Women Handbag

56 60
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Wait! Let me throw you guys into the glimpse of my day yesterday. I would say it was the best day I had especially having to eat what I wanted. I wrote in my Noisecash post yesterday and here is it

There is nothing as perfect as having all the foodstuffs at home and cooking whatever comes to your mind to prepare. I made this delicious meal for my lunch because I was having all the necessary Ingredients at home. I love having foodstuffs at home as it would make you spend less. The only thing you would have to use your money for is buying Pepper for your raw foods. All thanks to BCH that made it possible to get everything I needed. I don't spend much and most times, I go the day without spending a dime on me.


Yea, let's move to the topic of the day as I bring you back into the read.cash world again after checking through my delicious meal 😋😁

WOMEN HANDBAG

I know most of us are wondering what is the idea behind this captivating title, women hand bag and I can tell that most people that will stop by to read are men 😣🙈 So, the idea behind this write up is to tell you various things most women carry in their bags and why they do.

I have heard many guys or men say they cannot open women bags and I have asked so many of them why they cannot and they all have their various funny reasons. Ask the next man beside you right now and hear what he has to say. Even being a lady, I don't usually meet up with other ladies or women who carries so much in their bags and how they are comfortable lifting it all around. I do say "women and their problems" forgetting I am also one 😅

Getting down into today’s topic, some people say women are complicated because there are so many things attached to them. Below are some of the things one can find in a woman’s bag.


Purse: Everyone knows what a purse is used for, to keep money apart in different denominations and also to keep ATM cards safely including some important ID cards. Someone like me enjoys seperating my money from anything else in case I would need to pick up money easily without having to scatter and remove things from my bag before getting to see where I kept my money.

Handkerchief: Women take this about to help keep their face and neck dry. When we go out each day, there is probability of sweat spreading down our body especially during the noon when the sun is out, with handkerchief in a woman bag, this can help them wipe the sweat off easily. I can't imagine someone like me forgetting an handkerchief behind. I do sweat a lot but I still do not understand why. Perhaps I am a little busty because they say fat People are likely to sweat most times. When I walk, I sweat so I don't forget taking it along.

Also I am thinking if it's too much salt in my body because it causes one to be sweaty a lot.

Mobile phones: This is the most important thing one should not forget because we are used to it everytime just like me. I can't do without my phone because it helps me stay active online and not only that, it helps me pay my bills. In this technology era, we use phones for many things. Calling our friends, relatives, making that Emergency call, tracking our expenses, trying to engage online, paying our bills through transfer and most especially as a crypto enthusiast, you need to keep up with the market and what is going on.

I am a person that loves to transfer using my phone than paying cash. Not that I don't hold cash but not that enough. Let me give you a joke. Days ago, someone was teasing me and was like if robbers should come and attack my home while I am away, they won't find money in there because I don't keep money at home but I love cryptos. So getting my phone would make it easier to find their way. But only if they know my seed phrases again 😁😁

Make Up: I am not sure any woman can go out without anything in this category. Yes, you can say, I don’t take powder, lipsticks, comb in my bag, but you do take lip gloss that helps your lips stay soft and succulent all through day instead of dryness, that is also part of it. Most people take brush along depending on the hair on their head, they want to use the rest room within the day and check if their wig or weavon is still in check, if not they reach into their bag to get their brush to make adjustment to their hair. Some women leave for work very early that they do not have time to powder their face before going to work, so it is essential to take it along to work on their face when they get to work.

Pad: This is one important thing every woman should always have in their bag most especially when you are on your period, you should have it in case you need to change during the day. Even when you are not on your period, some women still have it because they might come across someone who needs this and save the person. In case a period come in unexpectedly, you can save yourself and even that person you are trying to help.

Tissue Paper: We use this for a whole lot of things, we use it when we use a restroom that has no tissue and we use it either in the restaurant or to clean an unusual dirt we come across.

Keys: Would you lock your door and leave the key behind? Above all other things kept inside a bag, key shouldn't be left behind because it is important especially keeping in a safe place in your bag that you could easily find it when searching for it.

I hope you have a great Tuesday

Thanks for reading

Click all images for their sources.

|November 09, 2021|

26
$ 8.20
$ 7.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.06 from @gertu13
+ 21
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

Lol...these things are necessity of every lady and they love to carry all these things.As for me i also carry my glasses with it..lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We ladies are always with some things to carry in our bags. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not fond of handbags and I don't have any of them at home. Except for my mom and my sister because they're the ones who love to collect bags for women and I just borrowed some of them if ever I need to haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow! I only have one handbag too because when I am going out, I prefer just my wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, how delicious your meal was today.

Reading everything in a woman's bag, I agree with you on everything.

For now what I use is a large bag where apart from everything you mention I carry my little girl's things, such as her changing clothes, diapers and her water and food containers.

Nice to read you. Greetings and blessings.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's still understandable as a mother. You should carry a bigger bag to contain all those you have mentioned when you aren't alone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aside using the hand bag as a means of carrying the important things which would be needed during the day, some people actually have the opinion that a female's dressing is incomplete without an handbag.

Especially when it is one that matches the cloth they wear for the day. Usually some of our parents when coming back would allow us help them collect everything they are carrying except the handbag What's your opinion concerning this??

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bag is part of our fashion and it also makes one look mature and complete too. I also do not like letting people carry my bag because I feel uncomfortable without it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you sure. There are indeed stuff in ladies bag ooo. Let me not open the can of bees shaa. Women bags is like a bank and at the same time like a........... Let's leave it there.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😅😅😅 Yes, there are still lot to be unfold in that bag

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before I carried many things, now only the essentials. I would add sunglasses to what you name and keys, hehe;)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's good too. At least do not forget your keys 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Òmó iyamí, ma ja'lo bè, ejó (Don't let us go there, please). It's plenty o! This is just a tip of... You know the rest. Ultimately, I respect women and their need to tag along with their bags.

One of my female friends would repeatedly sound it to me, " If you put hand there, anything wey you see, take am like that" ( For the purpose of clarity, to those who are not conversant with the Nigerian parlance: it means: You are liable to whatever outcome that you get from dipping your hand in my bad)

Thank you very much for sharing. It was fun reading this article. Plus, it enlightens us about why women flex their bags around.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😁😁 so you don't use your hand pick something else. Yea, there are still more I didn't add because women will always add other things in the bag.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also very crazy about my handbag and seriously I also have different my favourite things in my handbag all time which are very important for me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same with me. I do carry the important things inside my bag to avoid too much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's amazing how much stuff we keep in our bag.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yea, women are just too good at that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After you guys have done make up at home, why are they still carrying the make up out again I'm just confused

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They may get sweaty and would love to keep their faces fine and good😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hand bag na wahala for the girls oo😅😅😅. That pad is what makes guys to be scared to put hand in ladies bag

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nothing is wrong with pad though unless you touch blood which I am sure no lady would want to put used pad in their bags 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what most ladies do say to scare guys away from putting hands in their bag

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But princess I don't carry all this about because I don't like handbag Almost all my bags are school bags And in it I don't have makeup, pad I always hold my phone because here in Lagos it is risky to keep your phone inside handbag

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Too risky because you wouldn't know when they will cut your bag and take whatever their hand reaches. One must be careful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am telling you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for giving the guys on the platform some tips. Each time I tell my male friends that its importantly to open a girls bag without her permission they always ask if I have human head in there.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😅😅😅 no guy has right to open our bags without our permission na😮 We own it. It's our property. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have everything, except with the handkerchief and tissue paper 😅 I can't leave our house without my bag 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You should take along even if it is handkerchief

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am on of those who carry things that I don't even need . hahahaha. Oh my woman. I too talk about women's topic forgetting that I am one too!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😄😄😄 Like you will keep asking why the hell did they add this too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After reading all the comments here, I think I am the only one who doesn't bring a handbag when I go out. Every time I went out, going to the groceries or in the school of my kids, I just had a phone and a small amount of money in my jeans pocket. I am not used to having a handbag ever since.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are a simple woman who doesn't want extra load on yourself. Lol

Putting all in your pocket is a comfortable one for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's where I am comfortable. It seems carrying a handbag is a hassle for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ladies hand bag is just the prettiest.. a lot oo, omooo.. this is what you all carry all day... And watch the incidence that will occur when you just peep inside there..

They will almost land on you... maybe I need to really see what’s inside myself too 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😁😁😁 You'd be amazed seeing different things in a lady's bag

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ladies and wahala😂. As a guy i only need my wallet and phone when going out. Lobatan (that's all)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Guys do not have problem unlike girls like us 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your just itemized the basics, and leaving the other items I don't think I have the capacity to mention 🤐. Well, aside the 'other items' it's still not ideal for a guy to put his hands on a lady's handbag, regarding meeting pad that's... 🚪🚶🚶🚶🚶

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😁😁😁 I didn't list all though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Things inside my handbag are lipstick ,handkerchief, wallet with atm ect. alcohol and phone .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Alcohol? 😄😄 Nice then

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha! Alcohol brand of hand sanitizer lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like handbags, I used the bag which I put on my both shoulders and in these days it's filled with laptop, Mobile, their chargers, USB, tissue, checkbook, I'd card and fair& lovely cream😹

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's still fair. At least carrying your laptop is okay with such a bag.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Phone, power bank, facial tissue, vaseline lip moisturizer, purse, headset, umbrella. That's all in my handbag 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's also much for you to carry. You are used to it anyways. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are important hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes when I check my sister's handbag, all that I could find is money, tissue paper and handkerchief. Woo handbag is something else for girls, it is part of fashion

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, it is part of fashion to us especially carrying a smaller one that will not even contain a book😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I have inside my bag most of the time when I go out are only my wallet and dental floss haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Then it means you do not carry much thing with you. What about your phone? Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A woman's handbag is the most strange place to explore as a guy because you'll see so many amazing things

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Do you call it a strange place? 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ohh

$ 0.00
2 years ago