Yes, you can connect them.

85 108
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago
Click the image for the source.

This article was encouraged by @Jane when I read her previous article where she connected all her last Month's articles to form meaning which I was inspired by it. She indeed challenged me to try it and even tag her. Can you now see I must fulfill my own part? πŸ˜‰

Please, even if it doesn't make sense, don't worry. I just want to give it my best. So let's get started.

Note: These are my articles for October


The month of October started with an alert of 590k and I was still thinking of what to do with it. Infact I already listed different things to do with it when I eventually get it and along the line, there were questions from an interview which they asked the Nigerians during the Independence day and I kept enjoying the show while laughing out loud. I indeed learnt something from it. Then it made my mind skipped to social interaction with people which can be in form of smiling, frowning and nodding of one's head in communication. Even when interacting with others socially, we need to be mindful and careful with a sadist being. Such a person can kill and hurt another and they get their pleasures in doing that. Let's be careful when in a social interaction so we don't get carried away not knowing their attitudes.


Do you know living a happy life is the best? I have always been happy instead of worrying over things of life because I believe God is always there to help me through. Do you even know why I live a happy life? It's because he showed up for me. My academics has been something tough and not easy but He has always been there for me especially my last examination I did. Even after the examination, I was discussing with my friends and I asked the question; "after graduation, what next?" We need to prepare ahead so that we won't have to keep struggling after we graduate from school.


What would I do if I were a rich man's daughter, seriously, perhaps after graduation, I will just take over a position in my Father's company and I will continue my life in the best way. Okay, enough of that and let's wrap it up again. I think I have been imagining many things forgetting I am still in school. It's time to wrap things up in my school by engaging in different activities and always remember to beware of them in your engagement with other people.

I need to be cautious and beware of wolves in sheep's clothing because they are the dangerous people in life which I would definitely come across in school and anywhere in life. Grandma told me this herself and I must hold onto that advice so I don't regret.


Ofcourse, I need to beware of them and this shouldn't ruin my communication in relationship with others. We won't be enemies to everyone because even that your enemy, you will need him or her someday. This is why Jesus said we should also love our enemies. Then what about your relationship in marriage? Wouldn't you work towards making it a success? This is very important. Do not forget the laws in relationship too which can help your marriage last longer.

One of the important things that strengthens a relationship with your partner or anyone is by creating time to go for Vacations. You will have time and attention with yourselves and enjoy the best moment together.


Most times, being lazy has made me miss out on some things I shouldn't have. At least if I am lazy, can I still meet my virtual friends someday? Perhaps I would stop lazying around and take action to meet them in reality. One of the things I would entertain them with is being acrostic with my name so they would know I am creative. Perhaps they will try with theirs too and it makes it fun. I might come up with something to tell them and that would be the reason why volunteering to others is very important. Of course they would love that and want to be a part of volunteers especially for humanity.


It is good to surround yourself with positive People because they will bring the enthusiasm in you and you start feeling vibes on vibes. Isn't that amazing? In that process, you will learn from each other because various life lessons matters to everyone. One of the things we also need to learn in life is that there are people who needs our help because they are helpless, they need protection.

It was just too close, my phone would have been snatched away from me but thank God I was too smart to allow such happen. Lol

I wish I could prepare different types of Jollof Rice and it would have been a moment of choosing which one you prefer. Of course there is bch to help me achieve that but it's a pity I wouldn't be able to prepare anything because a lot on my desk this week. At the end of the week, I should be able to meet up with things I planned doing in the right way which will give me a justifiable goal.

But I gave it a thought about preparing Jollof Rice because we all know food is life and if you do not enjoy yourself with good food, it won't be good for your health. At the same time, my mind raced to our curriculum in our nation. The government needs to reshape the curriculum into something that would benefit every pupils or students especially in the aspect of meeting their interests in a particular field.

While in my room contemplating and reminiscing on the situation on ground, the next door neighbor came knocking and distracted my attention even though at the end, we both fell in love 😝


Ate Jane, seriously my eyes were hurting and this isn't as easy as anyone could think of. It took me time to connect all these articles to make sense even though I don't think if it does. This is why I would need your sincere comments so I will know where I need to readjust and be perfect. It was fun at the end. Thank you so much Ate! πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Thanks for reading everyone. I also would like to appreciate @Aasii and @Mickey.med for the Sponsorship. I really appreciate it so much. Also to @emily2u for renewing her Sponsorship.

|November 03, 2021|

32
$ 10.87
$ 9.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Jher0122
+ 23
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

The idea sounds great but it's a lot of work. Big applause to you that you have done this. It's like a gift to the readers who really appreciate your work. Also, I think it reminds us as an author what to put on in the future.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Remona

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did it very well, princess! Congrats

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a good read. Connecting what you articles by content and title is a great thing to do. The initiative is applaudable.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for taking your time reading too πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure. You deserve more. You have good quality to stay calm and happy. Unfortunately, most of us don't have it. Okay learn from October and let's see what we can achieve in November. Best of luck...:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for the encouragement πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lately everyone is very good at connecting titles, ahah. We have to do something a little more difficult. Congratulations!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Do you have any Challenge onboard? Try finding let's see if I would be up for the task πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you want a difficult one that can test your creativity, go wild and make an ending to my article The Globin. Try it. Want to see you. I made the end already. But it's open, you can write your own ending to this story.

https://read.cash/@Infinity/the-goblin-bb4d5cbc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ That is more like a scary story and I am not good at writing scary stories. It's beyond me πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, my eyes and mind are stuck while reading your article. Ahh, how you managed this all is really appreciable. I will try to connect all previous month's articles, but I am not sure I will be able to Connect them. Because it seems like very difficult.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yea it's difficult but if you can try it, you nailed it then. Just give it a try

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly typing, I wished I found a way to do this too. Creativity at It's peak!

