The tree had bear fruit.

51 46
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: July 18, 2021
Author: Sequoia

“When the time is right, I the Lord will make it happen.

Isaiah 60:22”

When was the last time that you trusted God’s process?

When was the last time that you choose to keep going despite of wanting to give up?

Do you still believe that everything has its own perfect time?

Do you still believe in the “Patience is a virtue” saying?

Because if you are going to ask me? Well, I would definitely say yes! In fact the verse above became my mantra for this season, which I am currently in. Those are the words that keep me motivated everytime I lost my hope and courage to keep going in life. I have experience so many downfalls but I choose to trust His words and promises. Because I am definitely a strong believer of God’s words are yes and amen!

________________________

The moment I entered the world of read.cash, I already prepared myself from several ups and downs and even motivated myself to be firm in my decision, as well as never lost myself in the track again. Yes. Again. If you have been reading my articles for a while now, You will definitely know that I already have two previous accounts here in read.cash before Sequoia. I am not gonna discuss it furthermore since I already exposed it on my article entitled One week in read.cash. My two previous accounts were just a result of my impulsiveness. Anyways, let’s keep moving. As what I have said, I created this account with more clear vision and mission. That is to earn, learn, write and make friends. I already love writing ever since before.

_______________________

My experience here in read.cash doesn’t went smoothly and I really need to battle with myself every single day just to keep going, since laziness will never leave me alone. I met a lot of amazing people and was given the privilege to join the noiseristificationism family. Thanks to my Be @immaryandmerry .

I’ve been writing here for almost a month now and to be honest? I almost lost my hope that rusty will visit or at least notice my existence. Actually, I was three weeks old that time when I finally let go of the bit hope in my heart about rusty’s visitation. I completely forgot about rusty’s existence just like how he ignored my efforts. Just kidding.

Now, maybe you were thinking where I am getting my courage to keep going and writing despite of losing hope about rusty. Well, I would like to give credit to my beloved and ever supportive readers as well as my co-authors. I am not gonna mention you one by one but you know who you are. You guys are the reason why the fire in my heart to continue writing here read.cash keeps burning. And to be honest, if I need to choose between keeping you guys and rusty? I would prefer to keep you guys. You became my inspiration and motivation. Your presence and support are very important to me. You may call me pretentious but I am just saying the truth. I value you more. But I wouldn’t also deny the fact that rusty’s visitation really boosted my eagerness and determination.

________________________

But I guess, God really has His own way and perfect time for everything. He gave me the answer of my prayer and desire in the most unexpected way and time. So, I have shared to my yesterday’s article That I haven’t opened my read.cash account last last day’s afternoon because of a birthday party that I attended and also, I am having a mild headache that time. I was only able to check my account yesterday’s morning and almost cried for too much happiness, seeing that Rusty visited me already and upvoted my recent article entitled My compassionate mom. Yeah, I know. This article was supposed to be published yesterday but I choose to published another one (Yesterday's Party ) which also received upvote from Rusty. Besides, I can’t still believe that it is really happening.

This experience really proves that everything has its own perfect time. All the sleepless nights were all paid off. I finally saw the fruit of my hardworks and sacrifices in this platform. I couldn’t ask for more. But I know, it will not stop here. I still have a long journey to walk and I am so ready for it. My heart is so full right now.

Finally, the tree had bear fruit.

________________________

Author’s note

To all the users who feel down and disappointed because it seems like your efforts were left unnoticed. I wanna encourage you all to not lost hearts and keep going. Greater things are yet to come and you just need to trust His process and believe in your own potential. I believe in you and please, don’t give up. You are almost there.

Heyaaaa! Thanks for reading till the end.

God bless you

20
$ 10.15
$ 8.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 14
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

Greetings @Sequoia A big thanks for this motivational article. This article really encourages me a lot for doing more and more hardwor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go, go, go. Fight, fight, fight! Sabi nga ng Brgy. Ginebra, Never Say Die! We just need to trust the process. God's timing is never late nor advance. It happens when it's suppose to happen. 😉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Truuuueee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy for you that rusty finally visits you😊🎉Just continue writing and patience lang talaga.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga ehh. Nagbunga na rin. Thank youu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience and dedication are really needed in this platform. I hope I can be like you who never gave up. I am just new here and still exploring. hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello 🤗 Welcome aboard! I am glad that you joined this amazing platform. That's right, explore first and observe :). You will enjoy meeting a lot of amazing people here :). Just enjoy and do what you love 🤗.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the welcome! Yes noted. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! patience is a virtue and the fruit is starting to be reaped now. I can relate to you too and I am happy that finally, Rusty found you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much po. Isa ka po sa naging inspiration ko na magpatuloy 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No Surrender, keep writing and trying to improve, but have fun and you know who will visit. Well done, for not giving up and finally being rewarded.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much also 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Giving up is never an option, good thing dika nag give up. Ako dati, nong dumating si Robot, ang lagi ko narereceive sa kanya ka puro cents kada article, masaya na ako non pero minsan pag nakikita ko yong article ng iba na wagas sa laki, diko maiwasang mainggit. Muntik na ako mag give up din. Muntik lang, kasi dahil din talaga sa support ng ibang author dito that's why tinuloy ko lang, sila ng titip sakin and all. Ako naman pala comment na talaga kaya ayon. Nagbunga din ang pagod, ahaha. Congratsuuu bata. More to come pa from him 💙💙. Basta walang giving up na magaganap.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo ateee. Salamat din sa iyoooong heart ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember my topic Don't Give Up because the surrender is Defeated. Just waiting is really necessary and be diligent .

