They lose a customer.

57 81
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Lead Image

It looks like I have been writing my personal experiences for some while now. Don't mind me, I promise to give you another topic tomorrow by God's grace πŸ€—

I never knew I could do more than what I did last night on this platform. I was determined to visit more than what I planned and I was relieved and happy for that. At least this is a way to cover up what I have missed so far here.


"Customer is always right" as they say and in every business, customers are to be treated kindly and special. If there are no customers, no business would exist. This is why in any organization, the client are always attended to in a nice way.

I complained on noise.cash on Saturday how I was disappointed with my water.

Cway refill water

Ever since my encounter with Malaria and Typhoid because of the water I drink including Sachet water, I have been told to go for Cway water as it is still safer because it has been filtered and very pure to drink. Though, God is the one keeping us safe from all foods and water we drink. I decided to switch to buying this water and it only last me every 8-10 days before I can get another one.

I have been used to a particular supermarket where I know they sell it since I don't know any other place. The bike carrying me to and fro cost $0.5 excluding the water itself. People say I am rich for drinking Cway water πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

So I went there even after asking for their numbers as the reason is to call them if it is available so I don't waste my tfare there. I called several times, they didn't pick it. I thought it's their customer's line and they ought to pick it anytime to hear from their customers. I took a bike with the mind that it would be available.

To my utmost surprise, they didn't have. I was told to check back the next day which was Sunday, that it would be ready by then. According to them, it should be ready that same Saturday in the afternoon but I can't wait, I had to extend to the next day.

After church the next day, I called them again to ask if it was available, they still didn't pick. I waited to see if they would return my calls back. Fortunately, they did after an hour, and I was told it wasn't ready yet.

This time, I wasn't having any water to drink. I thought to buy a pack of bottled water because it's still amount to the same price with the bike money I use to carry it. I changed my mind again and only went to get a bottled water to manage perhaps it should be available on Monday which was yesterday.

I got back from Lecture in the evening and thank God someone directed me to another place which was very far to where I do buy it from. I didn't have a choice. But before I left, I tried calling these people again to confirm. A lady picked and said I should give her five minutes that she would call back.

I had to wait before going to the other place I was directed to. I waited for over twenty minutes and still no call from them. I called them back and they hanged up on me. I was so sad and angry, I went my way in the evening. I spent over $1 when I calculated my tfare because where I was directed to again, it wasn't available. I was told to go to the third place and this was what costs me much.

Fortunately, I got my water at the rate of $1.4 I was happy to get my water though but I was so angry with the supermarket I ever knew first.

I concluded in my mind that they have lost a customer as I already have gotten an alternative. They called me at 8:30pm (can you imagine?) Do they think I would start coming over last night to get water?

Now, let me ask my friends. Do you think they did right?

I will leave you to give me an answer πŸ™ˆ

I will be having just a lecture by 10-12pm today and after then, I have all the time to myself.

Guess what? I have gotten another beautiful apartment but it was sent to me by the agent. I have fixed Thursday so he can take me there to see things for myself. I already explained to him that I would be paying the rent in the middle of next month as I want it to start counting by then. Though I won't be in an hurry because I believe if the apartment is meant for me, God's will be done.

The kitchen
Toilet
The room itself with a wardrobe
Still the room

I like this one so much and the total package is $200 yearly

Thanks for reading 😘β™₯️

|November 16, 2021|

24
$ 6.80
$ 6.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Kristofferquincy
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 20
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

It's very important to attend to customers well. We don't know the one that will bring a fortune to us. Your new apartment is okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on the new apartment!!!

Yes customers are always right and I believe situations like this is bound to happen sometimes, when you need something urgently at your favourite supermarket or the only supermarket you pratronize.

Imagine if you needed the Cway water when you still had some at home, you wouldn't have been so bothered.

The question should be, is this how the supermarket always respond to you? Or it's just this once? Because sometimes, in businesses such as this, it may happen. The staffs at the supermarket might have also been receiving hundreds of calls like that of yours and might get fustrated. Remember we're all humans.

