What is most difficult to do in winters?

14 33
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Winters, Sunset, Cold

Hi everyone! I hope you all are well! I am one of those girls who always get excited to find sky in beautiful hues, and I love to capture it in my camera. Sunset teach us two things. One is that although sun is going to set and day will come to an end, there is always a hope that a bright and blue day is ahead, which morning is going to bring for us. So instead of losing hope we should always be ready to meet a new day with full of opportunities.

Own photo

The other thing is that no matter how difficult time we are passing through it will end like this day, which is going to end, as nothing is permanent. So we should always enjoy these colors of sky which always taught us these wonderful lessons.

Anyway let's move towards the topic of the day.


As winter season has been started, and it's already too much cold. We can understand the intensity of this season, as cold air gets humid, and everyone wants to stay in blanket. But no matter how much cold or hot temperature we face, but we are still to do house chores and other jobs and duties, but in winter season everyone wants to stay in blanket with winter appetites like peanut and pakroras...lol, I am already craving to eat it hehehe.


So if I talk about daily routine, then everyone performs different tasks and duties. So let me know,

1) What is most difficult to do in winters?


Cooking

Washing pots

House cleaning

Taking bath

Laundry

To sit in office

To leave a blanket

Or anything else?

To me leave a blanket and house cleaning are the most difficult things....lol, What's about you? LOL


There is also another question, which was popping up in my mind.So,

What is your most favorite appetite in winters?

From unsuplash

Mostly we prefer to eat dry fruits and other foods which are easily available at food stalls. If I talk about myself, then mine favorite is peanut. There are many benefits of peanut, its a good source of vitamin B, which is good for hairs growth. We can also get healthful fats and protein from it.

From unsuplash


In winters my siblings often fight with me for peanut, but I can't compromise on it...lol. Although its full of benefits, but there are also some side effects of it. Its butter can also cause liver problems and runny nose. We should be careful, because excess of anything no matter what, is always bad.


What you do to keep yourself warm?

Own photo

Although we wear warm clothes, and heater to keep us warm, but there is also another thing which is highly demanded in winters. Yes exactly one, you are seeing in the picture above. The pleasure of sitting with burning coals, and heating your hands, can't be enjoyed even with the presence of a heater, as It has its own demand. We specially burn fire to get the ashes which seems to provide us peace whenever we sit around it.


Yesterday, I also felt cold in the  evening, and craving to get some heat, so I specially burned fire to get some coals. It was really soothing, and I enjoyed some peanut with it....Lol

We are lucky to have all these facilities, to bear the intensity of this weather, but do you ever think about the homeless people? For them, their only worry is to fill their belly. Once, I was out for shopping with my mom, on the way we saw an old man who was shivering due to the cold weather, but he was only asking for food. We should try to help such poor and needy people as much as we can.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty
Here are my amazing sponsors. 

8
$ 3.44
$ 3.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Winters, Sunset, Cold

Comments

We don't have winter season here but we do hav eriany days were taking a bath is the hardest 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol....so its the rainy day which make you uncomfortable while going out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

taking bath is the most difficult especially if is cold water then if is hot, getting out of the hot water is difficult hahahh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol....yeh its true its difficult to take bath in both situations, may the water be cold or warm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At this moment or season, many of us wouldn't want to dip our hands into water because of the propensity of the cold and we prefer to use hot water to bath too.

I also love peanuts too as it helps the body too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeh for this purpose mostly people use boiler geyser.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha taking a bath hahahhaha i cant stop laughing here knowing that I don't take a bath everyday how much ! more to winter hehehhe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha....everything related with water is really difficult in winters

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most difficult to do in winter? To hop out from the warm bath 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha....yeh its difficult too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only hard thing is to walk in the morning. Fog everywhere. Tough one for me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeh, this is what, thats really tough for workers to bear the fog in the morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favorite is peanut too. The salty one. I know I am naughty, but the salty is my number one. There are others I like too, those spicy ones. It seems in winter everything is harder. You just want to stay cozy and warm.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeh.... I like salty peanut too, and no doubt in winters everyone's priority is just blanket

$ 0.00
2 years ago