Good bless you Mare 🥰❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Slaamaat marrss. God bless you din ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sometimes feel demotivated but then i remembered god planned everything for me and indeed it's true without any doubt we should never feel upset and alone

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True, we should always trust His process and plans.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed a motivation to everyone here, keep doing the good work dear ❤

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank youuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve it all. You waited patiently and never got tired of posting or interacting with other members. Cheers to more visits from Rusty.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww 🤗🤗 thank you so much ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There RR's icon too in here. Same with you, tampong-tampo na ko sa bubot-batibot na yan. Mag 2 months na ako hindi pa rin ako pinapansin. Malapit na akong bumitiw. Pero last week lang binisita ako in my most unexpected article. Kaloka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eeh. Kung san sukong suko ka na, dun ka niya binisitahin hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha parang nang-aasar lang noh? Mas masaya kung araw-araw siyang bumibisita e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True hahaha. Buti sana kung ganun ahhha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

earn, learn, write and have friend

How I loved this. Keep moving lang.. 😉🙃

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank youu besh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, patience is virtue. God surely have a best plan for everyone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your determination is paying off. Keep writing and improving. Even if you don't get paid, take it as a challenge to do better, become a better writer. This is what we should all be achieving.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Trruue. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can attest to your success, sis. I have seen how passionate you are and it reflects on your works/articles. I never lose my faith in you that one day, you will be notice by rusty. I also experienced that, being demotivated and then I stopped. But I realized that stopping is quitting and quitting means you are coward. So I tried the second time and at last, my tree has bear its fruit too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Siiiss salamaat din sayo. Remember mo yung comment mo na 'I am rooting for you?", isa yun sa mga nagpalakas ng loob sakin. Isa ka sa mga taong nag inspire sakin sis. Salanat sa pagtitiwala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this encouragement. Great things come to those who wait nga talaga.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Trruuee. Take heart lang taalgaaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Good thing you did not surrender. 💗 Ako din mga three weeks ko dito hindi din ako napapansin. Don't worry all your hardwork will be paid off. Just keep on pushing and trust the process! ☺️💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamaaat ateeee.. Buti nlang talaga hindi po tayo sumuko ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeees! Wag talaga tayong gigive up bebe Se. Once na give up tayo, tayo yung talo and we do not want that. Life has its ups and downs, and we just need to go with the flow. Just make sure you are doing your part. ☺️💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opoo ate. Salamaat pooo ❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

💗💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed! God's answer is always yes and amen! Praise God for such a great read as this. Glory all to Him.

And heya! Geez. Thanks for the mention. I really appreciate it. Just wanna tell you that it's all you. I mean, I somehow motivates you or encourage you or whatever but those are nothing if you didn't let yourself be motivated by me. Lol. It's more on a battle within, choosing between pushing through or just stop and give up but you keep going!

I just love how you disregard the idea that Rusty will ever visit you. Of course, we all want that but it's just eaier if we won't have any expectations at all so that we will really be surprised the moment it came to us, unexpectedly.

Anyways, I'm so happy and proud of you. You worked hard for it, you win the vattle within. Now, enjoy the fruit of your hardwork. You deserve more so more to come!

Glory all to Him!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Huhuhu salamat beee. Nakaka touch naaamn 😭❤. Actually nung unanh kita ko kay Rusty sa Notification koo, huhuhu ikaw agad yung minessage ko sa sobrang sayaaa. May the Lord use you more in many aspects in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos late reply ako 🤦‍♀️ Aww. Mas nakakatouch yun, ako unang naaalala mo. Uwu

Amen to that. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan, no retreat no surrender :D Good you kept your patience :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank youu poo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sweet! Keep on keeping on, sis!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww. Thank you sissy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anytime, sis. Ako nga, after 10 months bago napansin 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huh? Seryoso sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago