Big nose

7 32
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago

Do you like to observe your facial features? I have the impression that when we look at ourselves in the mirror from the profile, we all comment on the nose. I believe that nature has given us all traits that we can wear with pride. People who are not happy with their appearance, after the operation will be even more dissatisfied, because again, no one can assemble as well as Mother Nature.

I would start this story with the following sentence. I have a big nose. There is a saying, a big nose, a big pride, a personification of masculinity. I am proud but I have always avoided being photographed from a profile. Until today.

People are always telling me that I have a big nose and that I can feel exactly when it is good to sell or buy something (I mean something that doesn't sell so easily).

People say that I smell it, like a dog (did they tell me that I have a snout and not a nose?) I sold the apartment, I bought the apartment. I sold the house, I bought the house and again in the end I got praise for having a big nose. I have never been photographed from a profile, until now.

Nose! My nose is also mentioned when I am waiting for the bus. People say that the bus went in front of my nose. Whenever a bus escapes someone they say that it escaped in front of their nose. Not everyone has a big nose, but I really have a big nose.

People say he puts his nose into everything. Do they saying that to me? That means that I like to express my opinion, and we all know that everyone has the right to have an own opinion no matter how big their nose is. I hope you agree?

People mentioned when I met a girlfriend, my current wife, that I smelled her because I have a big nose. That would be a compliment to her in this case. I have a big nose, I did, I sniffed, so what...

Take care of your body, take care of your face, take care of your nose. Don't let them break a bone or add it to where you think it is missing, unless for health reasons. We are the most beautiful just like that as we are.

I don't run away from having a big nose. I have, but I am more tired of someone talking about my nose everytime. Yes, the nose is a character trait. Mine is big and I wear it with pride. I can do that and I will never cut my nose. I have never been photographed from a profile until now.

Thank you for reading my article.

All content is original including the photo of my nose. 😊

10
$ 7.86
$ 7.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 4
Sponsors of Musician
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago

Comments

You've been very creative with this post talking about your nose. I like people who feel comfortable with their physique. Good for you! :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you very much for nice words. I am glad that you like my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gush, I love your spirit, I love your attitude, I love the way you think. I feel so happy reading this, be proud of yourself. You are handsome inside and out:)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for the nice words. Thanks for reading my article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like people who are happy with their bodies. If you have this or that different from others. Bless you, you were chosen by God to be different. Carry your physique with gallantry that what you need is to grow in spirituality not in vanity.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We are all different. That's how it should be. It would not be good if we were the same. I wear my nose with pride 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very original and unusual topic.😊 I like very much the story about your nose. We all have our unique face and we should accept it and love it just like you love your nose. 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago