Summary Of November !!

0 24
Avatar for Insh_11
2 years ago

November 30, 2021

Author: @Insh_11

Article # 30

Greetings! I hope that your November went very well, and I hope you enjoyed your November a lot. Friends I am also very happy, because by the grace of God my whole November was also very happy. I fulfilled a lot of tasks in the whole month of November which I am going to share in this article with all of you. Let's start;

Read Cash

This is my biggest achievement of writing one article per day. When I started blogging on read.cash, I promised myself to write one article per day. So today I published my 30th article. I am so happy with my work, because I write one article per day with my studies and other household chores, so it's good, and I am satisfied with my work. I like this platform so much. In my free time I really enjoy reading articles by different authors. There are a lot of hard-working authors on this platform who write very decently. So the whole month of November I enjoyed writing as well as reading on this platform.


Noise Cash

Noise Cash is such a beautiful and my favorite platform, where I started earning online for the first time, so that's why this platform is very near to my heart. Before joining, read.cash I was so up-to-date in noise cash, but now a little change occurs in my presence on noise cash. But regularly I post around 2 posts on Noise cash which is also ok. So the whole month of November I was regularly active in my Noise cash account. Actually on Noise cash I share my thoughts, life and each and every moment of life with my Nose friends. Actually, early this morning I sent my money from a Noise cash online wallet to my BCH wallet, although I have some amount here in BCH.

SScreenshot from my mobile phone (My noise cash earning)


Memo Cash

Memo Cash is also one of my favorite platforms where I share my thoughts, interesting quotes, talk about cryptocurrency and interesting images. This platform is also very easy to use as well as interesting as Noise cash and read.cash. Sometimes I can't post here regularly due to some reason, but I always try to stay up to date on this platform. So the whole month of November I enjoyed memo cash a lot. I want to show you my today's earnings on memo cash.

Screenshot from my mobile phone ( My memo cash earning)


Study

Yes by the grace of God I fulfilled the acquired study goal as well, because I completed all my work of research which my research coordinator assigned to me. So I am so happy that there is no burden on my shoulders for my studies. Actually my research coordinator assigned me to write the introduction of a research paper during the month of November, so I completed it during the month of November, but my friend has some work to do which is incomplete till now.


Shopping

This is my best hobby. In the month of November I shopped four times. For two times I went shopping to buy casual dresses, shoes and shawls. One time I went to buy some groceries including my favorite things like chocolate cupcakes, cheesy crackers, cream chocolate fudge candies, pistachios and noodles. Without these things my grocery shopping can't be completed😅. So I enjoyed the whole of November with my favorite and yummy snacks and sweets. And one time in November I went shopping with my friend to buy some jewelry. Actually my friend's sister was married in the month of November, so I went to buy jewelry for the wedding.

Own photos

Closing Thoughts

Finally, Thank god all my November was very good, and hopefully the coming December will be very grateful. Hope you will also tell me something about how you spent the month of November. Give me your feedback.

Thank you so much ❤

All Content Is Original Unless Specified Otherwise!

Lead image source:

https://unsplash.com/s/photos/goodbye-november

3
$ 0.90
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Insh_11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Insh_11
2 years ago

Comments