Today Was Very Surprising For Me

6 33
Avatar for Insh_11
2 years ago
Topics: My life, Today, Reality

November 17, 2021

Greetings Everyone

Yes, today was really very shocking for me because today I got a lot of surprises that I never thought I would get all of these sudden. Often you also experience that one morning you get up and see something and become surprised and after some while again you get a different surprise. Similarly, today I got 3 surprises after short intervals. I am so happy today, so I think I should write about my happiness and share it with my friends.

5.00AM

Today I get up early in the morning at 5.00AM and said my prayers and decided to study for a while but I was feeling so sleepy that's why I slept again and I saw a beautiful dream which was that, I am eating a lot of foods in which lots of delicious dishes are included like, all types of junk food, Italian food, thigh food and a lot of sweets including cakes, donuts and banana pudding. Actually this dream came to me because when I said my prayers and slept again then I was so hungry.

9.00AM

Now this is the time of first surprise, when I got up at 9.00AM and after washing my face, and went towards the dining table for breakfast then I was shocked to see that there was a food present which I saw in my dream today which is banana pudding. I was not shocked that I saw banana pudding for the first time, rather I was shocked because of how soon my dream became fulfilled. I asked mom when you prepared banana pudding. She said I got up at 7.00AM and prepared banana pudding because I really wanted to eat it today. I said ok. , it means you made it especially for yourself.

11.00AM

At this time I was sitting in the t.v lounge and watching some random dramas, some other morning shows and news and I said mom please come here and sit with me, mom come and I made 2 cups of coffee and me and mom enjoyed coffee with nice and beautiful discussion. After a while the doorbell rang and my brother went to open the door. I was shocked to see my 2 best school friends on the doorstep. This was the time when I got my second surprise. Then I speedily went towards the door and welcomed my friends. Then we all sit in T.v lounge and mom starts to make tea and kebab. We were best friends from school time, we talked alot about our school days, and then I also shared the mishap of yesterday which happened to me about rabbits which I also discussed in yesterday's article.

Then mom started the preparation of lunch for my friends. I also helped out mom in the kitchen. I fried fish which became really delicious and my friends and all family members appreciated me a lot. So after lunch my friend decided to go back.

Own photos ( I Fried this Fish )

3.00PM

At 3.00PM I was sitting in my room doing our research work, which meant I was so busy searching for different past papers according to my research topic and studying them deeply to prepare a synopsis. Seriously this work is very hectic for me to search past papers, but my research coordinator told me to print out 10 papers compulsory and read well till Thursday means tomorrow but now I have just read 5 papers and I was so upset that if I didn't complete my work then mam will be angry at me. Randomly, I checked my WhatsApp and saw a friend's message that there is a holiday from university tomorrow.

I was shocked and became so happy then I left study and enjoyed peanuts with some sweet candies, because I can't enjoy eating in tension😁

Own photo ( My Peanuts )

Closing Thoughts

Dear readers Seriously, today was so surprising for me, and I am so happy right now because I have one more day for preparation of synopsis. How your today was spent, share with me in the comment box. Thank you so many beautiful readers for visiting my articles and reading them till the end. God bless you all !

Thank you so much❤

Lead Image Source :

https://unsplash.com/s/photos/surprised

5
$ 1.13
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @AlphaCron
+ 1
Sponsors of Insh_11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Insh_11
2 years ago
Topics: My life, Today, Reality

Comments

Good luck on your research @Insh_11! I know you will nail it! ❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend for such a nice compliment.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can say you were favored today especially that of your dream and the holiday. This means you would have more time to study and Understand it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😅dream, seriously I am happy for holiday because today I prepare my papers work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy peanuts, sweet candies and relax

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Greetings! Thank you so much my friend for lovely comment.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago