Random Questions !!

2 20
Avatar for Insh_11
2 years ago

December 2, 2021

Author: @Insh_11

Article # 31

Hi friends! I hope you all will be fine and doing well. Today I am going to ask myself different questions, because for many days different random questions are roaming in my mind. That's why I decided to explore these In front of you.  Let's start;

What's your favorite place to visit?

I love to travel, and I love different places to visit in my own country as well as in other countries. First I want to tell you about my favorite place to visit in Pakistan, which is Nathia gali. Nathia gali is my most favorite place to visit especially in winters. This is the most beautiful and famous place to visit in Pakistan, especially in winters. Actually Nathia gali is a hill station which is situated in the Abbottabad district of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. I visited Nathia gali two times, once I went to this beautiful place with my friends, and one time I went to Nathia gali with my family. Seriously, both times I enjoyed this place a lot. I want to say to all of you who live in other countries, whenever you come to Pakistan, you must visit this place. I hope you enjoy this place a lot. The Louvre Museum is my most favorite place to visit, which is present in Paris, France, because I love art work so much.

https://unsplash.com/s/photos/louvre-museum



What's your favorite hobby?

I have a lot of hobbies like gardening, cooking, shopping and reading books. Book reading is my most favorite hobby in my spare time. I like different types of books like classic, novel, comedy and drama. I want to tell you about my most favorite novels. In English novels, my most favorite novel is The man Gatsby and b urdu, Peer-e- kamil, Aag ka Darya and Raja Gidh are my most favorite novels.

What's your favorite food?

Chicken biryani is my most favorite food. I love to eat chicken biryani all the time. I like my mom's hand chicken biryani so much because she makes it with so much love and excellent ingredients. Biryani which mom makes with chicken and fried potatoes is always super delicious. For dessert I like banana pudding so much. Again mom makes superb banana pudding with a lot of whipped cream and cheese cream. Whenever I am in an angry mood, mom specially makes this creamy banana pudding for me, and I become so excited to see this yummy desert.

https://unsplash.com/s/photos/biryani



What's your favorite household chore?

I love all the chores that are included in the kitchen, because I always want to see the kitchen neat and clean as well as I like cooking so much. I always try the newest and different foods in my kitchen. I can't work properly in the kitchen, if the kitchen looks dirty. That's why I always try to make the kitchen neat and clean with my hands.

What's your most funny memorable moment?

Seriously, this is my most funny memorable moment which I'm going to share with you. Once when I made pizza for the first time, the look of pizza was so good and my brother was so happy to see it, but he was not aware of the taste of pizza. When he took the first bite of pizza, he started vomiting. Seriously pizza taste was so bad because there was a very bad smell of eggs in the dough, and no salt and any other spice flavor at all in the pizza. First I was not very well aware about different herbs for pizza and pizza sauce.

What's your sad memory?

About 3 months ago, I bought 3 chicken babies which were so beautiful and colorful. Small babies of chicken require a lot of care against cold, heat and diseases. I cared for the chicken babies so much and kept them in a safe cage. Unfortunately one day I forgot to close the cage properly, and a cat which often randomly came to my house, ate these 3 chicken babies. When I saw the empty cage with some scattered colorful furs, I was shocked and started crying. This is a really sad memory for me.

https://unsplash.com/s/photos/chicken-babies

These are some random questions which I asked myself, give me your feedback. One question that I want to ask all of you, what's your favorite dessert? Thank you so much for reading my article till the end.

Thank you so much ❤

All Content Is Original Unless Specified Otherwise!

Lead image source:

https://unsplash.com/s/photos/questions

6
$ 1.60
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 1
Sponsors of Insh_11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Insh_11
2 years ago

Comments

Oh! I feel for the three chickens. It wasn't your fault though because you forgot to close their cage and made their enemy eat them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right but I regret that I couldn't protect baby chickens😞.

$ 0.00
2 years ago