I think I'll be looking foward to that though.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe You should try right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesomeness!!! I actually publish mine using this challenge πŸ’™. It's hard right? Connecting them is just hard my gosh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Very hard πŸ˜…πŸ˜… my eyes couldn't take it anymore. I rested for few minutes and I continued again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

. HahahahahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ my cute princess busayo is at it brilliantly again o. Yes i can conncet it my dear cos i followed all these articles of yours here but guess what, the ways you connected them all is absolutely different class

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe Thank you Sammy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I am getting left behind! I would just be satisfied reading connecting articles like this one because I don't think I'd do one.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… You should try it my friend. Perhaps doing it bit by bit till you finish compiling all together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow what a great job. You did it well my friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my Princess 🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Connecting them here is an issue NY dear friend but I can assure you that you are too much ho-ha!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ i think this is a challenge by @infinity . It isn't easy forming a story from every of the topics last month. I might try it soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm waiting ... you sure will do great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea, I later found out that it is Infinity that brought the Challenge. It's fun but so hard πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meh you did a very great job by combining all you article together like this I wish to do so someday but am to lazy to seat and gather it together

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ If you can try it, you can do it na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a good job and I congratulate you. Making the right connection is the important thing or rather the most important thing is that you did it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I am glad I finished it and I rested 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great summary of your journey on read.cash. It's so interesting😍. I will also try this when I have enough articles.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, when it's the end of this month, you should try it out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is amazing, Princess! You connected the titles of your previous articles and just wow! Me, I have a hard time trying to connect all those, hehe but at least I have tried right?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sure, you did it perfectly when I read it. How did you make this comment font style? Do you use laptop?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw thanks for the compliment Princess!...to have that font style, I put an asterisk sign on the beginning and on the end of my comment. -No I am just using my mobile phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me try it to see if it would work It worked. ThanksπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it works in your comment Youre welcome 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It does make a lot of sense cess. I enjoyed reading it and I am thinking if I could give a try myself hehe. Can I?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ofcourse you can. Jane also believed I can. I also believe in you. Try it and seeπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the encouragement cess πŸ₯°β€οΈ I will tag you and Jane whenever I can write. Would that be fine?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's alright by meβ™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't even see my self connecting mine. Unless I will wait till next month

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yea, you can do for this month at the end of November then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How on earth did you do this? It's not an easy task bringing it all together.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aswear, it wasn't easy. Going to get those links from the first day in October to the end is really tough but I just had to do it since it's like a challenge πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know I can do this to my Article but it's gon pull off my brain or rather use a whole week to compile🀣. Kudos to your brainπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 I only used an hour to do all these o. Though I already got those links ready somewhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, I can't connect them πŸ˜‚ or should I say I am too lazy to connect them. You really tried sha, I could tell you put in a lot of effort into this

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Omo! It wasn't easy trying to get all the links together and then arranging them oo πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So informative and interesting

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Fav

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha you did it the Jane way and I think I like this too. I would have to see if I can get my hands to do this today or tomorrow then because my hands are filled today already with things to do. I hope I make a post today sef πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You must be busy then. Perhaps you can just find time write something else so you don't miss a day not posting. Thank youπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No shaking dear. I will do that. Thanks, my kissing partner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously,I am amazed to see the way you combined all your articles in this single article. You did a great job,I will try to do my part too....lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, you should try it and I will definitely read it too. 🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really awesome. I liked the beautiful information very much. it's really interesting. I will try to connect with these.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

...and yes! They got connected. Great job Princess. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Seriously, it wasn't easy as my eyes kept hurting me but I just had to. Thank you Doc😁🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks! You really do it pretty well my friend..πŸ‘β˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Ren🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. You're welcome princess 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woo ho! I love this, I will definitely make one before today ends. That's very interested dear friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's great. I should definitely read it too. I will be expecting it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your amazing sissy so well done

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can do it 😁 just believe in yourself 😁😁 I want to see you too so I could taste your jollof rice 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow! Thank you so much for the token. Hehehe! No problem. Some day, you will taste it 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did really well in combining those article of yours,it isn't an easy task as any thinks of.we shouldn't be too involved in social interaction as we can say what we ought not to say

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you made it. You did a great job ma,I love it and it's pushing me to do mine also

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oya do yours let's read too 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will do it tomorrow, watch out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Living a happy life is the feeling of truly enjoying your life, and the desire to make the very best of it. Happiness is the secret sauce that can help us be and do our best and unlock potentials.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right. Happiness should be our priority.

$ 0.00
2 years ago