My Beautiful University

4 24
Avatar for Insh_11
2 years ago
Topics: My university

November 19, 2021

Greetings Everyone!

Dear readers, how are you? The time which we spend in university is very beautiful and memorable. We always remember all the beautiful days of our university, so today I did some photography of my beautiful university to share my thoughts with my friends. I know everyone has a lot of love for their place of education and I also love my university. Actually today I went to my university for research work. 

10.00AM

At 10.00AM I reached my university through my university transport and speedily ran towards my department. Actually my department of zoology is far away from the main gait, so I always reach my department speedily. Although it's very good for me that my department is far away because it helps me to lose weight because almost everyday I run to reach my department on time. This is my department which you can see in the picture below, my department has three portions, and I am on the second floor. Recently my department has made some changes in the building. So after reaching my class, we had a deep discussion with madam on a research topic, and then we left the department at about 11.00AM.

Own photos Captured by me(My University Department)

11.00AM

Now me and friends decided to go to the Auditorium and watch a movie because today, our university start to host a movie screening, but one of my classmates said we can't go to the Auditorium because we have no passes to see the movie, yes this was a legit point which we all other girls forgot in excitement. Then we decided to go back from the Auditorium because there was no benefit to see it just from outside hehehe...

Own photos Captured by me(My University's Auditorium)

12.00AM

We wasted almost one hour in the discussion in front of the Auditorium, and then we felt a lot of hunger, so we arrived at the canteen, but there was a lot of rush, and we stood aside and waited, that the rush became low, and we could buy something. But there was no chance to lower the girls' crowd, so my friend decided to buy something in that situation, so she went and bought some potato fries with chicken samosa. Chicken stuffed samosa is my favorite, but I don't like potato fries much.

Own photo Captured by me

When we are eating potato fries and samosas then a cat comes and says mew, mew, she wants chicken samosa. I tell you something very interesting that the cats at our university can eat everything: pizza, fries, samosa, rice, bread and all other eating items. Means they don't rely on milk and meat he-he.

Own photo Captured by me (My University's cat)

So I gave her a bite of chicken samosa, and she immediately picked it up and enjoyed the chicken samosa bite happily. All the cats at my university are so frank with girls and seriously there are a lot of cats in my university.

Pakistani Flag

In my university there is a very beautiful grass flag of my country Pakistan. I captured a photo that looked beautiful. That's why I want to show you this beautiful fresh grass flag. Actually in my university there are a lot of foliage plants as compared to flowering plants. That's why there are a lot of gardeners as well.

Own photo Captured by me (Pak Flag In my university)

One tree that I want to show you is a very old tree about 200 years old, this is a Banyan tree, its roots are hanging in a vertical position or downward from the branches. Seriously, this is the biggest old tree in my university.

Own photo Captured by me (Old Tree in my University)

Now I will show you a very beautiful long foliage vine. The position which you can see now in this picture is a result of the very hard work of the gardeners. This vine starts from a log wall and then pulls towards the sky with the help of long and strong sticks.

Own photo Captured by me (Long Foliage vine in my university)

Actually my other four friends were in a hurry to go back home, so I also decided to go back home.

Own photo captured by me (My friends)

Closing Thoughts

Dear readers, this is my beautiful university but one thing that I want to tell you is that these are some pictures of my university because my friends were no longer ready to roam further in university with me to take pictures. Give me your feedback and also tell me something about your university.

Thank you so much ❤

Lead Image Source:

https://unsplash.com/s/photos/university

8
$ 2.53
$ 2.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 2
Sponsors of Insh_11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Insh_11
2 years ago
Topics: My university

Comments

That's a beautiful one you have there. I believe it's a good school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a beautiful university, everything is very nice and well kept.

My university is inside a park, but now it is quite abandoned, the building has lost its beautiful colors and the grass in the park is very high, it has not been maintained. At the moment the university and the park are closed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Greetings Thank you so much my friend for liking my university ❤ and visiting my articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whenever I can I will look at your articles ❤.

$ 0.00
2 years ago