My all plans about next year 2022

6 12
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hi friends, hopefully you all are passing a fantastic and marvelous day.Before going ahead today I want all of you to take my sincere love and well wishes.

  • Today is December 28,2021

I have shared almost everything about myself here so far.Next year I will promoted to college life.My SSC board exam result will publish in 30th December so I am a little bit nervous though.But doesn't matter what will happen in my result I won't be depressed.

After 31th December,a new year will start to everyone life.I hope that all people around me or to all of you from this platform may solve their mistakes of this running year.And start to lead a happy and sound life from next year.

My 19 year age will start from next year February 16.In this age I have so many problems and miserable situations.I lost my father almost 15years ago and I already wrote about it here.But I am not going to talk about my struggle today...which won't be correct I think.

I always try to continue my daily activities by making routine.But I don't know why I couldn't maintain.I swear I tried so much for making perfect use of time but somehow everytime I failed.So this year I want to bring my best version from me.

I want to start my new year from a refreshment by doing a vacation first in a beautiful place.I recommend everyone to start your new year with a fresh mindset.

First of all I am waiting for my exam result.Then if I get a chance for admission in a reputed college in my country.After that if I get admission,I want to focus mainly in my studies .

I am a student of science and main subject is biologhy.So I will give my everything for getting admission into a good medical versity after my college life.

  • If anyone who is or was a student of biology and knows how to be a doctor please give me your opinion down below

I don't have two many people in my family who can support me and my family financially and mentally.So I have huge responsibilities in my shoulders.I need to acquire knowledge about how to earn decent amount of money from online or from offline.

  • I know it is not gonna be so easy but I have to work so hard next year.Though I am learning freelancing work so that I can earn enough to support my family.Even for continue my education,I need to earn money cause noone will help me.

So next year is a big challenge for me physically and mentally.I don't know how I gonna reach my destination but I won't give up.

She is my little sister.I love her so much.So her duties and responsibilities also in my head.She is growing slowly slowly.I want to support her from everything I can.Her name is Nafisha and she is now 9years of old.

I made too many friends in my short life but only some of them came forward in my crisis.More of them always tried to talk rubbish in absence of me.So next year my close friends will be very less.

I want to live whole life with my family,friends and relatives.But I experienced that those people are the main reason why I always fall behind.But I will make myself strong and positive so that I can overcome from all circumstances.

I don't have too much dreams in mind.But I want to push my body as long as it supports me.I don't know I will achieve success or not but I won't give up in my fortune.

Hopefully all my wishes and everyone well wishes will come true.And I want all of you please take care of your health and your family.Everyone will start their new year journey with a sound mind and body.

This is all for today.I don't know you guys like my next year plan or not but I have written everything from my heart what I want.

Feel free to leave a comment down below....bye bye

3
$ 0.68
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Mazekin
$ 0.02 from @Insh_11
+ 2
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

I wish you good luck dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot friend❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your little sister is so beautiful. Plan for the future. Hopefully by 2022 you will be able to achieve a lot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for encouraging me dear 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go go fight and you can win , i know you'l become a doctor :))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much...I will try my best for becoming a doctor

$ 0.00
2 years ago