Hello, neighbour!!!

60 67
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 6th Day of November, 2021
Saturday

What if this happens? One morning you wake up and find out that a new neighbour is coming right beside your house and it's none other than Lucifer himself, your host. How would you feel? Or perhaps I should ask this, what would be your reaction?

It's ok. Come on, I'm patting your shoulder. Guess or imagine. You and your family are having me as their neighbour. What will be more awesome than that. We will have long chats while standing together while a beautiful fence will be it the middle. Of course the boundary line. We will share foods, help each other, party together. That's what are you thinking? Well, hell yeah. Let me tell you my nature & priorities. So, here we go.

Topic: Being Lucifer's Neighbour

First of all, I am not a bad guy. Don't judge me with that name. Well, I'm not human but I am living with you for many centuries. Ok, not going that way. Let me tell you about the advantages of having me as your honourable neighbour. You are smiling. I know the meaning.

Better Helping Hand

I am a helping person who loves to help others. Not by asking desires & dreams. Whenever you need some big help like moving heavy furnitures or pull them, just ask me. Even to repair your house, you can call me. Besides this, we can do other stuffs too. Not that, what you are thinking. We can make our house clean or decorate them. See, easy & simple.

Master Chef At Your Service

Source: pixabay.com

Oh, you don't know? Come on. You know this right? Ok, I am good at cooking. And it means I can cook anything. You are out of your recipes? Ask the Luci Chef (my version of master chef). I will provide you more recipes that you will be surprise. Not only this. Being your neighbour, it will be my honour to serve you my dishes. You will find me often, particularly on weekends, at your door knocking or pressing the calling bell with a new recipe. Any parties or family get together, ask the Luci Chef and I will bring Indian, Mexican, Italian, Chinese, Thai, Arabian dishes. Sweet dishes will be compulsory with hot spicy but less oily food. Don't worry dear, your chef is aware of your health too. Now close your mouth.

Party Planner

Source: pixabay.com

You know me. The best party planner guy and of course I had more parties than you can imagine. I miss my own bar 'The Lux'. Pretty neighbourhood. Ok, back to the point. I will arrange parties on different occasions. There will be lots of guests. Foods, drinks, music, opera & fun. As my neighbour, you will have the highest priority there. Beside this, I can organise parties for you too. That would be fun. What do you say?

Your Daily Jogging Partner

We all know about the importance of physical exercise but we are lazy enough to do so. Nothing to worry dear. Being your neighbour, my first priority will be that. To make you fit & healthy, I will start jogging with you. We will do that together. We will start for a long walk while discussing on various things. Agree?

A Good Listener

Source: pixabay.com

Absolutely correct. I am a good listener. I will listen to each and every story and incident. I will be glad if you share your stories with me. Listen, human beings lives are not simple. I know this because I have seen them closely. The whole life is a sum of lots of untold emotions & feelings. People feel bored while listening other stories. They even spoil the secrets. But with me dear, you have nothing to worry about. I will listen your hidden truths, your untold stories. I will share your pain while having a cup of tea or coffee. Your secrets will be safe forever with me. It’s my word and you know, I never break my promise.

(Snap).... Hey dear. It's just an imagination. That will happen if I become your neighbour. Nothing is impossible. So wait for the day when you will see the devil unloading furnitures from big truck. Then walks towards you, shakes your hands & say, ❝Hello, neighbour.

  • All the pictures are used from pixabay.com except the lead image. It is edited via picsart.

Thanks for being with me. I'm honoured.

©Lucifer01

22
$ 7.77
$ 7.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 15
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Hahahaha I was imagining what if you are my neighbor, I will not starve 🤣 I smell the food that you are cooking. 🤤

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I will be there for you. Just ask.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure your neighbors are happy to live next to you:D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Then ask me to be your neighbour. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa I want to be your neighbor you are such a fun neighbor I thought.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just ask. Next morning I will be there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, I felt I was played by your bigtime! I literally snapped out of it reading the word "snap" on the last part haha, Damn, you're good! I was about to invite myself to be your neighbor eh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That will be my biggest honour. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luci Chef now that was a stroke of genius!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm honoured dear. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The kind of neighbor i want is one with superpowers well since you don't have then be my event planner but can you come to Nigeria?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Desire it & pray. I will come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i am on it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May the good Devil neighbor come on time when I need a lift off to work to avoid enormous tardiness😁.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I will be there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can move now, Lucifer. Let's be neighbors. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Look who's here! Good to see you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please can you relocate to Nigeria and be my neighbour?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh dear ❤️ I wish I could.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh, How I wish to be your neighbour. You are so kind and pass the vibes . Like, you know how to deal with people around you. ✨

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are my neighbour dear. Deep in your heart I live.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will be glad if you are my neighbor, maybe if we are neighbor right now. I am in your house talking about life and drinking some coffee.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Welcome brother. I will be happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The apartment next door will be vacant these days. When do you move?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tomorrow morning. Would like to have some coffee with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to that coffee ☕️ ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you are my neighbor I will ask you everyday for food,, ahahaha,, just kidding.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I would love that dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ows really?? How lucky I am,ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are dear. Ask me and I will ans.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No,, you ask me,, and I will answer,,,😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I ask for a date? 😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha,, how come??😝 ok let's date here in read cash 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣 no dear. Sorry I didn't find you in Facebook.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I'm sorry to hear that, ahm just search En caballero, that's it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwe very helpful neighbor🤗 I don't think if it still exist that kind of neighnor😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You have to find it. Or maybe lucky enough to have the Devil. 😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you are my neighbor I always knock on your door early in the morning to jog 😁

$ 0.02
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

I would be glad dear. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a good boy brother. Haha, but your name is the evil type that's why I think everyone will create a bad image of you in real life. I have no problem with being the next neighbor of yours.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I will be waiting for your marriage. Why? To perform 'nagin dance' 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, okay done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woo ..You are a good chef as well. I am also very concerned about delicious but less oily food because health is wealth.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good to know about it dear. Health concern person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Luci-Chef, would you want me to be your neighbor?😌 Looks like there's a whole lot to gain from that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My dear, I am ready. Are you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes I am ready!😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Knock knock

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Until now I'm still thinking, the first one i called you evil ahahaha because of your username and now I really want to know who my luci is after.. i bet your a good man.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm not an evil. But a devil with a good heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww Now I need as not just my neighbor but my closest friend.. you are everything in one person... already loving you 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That’s my buddy. Love you too brother. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right now I'm considering having you as my neighbour, as long as You would do all that you've pointed out here. I could someone else's cooking apart from mine

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I make too much spicy food. Is that ok for you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have very good qualities If you are my neighbors then on daily basis I asked you to do cleaning of my home and also made yummy yummy dishes for me😹

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your wishes will be granted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were your neighbor, it would be much better. I could see your beautiful face at some point every day. But yes, I was a very nice neighbor. I always took your news.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am assured about you. I know you are a caring person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I'm curious of who's Lucifer really haha. If he's like this then - I don't really know what to feel haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Then invite me at your home. Judge & decide after that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago