How Did I Reduce My Weight From 75kg to 51kg

7 24
Avatar for Insh_11
2 years ago

November 20, 2021

Greetings Everyone!

Hope you all will be fine and happy. Welcome! To control body weight is not a big task but for some people it's very difficult also, but seriously it all depends on you that if you want to maintain your weight in a healthy way then you should say goodbye to those habits and foods which cause weight gain. Today I am going to share my weight loss journey and how I reduced my unhealthy body weight from 75 to 51. Seriously this is a very big achievement for me, and I want to tell you that I don't do anything hard to reduce my weight. I just do simple and effective things to reduce my unhealthy body weight. Let's start;


Seriously, the first and most important trick is to control your food portion sizes, make sure you don't eat more in one sitting. I will tell you about my eating habits during my weight loss journey. For breakfast, I eat one medium-sized bowl of any type of porridge like wheat, oats or barley without sugar because I added two dates in it, so it becomes sweetened as well as more healthy. After this I drink one cup of black coffee.

I take water after short intervals to fulfill my 8 glasses of water per day, we should always complete our per day water requirement rather than for weight loss point of view. Actually water boosts our digestive system in this way our food digests speedily but one thing which I always remember is that, I never drink water just start or after eating because this increases belly weight/fat. I always drink water after 30 minutes of eating.


Leafy vegetables are my best friend like spinach, cabbage and lettuce. I regularly used these vegetables plus some onions and tomatoes in lunch with curry and half chapati or with some rice, and it's not necessary to always use boiled rice because there is no harm in fried rice if we take in the normal portion.

Of course a fully loaded plate of fried rice for one sitting can harm you🤭, but if we divide this plate to 3 portions then we can happily enjoy delicious rice without weight gain. This is all my personal experience.

Image source

Green tea

Seriously homemade green teas also play a very important role in weight loss and these are also good for body detoxification. I regularly use a green tea before sleeping which has very simple recipe;

  • Black cardamom _ 1

  • Ginger _ 1 inch stick

  • Cinnamon _ 1 inch stick

I just boil these ingredients for 15 minutes on medium to low flame. This green tea helped me a lot during my weight loss journey, and till I use this green tea.

Replace Sugar

I know some people like me don't take unsweetened foods like tea, yogurt so the best option is to replace your white sugar with brown sugar. I also did that, I never use white sugar.

My favorite Exercise

I like skipping so much and this exercise does not require too much area, we can do this exercise in small areas or even in our room. Every morning after taking one medium-sized apple, I'm doing skipping for half an hour. We should always make sure that you are not empty stomach or overloaded during exercise because both are dangerous, and we can't get any positive effects with these conditions.

Skipping is best cardio as well as excellent exercise for calories burning. I like skipping so much because it's a full body exercise and after this exercise I didn't need to do any other exercise.

Image Source

Walk After Dinner

This is a very important point because I see some people around me who do a lot of exercises during the day but after dinner they just lay down on the bed and then sleep, it's totally wrong. It's very necessary to walk for 10 to 15 minute after dinner, and it's not compulsory to leave the house for a walk. We can easily walk in our house as I regularly walk after dinner on the roof of my house.

Apply Tape On The Lips after 7.00PM or Maximum 8.00PM

Hehehe😅... I just want to say that make sure you don't eat anything after 7.00PM or maximum 8.00PM. Because munching till late night is very bad as it loads up your body with calories which ultimately leads to unhealthy weight gain.

Closing Thoughts

Dear readers these are the simplest tricks which I used to reduce my unhealthy body weight and still and continually do that to maintain my body weight. Give me your feedback and tell me some interesting and effective tricks which I can add in my daily routine to get extra benefits.

Thank you so much ❤

Lead image source:

https://unsplash.com/s/photos/fat-burning

9
$ 2.36
$ 2.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Gemstone
+ 1
Sponsors of Insh_11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Insh_11
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you my friend it was really helpful You must have a will and be able to control your appetite.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bravo! Amazing results! I am going to order skipping rope now! Your article made me want to try it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure! my friend, seriously skipping helps me a lot in maintaining my weight as well as it's the best cardio. Definitely you got excellent results.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Remove photos from albums to fill the walls of your room so that you don't forget your old weaknesses. you will lose your appetite as you see it.... different weight loss method

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remembered a weightloss group I joined then and we were told that drinking during and immediately after eating is not good especially for someone who wants to lose weight. I thought it was a lie until I learnt about it again.

Though sometimes, I drink immediately I finish eating because I am always thirsty then.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dear princess often people drink water after eating because after eating anything, water feels more tasty 😅, my mom also drink after eating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago