A Day In My Life

26 53
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Day, Life

If I were not that busy, this is my typical day. This article is just a slice of life where I told the things that I'm usually doing. Sorry for boring narration.


Before I sleep on the mattress, I'll never forget to write and check all my goals. It's already a part of my normal day, and I'm glad that I'm capable to track all the things I need to pass for this month. I just can't believe that it gradually changed my perception about the art of management, and I need to maintain it no matter what.

As a part-time content creator, promising honor student, and aspiring scholar, I need to have a valid and efficient time management to do all the requirements that I shall pass. By acquiring that, I'll assure the goals that I need to accomplish depends on it's hardness and deadlines that I need to submit. Moreover, I can also squeeze my time if there has any thing occurs beyond my expectation.

Consequently, I'll brush my teeth as a part of my night routine, and I'll wash my face to eliminate the dirt that I have on my skin. Then afterwards, I'll apply the rejuvenating set on my face which is intended for night to remove all the marks which is on my face. I believe that if I'll be consistent on it, I can definitely see the positive progress.

If you are curious if I'm sleeping immediately after putting an aloe vera on my skin which is my daily moisturizer, then it's not. In fact, I'll not ever forget to share an article in my noteook which I'm regularly doing. And then, I'll publish it on another week since I do not have much time to transfer it. I do not have much time to write a new article since I oblige to use it for interacting on server, and reading your works.

Oftentimes, I'll wake up on my bed at 8 AM since I'll just sleep from around 12 AM. That's not a big deal to me because I can still complete an adequate rest. Even my mother will say that it's already time to sleep, I'll still not follow her except if I'm already sleepy and I can't reproduce a topic. Anyway, after waking up, I'll wash my teeth and apply a sun screen on my face.

After I ate my breakfast, there's no word to say that I shall wash the dishes every time we will eat. Well, it's already a norm on us that we should know our obligations even it's making me lazy. If my mother will not see me washing dishes from the sink, she'll act like a machine gun like ratatat. I couldn't agree more, since that's on my duty.

When I already hold my phone to start a productive day, I will not neglect to greet the AxieBCH members a pleasant morning which I'm doing to stay active. I'm also interactive there if the topic is interesting, but they're mostly busy from personal chores. Anyway, being active there is not my main priority.

Since I already prepared the equipments that I need for my modular class, I'll continue all the goals I need to finish. I'll also prepare my three ballpens for taking notes just to think that it's a part of an aesthetic. If I already finished it, I can easily rest, and watch Tik Tok videos.

As I have been mentioned last time, we don't have online class. However, we are still having classes, and we are on the modular learning where we are obliged to answer modules in a specific period of time. The main advantage of this modality is you can balance your time accordingly to your duties, but you can't admit the fact that it is not effective in learning.

If I'm already done with my modules, I'll take a bath, and interact with my aspiring scholars. I'll also watch Axie Infinity related videos if I have a spare time. And after that, I can finally go back on my first routine. That's it.

14
$ 5.83
$ 5.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Day, Life

Comments

Hehehe your mom acts like a rotator. It means your mom likes cleanliness in the kitchen, it's a good habit that you helps your mom with household work.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thanks also, good habit will lead you to a good result

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing galing mo talaga, bunso!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

mana sa'yo ate hehe, thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so busy too, and a type of a person who wants to make a day productive. Just keep it up and it will all worth it. I'm doing it too:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks po hehe, more productive days to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gumagawa ako ng "to do list" ko para ma track ko yung activities na ginagawa ko every day. And talagang effective siyang gawin. Kailangan talagang gamitin natin yung oras natin sa mga bagay na may kabuluhan. 💕

$ 0.03
2 years ago

kaya nga po hehe, effective talaga siya for our daily activities para alam mo kung ano uunahin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooo, ako na walang routine or di maalam sa time management hahaha. Kaya diko namamalayan ang oras ko nauubos nalang sa walang kwentang bagay ata.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

okay lang yan ate lalo na kung wala ka naman po masyadong ginagawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natanggap kanaba skolar?

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo ate kaso di pa po ako nakapasa hehe. Di kasi ako nagreview ate hehe haha tapos panic attack pa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nababalance ang time. Hahaha wala na ko tulog parang lahat ng oras ko nakalaan na palagi sa pagbabasa dito eh.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ang sipag niyo naman ate, ako nga yung pagbabasa rito di ko masyadong maharap hehe due to requirements I need to comply hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe amaze talaga ko sa mga marunong mag time management. Yung self discipline mo pa lang kudos na. Teach me namn po hahhaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

be motivated lang ate, kasi don ka huhugot ng lakas. Nakakainspire lang yung may natatapos sa buhay kasi ako parang wala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa true lang po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow everyone has this kind of day in his or her life either for good or bad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know how to manage your time well, you're such a well discipline kiddo. Pagpatuloy mo lang yan, wag ka gagaya sa iba, charot HAHA

$ 0.03
2 years ago

sana nga consistent ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You manage your time very well. I hope that I can manage mine to. How organize it is. Indeed, modular learnings is not effective, it may fall to comply it that to learn from it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah, I'm just complying because I want to pass and not to learn. I'm the only one who's answering my modules

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan kasi ako nung Grade 12 ko. Walang learning Basta't matapos at mapasa Okay na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganyan rin po ako nung grade 11 yung tipong gagawin mo lang kung kelan deadline

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago