of collecting different products of makeup and trying the newest shades and bases as well. I am still not learning makeup from any institute or salon. Furthermore, I just learned about makeup from different YouTube tutorials. But everyone praises my makeup in every marriage or other functions. That's why I want to learn makeup professionally because I have a lot of basic information about makeup.

Dress designer

Dress designing is all about creative minds. Thank God I have a creative mind about dress designing. All the time different designs arise in my mind. Actually, different beautiful sketches about color combinations and designs of shirts arise in my mind suddenly, and I tell my mother about this. Many times I design my dress.  I portray all the sketches of dresses which I want for myself in front of my mother with the help of pencil and paper and my mother makes all the designs practically on a cloth. Every time my mother, other family members and friends praised my dress designs.

One day I surprised my sister with a very beautiful dress which was totally designed by me. All color combinations and styles are set by me. My sister was so happy to see the dress, and she liked it so much.

Nutritionist

I am very concerned about healthy food and what to eat and how to eat lol. Actually my lead subject of post graduation is zoology in which I studied about every aspect of health related problems and their solutions. So the quality and quantity is very important in food. I always tell my siblings and parents to eat healthy food like fresh fruits, enough water, whole wheat, green tea and coffee and keep away from unhealthy things like sugar, salt, fried items and too much oil. So this is a very good profession in which we can teach other people about the quality and quantity of food who are not well known about this major concern. As we all know, health is wealth.

Content Writer

Sometimes I think that I should only be stuck with content writing and just doing content writing permanently in future but suddenly a thought comes in my mind that content writing is such a special and good talent which we can take with us with any other profession. In this way we will become more talented and more hardworking as well as get extra knowledge and benefits. Because content writing is all about the sudden rise with different, meaningful and beautiful thoughts in mind which we explain in words. So in the future whatever profession I choose, I will always do content writing with that profession.

News anchor

Whenever I listen to the news, I just want to become a news anchor. Indeed, I knew that a special education was needed for that particular field like mass communication, journalism etc. but except all of these I want to become a news anchor hehehe. When I was in my college education then I was not so much interested in news anchoring and that's why I chose different subjects, but I have a good capability to pronounce the correct pronunciation of all words of Urdu as well as English and I have enough speed of speaking as well.

Closing Thoughts

Dear Readers, thank you so much for visiting and reading my articles. I love all my future goals and tell me about your favorite future goals. If you like my article then don't forget to like, subscribe and comment. Give me your feedback. God bless you all.

With love @insh

Thank you so much for your time!

Images sources

https://pixabay.com/photos/woman-brunette-lying-down-rest-2003647/ (Lead image)

https://pixabay.com/images/search/teacher/

https://pixabay.com/vectors/silhouette-beauty-salon-hair-salon-3605401/

https://www.istockphoto.com/photo/tailors-office-gm520137102-90871231?=dress%20designing

https://www.istockphoto.com/photo/pretty-female-dietologist-holding-apple-in-her-hand-and-smiling-gm1224770135-360258104?

https://pixabay.com/images/search/content%20writing%20/



5
$ 2.42
$ 2.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.04 from @Roojoroojay
Sponsors of Insh_11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Insh_11
2 years ago

Comments

I love your goals especially the teaching profession. I am also a teacher but I want to finish my degree studies so I can resume fully. I love teaching profession so much.

Also, I want to learn make up too for my own daily use and not for anyone. I want to learn how to make up.

Then, content writing, I still want to develop myself and get improved.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Woo I became so happy to hear that you are a Teacher. God bless you and give you more success. Thanks for such nice feedback.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your Goals Are So high, good and unique hope so you will achieve all of them best of luck.🎸

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks you so much for such warm wishes 😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy for you as you are a person who has many goals to achieve and I hope you can achieve them in due time. I wish you many blessings and success in life, my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend for nice feedback God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago