My Peaceful Place

4 21
Avatar for Insh_11
2 years ago
Topics: My Garden

November 18, 2021

Greetings Everyone!

It's about 9.00AM, and I'm just sitting in my peaceful garden which is fully bloomed with different flowers because today I have a holiday from my university. Actually, I love gardening, that's why I always search for unique varieties of flowers to grow in my garden and whenever I see any new flower in the market or even online, I just buy it for my garden. All the flowers in my garden are the result of my hard work because regularly I watered all my foliage plants and flowers on several intervals in summer and only one time per day in winter. Now I am showing you my favorite garden flowers one by one;


I know daisy flower is everyone's favorite due to its bright color range, daisy flowers really increase the beauty of a garden. I have three different color daisies in my garden, pink, red and light green which you see in the picture below, which was captured by me just now. Actually I bought this light green daisy about 4 months ago and pink and red daisy about 3 months ago. At initial times I cared for my daisy flowers so much because they are very vulnerable to pest attack in little stages, so at this time I used some insecticides for the protection purposes against pests but now all the flowers are healthy and fully bloomed. One interesting thing about the daisy flowers is that all these flowers are in the Asteraceae family, which is the family of sunflowers because both types of these flowers have the same shape, but difference is in color.

Own photo captured by me(My Garden's Flower)

I am so happy that I am sharing my lovely garden with all my friends because my garden is such a peaceful place for me.❤

Own photos captured by me(My Garden's daisy Flowers)

Friends except flower pots, some flower beds also present in my garden and in flower beds I mostly planted some outdoors foliage plants, and really I can't explain in words that how much I like foliage plants and now days one of my favorite foliage plant which is just looked like aloe vera plant, but its name is Aloe Striata. Seriously readers this plant has stunning leaves arrangement and this big bunch of fresh green leaves looks so refreshing to my eyes.

Own photo captured by me(My Garden's foliage plant)

Friends, I want to tell you something interesting: the flowers which I am showing you now were gifted to me by my best friend. Actually, she is studying the subject Botany and that's why she is crazy about flowers. She also had a mini garden in her house and she gave me three Marigold flowers of different colors, deep red, lime color and bright yellow, but I lost lime colored marigold flower due to my slackness because pests attack badly on that flower and ruins them, but then I strictly cared my remaining two marigold flowers by using insecticide. In Pakistan nowadays marigold flowers are blooming everywhere because this is the best season for the blooming of this flower which is dry winter.

Own photos captured by me (My Garden's Marigold flowers)

Now I want to show you one of my most favorite flowers in my garden which is Celosia and this flower is so eye-catching. This is the best ornamental flower of my garden and this flower has curly petals. This flower is in the flowerbed that is present behind my room and I can easily see these flowers from my room's window that looks gorgeous.  My Celosia flower is annual type and that's why I enjoys its beautiful flowers only after year, some varieties of this flower exist in perennial form also that blooms throughout the but I have annual type but I think, I should buy a perennial form also because this flower is my heart and I want to see it in every season.

Own photo captured by me (My Garden's Celosia flower)

Closing Thoughts

Dear readers, these are some of my favorite blooms of my peaceful garden, and today I ate my lunch in my garden with my family and enjoyed it a lot because today is a holiday from university. Give me your feedback and if you like my article then don't forget to like, subscribe and comment, and also tell me which flower of my garden you liked most ? God bless you all!

Thank you so much ❤

Lead Image

https://unsplash.com/s/photos/garden

5
$ 3.51
$ 2.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @nurain
$ 0.05 from @Alexander_349
+ 3
Sponsors of Insh_11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Insh_11
2 years ago
Topics: My Garden

Comments

To spend time in such a peaceful place is so amazing , you decorated your garden with the lots of flowering plants and that's so cool

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for liking my garden and you are right it's so pleasurable to spend time in beautiful garden.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like marigold the most. I know that marigold flowers are made medicine 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Definitely marigold flowers is so attractive due to its bright color as well as beautiful petals arrangement....and of course lot of flowers use in medicines

$ 0.00
2 years ago