Cloudy Evening With Kitten And Tea !!

6 31
Avatar for Ayna-22
2 years ago

December 9, 2021

Own photos

Today I enjoyed it a lot. Today, a lot of beautiful clouds came into the sky that looked very stunning. Actually I love sky photography, especially the photography of beautiful and different types of clouds. 


Today at 4.00PM, I decided to take my evening tea, that's why I made a cup of tea and went to the roof. I was enjoying my tea, suddenly beautiful fluffy cotton clouds scattered in the sky. I was so happy to see these clouds. Immediately I picked up my mobile and started photography. At the same time the sun also set, the cotton clouds looked extra beautiful on the sunset. 

Own photo


Actually clouds have three main types, one tye of cloud is that which are called high level clouds, because these clouds are present on the highest altitudes. The second type is the middle level clouds which are present in the middle altitudes of the sky, and the third type is the low level clouds which seem very near, and we can see easily. These clouds which I captured today are also low level clouds, and the low level clouds are the most stunning clouds to see. In low level clouds, clouds have different 4 names like, Columus, stratus, cumulonimbus, and stratocumulus. At that time the weather was really awesome, and the birds were also very happy, flying randomly over the beautiful sky. Because a light cool wind was blowing, the birds enjoyed this weather. 

Own photos

Not only this, I suddenly had a look at the kitten sitting at the wall. Actually the kitten was feeling cold, so she was sitting in the sunny place. Because of the cold, the hair of the cat's body was standing, but she was sleeping. I secretly started making pictures of the cat, but suddenly her eyes opened and she saw me. She started mew….too much because she was so hungry. I gave her milk in a small pot; She became very happy to see milk and she started drinking milk as soon as possible. When the cat drank all the milk and filled her stomach, she sat on a side. When the kitten's stomach was full, I felt very happy to see it. 

Own photos


By the way, it is a reward for feeding animals, because they can't speak; we should always try to feed birds and animals as much as possible. Except for these I regularly put food in the pots of crows, sparrows and other birds. I put different pots for bread and water on the roof to feed birds. It's very necessary to take care of the feed of animals and birds, especially in hot and cold weather, this creature faces too much difficulty in searching for food. Like humans, animals also feel cold and hot. Actually there were very crowds of crows, but when I came near the crows to take pictures, all the crows fly away due to fear. 

Own photo


I captured this picture of a crow just now; regularly crow and sparrows gather around this bowl at about 4.30PM, then I give soaked bread, rice, pulses and pearl millet to these birds. They eat all these things very happily, and go back to their nest. This is a very humble and satisfying duty for me to feed birds regularly. 


This is all about today's beautiful evening. Seriously, I enjoyed a lot with a beautiful kitten and tea in the beautiful scattered clouds in the sky. These types of clouds appear sometimes, that's why they look more attractive. I think sunset is such a beautiful scene which is almost everyone's favorite, and everyone likes to capture it. Hope you enjoyed my photography. If you like my article then don't forget to like and subscribe.

Thank you!

All Content Is Original Unless Refurbished!

All photos are captured by me.

8
$ 6.11
$ 5.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amy05
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
+ 2
Sponsors of Ayna-22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayna-22
2 years ago

Comments

Color the sky and make it your own Then make the sky your companion of sorrow in times of sorrow You will see all the sorrows disappear. 🤩👍 According to my life and the sky, I am living with some star which is not in the fortune found 🥰😭☺️ and the cat is very beautiful. I keep cats myself. I have two cats at home. In fact, cats are helpless animals. They can't eat. So people come to the house looking for a little food. It is winter now. Many cats die in the winter. Have a nice day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for such a beautiful compliment, and you said right, many cats die in cold season.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You spent such a peaceful day. I love your kindness to animals and I am so amazed with your photography skill of the clouds forming in the sky. Have a great day always!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! I spent great day with kitten, and thank you so so much for liking my content and photography ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's seem like you spent a great day with cat, clouds and crow enjoy your day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are right friend, i really enjoyed beautiful cloudy evening with kitten and crow. Thanks a lot !

$ 0.00
2 years ago