Shopping Fascinating Me, That's Why I Achieved My This Goal First One

14 48
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

November 11, 2021

Shopping is that word which give excitement to everyone either it's girls or boys, but it's true that girls are more crazy about shopping and am also belonging to the category of those girls who's love to shopping but hate to go out of the home. So that's why mostly I go for shopping just two to three times for shopping with my cousins at the end or start of summer and winter season.

But in this pandemics our university is although closed but we need to go to the university for thesis work and mostly I prefer to go to the university with my friend. So in this pandemics with the local transport headache we enjoyed a lot, because to reach to the university we need to pass the largest market. In the morning time we used "رکشہ" to reach to the university but in afternoon time we always prefer a long walk. While walking in the market, we also do the some kind of window shopping.

Mostly we on daily basis just visit the bakery to buy some bakery stuff especially "Chicken Samosa" and "some kinds of snacks and chocolates".

Bakery We Visited On Daily Basis

On daily basis our shopping journey is just limited to the bakery items. But few days ago our mam not came in the university, so we returned from the university too much earlier but instead of going back to home at time me and my friend decided to do some kind of window shopping lol so we visited different types of shop and on one shop one of the shirt got my attraction. That's was just simple shirt but the shopkeeper told us price too much high so if I bought it at that time obviously I faced the anger so we neglected it and visiting some other shops getting back to the home.

Last week my friend gone to the shopping so why I didn't do this:

November 4, 2021 me and my friend gone to the university but on the way we getting returned back because we haven't too much work in the university basic reason is my friend wanted to go for the shopping with her mother. She also offered me to go with her on shopping but at that time I have no mood. So I decided to celebrate the holiday so from returning to the stop I gone to my "Nani Home" because from the past few days I didn't go there due to my busy schedule. Then I decided to go to my "Khala Home" and getting aware with this fact their transformers cheat them that's why there is no light In their whole street. So I said my cousins let's go fo shopping instead of wasting whole day in the weight of light.

She said okay after 12:00pm we will go for shopping. Although I have no mood or program of shopping and shopping is my super-last goal but immediately I made the program of it and somehow got the motivation from my friend. According to my Mom, you are my child who didn't take the breath of peace without wasting the time. Instead of 12:00pm we reached to the stop at 12:36 pm and then start waiting for the bus and thanks God at 1:00 pm we found the bus and happily entered in it.

Image Source: Google

At 1:30pm we are in the market:

Image Source: Google

The main city is so far from our village so within half an hour we are in the market. As before this we didn't do shopping from this city because according to us there are no variety of different stuffs found there. But it's my daily basis traveling and window shopping experience that I agreed my cousin let's do a try. So first we visited randomly one or two shops and check their stuff and we said that there is good variety of everything there so I brought my sister shirt from there and my cousins some other stuff.

Then I brought my Cousin to that shop where I liked the shirt:

My cousins liked some stuff from those shops there but am not in mood of buying because still that shirt was rotating in my mind. So I brought my cousin to that shop where I liked the shirt, and thanks God that was not sold and instead of one I bought two shirts from there

My Overall Shopping

I don't want to tell you their price because in Pakistan everything price is on it's peak and shirt brands are on the super highest peak but my all Savings are spent on these two shirts and one of my sister shirt.

When I returned back to my home, my mother has lots of objection on my shopping:

After watching my shopping my mother be like that in which you are getting old, no you are not child that wear jeans and tights that's was first objection. And the second objection is these are summer clothes not winter. Anyhow my mother insulted me a lot that at least for two to three days my mood is off and I didn't dare to try my clothes. But "آ خر کب تک" and finally I try one of them because I don't endure mom anger too much.

That's my overall shopping but still lots of things pending:

In Pakistan, there is just brand brand rotating around everywhere and clothes stuff price so high, I spent my 5000 Rs./- in just buying three simple shirts, now somehow feeling regretting because now am in mood of buying the winter clothes. Also in these days my almost all friends start the digital marketing and sold different types of clothes and now am thinking of buying them but my saving is at zero but lol now whole day am staying Busy in doing window shopping.

Screenshot taken from my friend status

Closing Thoughts:

Shopping is that thing that affected our lives in coming days either in a good way or also in bad way. So don't dare to do it in the immediately mood but do the proper planing for it and go to the market at the time so instead of shopping you also enjoyed there and found Time for eating. This is the my first shopping which I planned it immediately and done it so fastly and also didn't found Time to eat something. So next time I try my best to do this mistake again because I Know that my mom killed me next time, so you also didn't do any mistakes like me and will do your shopping wisely.

Thanks For Reading......!

9
$ 2.76
$ 2.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Can you give me a little piece of dairy milk😅 5thousands PKR for just 3 items, if you come here then you will get high quality products at a very low price. By the way I love that top which you bought for your sister.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In which country you live. ...?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly this pandemic was really distructive and damaged a lot. Beaide that pandemic also waste much time of students but one advantage i have seen in during this disease which increased ratio of online marketing. I love to eat different food specially infast food i like piza hut and qema samosa. In chips inlove tobeat Kurkuray chips.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup pandemic restricted the shopping activities for a long time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aahah, every mom does this. Btw, shirts are attractive enough. You have a good choice.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou...!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want Lays please.... And obviously you are cute. Good to know about your works.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear that you achieved some of your goals. I know that some you haven't hit your goal, oneday you will achieve all of that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah inshallah one day I will do it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How sweet of you I really like it just you're Short and you're dressing sense really good and very impressive .. Mostly girl knowing about dressing and this is Awesome like you

Enjoy your day and make sure it's Really Amazing and very beautiful for you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for your kind words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I go crazy when I go shopping. I don't know what to buy or not to buy. When I came back home, I saw that I had left something behind. Looking at these shopping pictures of you, now I want to go. Why didn't you take me?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol, I don't know your home address, that's why I didn't take you with me on shopping,😹🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago