Summary for November! Happy New Month

46 70
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Date: 1st December 2021

Happy New Month!

So we are finally in the last month of 2021, and soon we will be celebrating Christmas, and then New years. Thirty-one days until 2022, so let us all begin the countdown from today.

Let's take a second and thank God for keeping us alive from January to December; even if you may not be doing well, at least you are alive; that alone should make you happy.

Today, I would be writing my journal or details for November, and like last time, I would be showing the total profit, articles written, and achievements of November. Let us start, shall we!

I started the month of November with:

  1. Goodbye October! Welcome, November! - $3.65

  2. Dealing with breakups!- $8.82

  3. Believe, and you will grow!- $3.56

  4. Giving in to Temptation!- $5.48

  5. Children=Happiness!- $8.15

  6. Do you want it now or later?- $3.54

  7. Pains of Loneliness- $5.87

  8. Good Decisions=Bright Future- $4.52

  9. Money is Key!- $8.07

  10. We are Strugglers- $3.70

  11. Regret it-and-Move on- $4.67

  12. Habits define you- $8.03

  13. Living your best life- $4.46

  14. Various ways to free your mind!- $4.18

  15. Leo's High School Romance- $1.98

  16. Leo's High School Romance II- $5.30

  17. Leo's High School Romance III- $5.12

  18. LHSR: The Brave Ones- $4.20

  19. LHSR: Lies and TearDrops- $4.55

  20. LHSR: Reunion in the Rain- $7.26

  21. LHSR: Tears in the rain! Time to say goodbye- $9.41

  22. Yes or No? Would you do it?- $6.30

  23. Change your mindset, and life will be better.- $8.95

  24. Loved ones will always watch over you!- $7.63

  25. I am nothing to myself!- $4.83

  26. What makes me happy!- $11.50

  27. Don't stay when you aren't wanted!- $8.42

  28. Question and Answer!- $7.37

  29. Be grateful, and never lose hope!- $5.58

  30. When does life begin?- $0.57

The total for everything = $175.1

I would say that is a great profit, and I didn't expect to even make that much this month.

But I am grateful I was able to make this amount of money, and I thank Readcash for allowing me to earn.

Achievements!

November was a great month, and even though it wasn't always smooth sailing, I am glad I was able to achieve some of the goals that I set at the beginning of the month.

I am sure some of us had the "Article a day" challenge, and I am waiting to see how many people achieved this goal. 

The challenge is challenging because it is not easy coming up with new ideas every day especially when you have other jobs.

But I am happy that even though it was tough, I was able to complete this challenge.

This article would be my first for December, so I guess it is time to reset, so I have 30 articles to go. 

Even though it is difficult, I love doing this challenge, because it helps me get creative, and sometimes when I am sleeping, I immediately wake up and start writing because I got an idea.

"Article a day" challenge completed for November!!!

I am sad I wasn't able to get the gold badge, but I am happy that at least I am top 15 on the donor's list. 

It makes me feel fulfilled when I see my name on the donor's list because after all sharing is caring. 

Maybe I would be able to get the Gold badge this month, but I won't rush things. 

"Silver Badge and Top 15 donors" completed.

At the start of the month, I had 146 subscribers, and I wasn't even sure I would grow more than that, but I was able to get 49 subscribers which brought my total subscribers to 195.

I was also able to get more subscribers on Noise.cash!

I wasn't interacting much in November, because my phone had a pretty bad screen, but I am glad my laptop was able to do it for me.

"Get more subscribers" completed.

Conclusion

I may have achieved all this, but it won't have been possible without everyone's help, I am so grateful to everyone who has helped me on this platform. 

I am grateful for your comments, likes, and upvotes. Thank you so much.

Rusty, thank you for always visiting my articles, I appreciate it.

We all survived November, and that alone should make us proud! Cheers!

Today is the 1st of December, so let us make this new month one without any regrets. Thank you for reading!

24
$ 5.13
$ 4.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 15
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I congratulate you for your challenges met, it is a personal challenge that shows the confidence you have in yourself, your ability to face challenges, go for more.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy New Month and congratulations 💝 Greater heights

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! You did great in November and I wish you the best for December!

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you, dear! Happy New Month, I wish you the same🎉🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎊 👏 ,that's really great 👍 I am so glad to see your hard work 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Congratulations. You've really tried. More ink to your pen✍️ Happy New Month

$ 0.03
2 years ago

oh, i'm jealous! seriously. How i wish I can earn more like this. I just earned $40 for November with less subscribers. I subscribed to get inspired from your articles. :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ahhh congratulations to you friend. You've gone so far and wow how i wish i could have those achievements too. !pre bless to come to you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

$175 for this month alone is huge, that's around 96k, not a lot of persons make that in Naija. Congratulations on what you have achieved so far, this month will be even better

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy New Month, Kushy, I pray we all have a reason to celebrate at the end of this month. Hehe, most of it was donated, so I don't have all of it, but I have some.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's still good bro, at least you can proudly say you earned that amount in just a month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow alot of achievements, congrats

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Adrielle🤗.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, your November was great with so much earning. Well, you dereve it cos I can see your hard work. Congrats bro

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Gaftek!! December will be an amazing month for us all, and 2022 will be even better!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen ooo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow. Congratulations to you. You have gone so far! All the best for you in the next coming months!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Murakami! A happy new month to you, and I wish you a fantastic December!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! A blessings from God Oikawa.🙏😇 I'm so happy for you. You deserve it all because you work hard for it. It is because of your unending efforts. Congratulations to you!🎉 More blessings to you Oikawa.🙏😇

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeppeyy!!🎉 Great job for that bro! Congratulations to you! More to go..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Renren😁!! A happy new month to you, and have a great one!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome bro..😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is great, you do well and you deserve every blessings you have

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy New Month, Sweetiepie! Thank you, and I wish you many blessings this new month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and hoping to for all of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did such an amazing job... Your Leo series was the highlight of your November's profile... I wanted more haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe, I wish I could continue, I miss writing the story, but I guess I would have to make a new one! Happy new month, doll!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pls do, because you are good at this

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations mate. I'm glad to see your November summary. I hope you can do something better in December. Best of luck.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Mazekin! Happy new month! I pray December shows many blessings to us all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyyy, Congratulations. Wowww seeing all of your achievements is really enough to push me and the other to grind hard. This is lit. To more to come for this month 💪🥳🎄

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy New Month Ruffa!! Thank you and much more blessings to us all this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats you did great

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Jane! Happy New Month, Many blessings for everyone this month!🤗! Have a great day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is a great achievement and I must say you are doing well, happy new month

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy New Month Candyboy, I pray you have an amazing December!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great achievement sir, seeing your report I now feel motivated to do more and better Happy new month

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Jehoshaphat, Happy New Month!! Many blessings to you this new month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!! Thanks for this... I'm really motivated to stay here!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my guy December would be greater

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, I pray this December is great!! Happy New Month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Mate, you dod a great job for the month of November. Keep it up.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy new month, dear! Much blessings to us all this month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations in your Great Achievements. Keep more Grinding and smashing your goals.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, dear!! Happy new month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always Welcome Dear, Advance Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago