For Middle-Class Girls Teenage Is The Best Time To Support Their Families So Let's Work Hard

24 55
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

09 November, 2021

Middle-class families are those group of our society, who passed lives by killing their lots of wishes and the parents of middle class families just have one dream to educate their children. This group is either not come under the category of rich people or nor poor. The parents of this class devoted their peace and each and everything for their children and their higher education. So the only wealth they are stored for their old age is their children.Besides parents, the children of middle-class are also so sensitive and have biggest dreams about their families and want to do a lot for them. And all the responsibilities is on the elder children of the family.

But time not remained same and not our family is all time our first priority, someone special presence in our lives changed our thinking habit and our life is just limited to the one person and after marriage we didn't concentrate our families and as a girl getting entangled with different issues.

For parents, all the childrens are equal either the girls or boys so as a biggest daughter the girls have same responsibilities as the boy. As we see in Pakistani dramas which are just rotating middle class families girls that they work hard and did job as we see in the Drama "Zindagi Gulzar He".

Screenshot taken from Google

"Zindagi Gulzar He" drama story start basically from Kashaf who's belong to middle class family, wanted to do a lot for her family and story end with her love story with Zaroon. Yup she achieved all her goals and become CSS officer. But that was drama so her all struggles ended in the 30 to 35 episodes. But in real life, every day is examination for us.

Belonging to middle-class families and have a lots of dreams:

My Own Picture

So okish am also belonging to one of the middle-class family just because of the reason my father didn't do any work so we faced a lots of financial problems, although as a villager our main source of Income is our fields. So before this we have lots of savings in the bank and my Mother's Gold. But it's true treasure is also gone to the empty when we just used the money and not earn anything.

So from the start I just have one dream to do a lots for my parents and family. So field of online earning looking best for me because I don't like to do any job, because all other things my parents grown me in so good way with the lots of love and care.

But how I do online job I have no Mobile so after buying the new mobile my excitement is on peak and I started searching for online earning apps and websites. These apps give me money that's enough for my weekly internet packages and am happy with this, at least me little independent of buying anything for me.

Then noisecash and readcash come in my life and Alahamdulilah I earned a lot from them and not just fullfil my own needs but also many other needs of my home to submit my brother college fees, then academy fee, admission of my sister to new school work on monthly basis submit her fee and gave pocket money for other needs and that's why my Bitcoin.com looking all time empty lol.

Screenshot Taken From Bitcoin.com Wallet

Am happy with this that at least am doing something for me and my family, I don't need to take money from my parents on daily basis when am gone to the university and also for other stuff and from the past ninth month I didn't get any single penny from my parents. But still am unhappy because I didn't do any kind of savings. But it's just because of my university activities, once I free from them Inshallah I will do it.

Teenage is best for supporting our parents I realized few days ago:

It's 31st of October when am gone to the main campus of University with my friend because she applied for Mphil admission, luckily I found my one of the second cousin there so I start enjoying her company because my friend gone for test. Then one of the girl who's about 30 years age came near us and start taking introduction of University because she was from Muzafarabad and came there for her sister admission.

So instead of this we cousins spend time with each other we spend the time with that Apii for almost one hour and lots of gossip API did with us, because lol she is so talkative. She told about her that she's doing P.H.D in any field of medicine and getting married. And said her husband and in-laws didn't permit her to do any kind of jobs. So she said us to do lots of prayers for my job and this sentence she repeated a lot of time for talking with us. I feel her pain because her parents did a lot for her in her education expenditures and her marriage but in return she didn't do any kind of favour for her parents and that was her guilt. So that day I realized that Arooj woke up do something for your family today who's see the future.

Marriage just changed the life of girls not the boys:

Even though my favorite dialogue I will not get marry at any cost, but who's see the future so I have just few precious years left that I spend with my family and will do something for them. But from start I spent my life freely and am fun loving girls that's don't bound herself to just earning and I know my mistakes of past few months, hope so now I will take my life serious and didn't repeat my past mistakes.

Because for girls the best time to do something for her parents is before marriage, after marriage she bound in lots of other things and not do something for her previous family. So dear girls concentrate on your family today instead of wasting time on the fake relationships.

As my BS is now completed and just final thesis binding remained so am still confused either I take an admission in Mphil or not because for me it's difficult to put your fully concentration on both earning and learning so am thinking of just concentrate on my blogging journey and do simple B.E.D for this year let's see what happened.

Closing Thoughts:

Everyone wants to enjoy her life me also but without friends there is no life, so I faced difficulty in these days taking final decision of not doing Mphil at any cost. But I know I will do this and enjoy one year with my own company hmm..... if I take one year gap from study and with the free mind concentrate on just learning new skills I learnt them easily but with the study headache everything looking impossible. But now I leave everything on my parents, friend or GAT-test. Before this that I trying my best to make my account on blogger because I watched on YouTube people earned a lot from it, so let's see what happened. But as a middle-class family girl or dreaming of do something for my family I always prefer my blogging journey instead of Mphil, because this time is looking perfect God give me a power to do this (Aameen) .

Thanks For Reading.....!

10
$ 4.47
$ 4.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Meshal
+ 6
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

please donate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of people we can see in surrounding who cannot efford the expenses specially now a days but instead all that we donot help them. Pakistanis are just making dramas but instead of that we must have to rise hands for the rights of poor and middle type of people. So your positive minded and writen a special article. You deserve appreciation

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely dear. I agree with this writing. Well said.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you So Much for your appreciation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look familiar. Which country do you belong?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Am from Pakistan and what's about you ..?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Neighbour! You just won a match against us a few days ago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you Indian....? Actually I didn't have any interest in match so don't know which country was beaten by us lol😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love your honesty. Yes, Indian by birth but now residing in Bangladesh. That's why your face look familiar, now I understand.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice to meet you one more Bangladeshi friend added in my friendlist😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm honoured

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You help out your family with struggle That's great….😊. Every girl should do this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm impressed by you because I'm the one who only waste money on gadgets and clothes hehehe I thin I need to now save money for myself or my younger siblings

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, you will do this😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your strong personality Sis. Actually as a woman we should be independent, even in terms of money. Someday I want to be the woman who have everything I want and needs by the use of my own money; own effort.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah exactly right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Firstly congratulations to you You get a beautiful 101 reader family and friends Second pray changed everything that why she said to you for a pray Sometimes pray changed our luckiest thing's and Always pray for her

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much, and yeah I always try

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything explain you're article caption like film trailer

May be you're prayer bring a Colur For her and her life going to be a nice and very beautiful Allah Pak unko her wo sub kuxh day Jo wo Chahti Hain Allah Pak Unki Zindagi waisi bnaye Ameen

$ 0.02
2 years ago

JazakAllah And Sumameen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a matter of great fortune to be able to help the family. So there is a lot of family support if we help. So each of us has to work hard to support our family. Well said dear mate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup it's depends on our will that's what we want for our families,

$ 0.00
2 years ago