There's this popular saying that a devil known for a long time so better than the angel just met

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hmm, you spoke well on this. We are humans truly and one is bound to make mistakes and disappoint too. Thank you for your comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The room is not pricy, $200 a year.?This could be good.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it's a year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why haven't you taken it, Princess? That's a bargain for $200 a year... Spend this money you this lady.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣 I go need to see the house myself first na

I cannot rely on the pictures the agent sent to me πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Let's go together o... If you know...you know...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Their behavior was irresponsible, and in result they losed a customer...lol The apartment looks good for $200 in a year.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yea, I love the house and the pay isn't too much for me. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its not that expensive, why not trying wirh that one maπŸ˜€

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You mean the house right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes its the house, I am referring too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They loose you and they might not get you again, They Don't have customer relationship, they should have call me to teach them how to relate with customer.... hehehehe πŸ˜†

They should be able to meet the needs of their customers, without taking a long brake , going there without getting what you want can be so annoying..

This house is looking cool for me, paying $200 yearly is cool for it, I don't mind packing my load to come meet you over there..lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ Oya, you are welcome. Just make sure you carry foodstuffs come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No ooo, my bad is too small to contain food stuffs , I know that even though I stay with you for a month, you got me covered.🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜”πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's package is reasonable we have this almost 200$ Monthly such apartment. Glad to know that you have Fined it. You should have alternative shops of water so that you may get it whenever it is not available on one of them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

$200 monthly is insane though. Why will I even pay a house for a month at that price πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You shouldn't get angry at them, since other options are very far and will cost you a lot, just stick with them till you move to your new place. Congrats on your new apartment, it's nice and cheap

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I might change my mind later 😁😬

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome maπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your new apartment… and I followed on your story on noice, it was really painful that they got you up early and class ended… take care dear

The yearly rent is very okay

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Gozie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a popular notion that everyone in Nigeria is angry. perhaps you should have asked why they were calling you at that time of the day. Not making excuses for them, but it's less stressful to buy from the supermarket closer to you. I'd only say they've lost your loyalty.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is it. They should have treated their customers well so they don't have to see reason leaving just because of a mistake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think life is too short for the stress we cause ourselves. We all have inconveniences sometimes we just have to learn, take advantage of them and turn the page. It's nice the place you have found for yourself. You deserve it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for your beautiful comment ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rat won't disturb you again , 200$ for one year for this kind of apartment wow that's alright, I'm sure it's not Lagos sha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagos ke! πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

I am sure I won't see any house for this pay. This is Ondo oo

Yes, I will finally be free from rats 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, $200/yearly is not bad. And you got yourself a good deal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow its too cheap sis for 1year, this is very great and grab it anyway so nice place too and enough for you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yea, this is why I don't want to miss it. I am grabbing it without wasting time. Lol

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely this is so amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd say They have poor costumer Syd m service. They shouldn't expect you to stay without drinking water till there's become available. I'm really happy for you that yu have gotten a new and beautiful place. The price is quite OK by me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yea, na to pack go inside the house next month like this πŸ˜„πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great deal Busayo. The toilet is clean and the space is enough for you plus you would have your own cabinet too. God bless you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly. I like how the house is and everywhere looking clean and beautiful. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See levels! Money is speaking jareh🀸. Cway water for a living, as a student for that matter and she's not even a yahoo girl, in this current situation of the country. Money is good. But normally, the shop you used to buy the water didn't tried. It seems they don't have customer care personel.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha

Sley, you are funny jare. Making me to laugh here with your comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$200 for a year is ok,since all you need is there and you have everything you want,how I wish I can also get one like this where I wouldn't be disturbed

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't worry, it's process and you will soon get there too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so and very soon indeed,have a wonderful day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The apartment is beautiful princess. I like the room because it's wide and there is a wardrobe. The toilet and the kitchen is good also. $200 yearly it's okay princess. It's worth it since the place is look comfortable.

Yes why they did that princess? 8:30 pm. If they have an always attitude like that. The customer will be lessen.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, the fact that there is wardrobe and it's also a new house made me fall for it. It's so beautiful to me. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The way some businesses treat their customers is nothing to write home about. I hope they don't learn the hard way

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s plenty ooo ooo. Hahaha. Princess the cast drinker Hahaha. Me that is drinking pure water self Dey think I don Dey spend too much on water come to think of yours.. i doff my hat ooo.

And my say on your supermarket is that they don loose customer chikena!

Your apartment is just so superb I love it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ Wahala for who no drink sachet water save money.

Yea, I don't think I would go to that supermarket again. Thank you 🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Lord is your strength dear. Higher you go

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$200?/for one month?/ it's expensive for me haha. But you can invite your friends so you guys could divide the rent πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe It's too expensive for a month πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

It's yearly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Lol. Not for a month. It should be a year ma’am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago