Meet CandyBoy

10 54
Avatar for CandyBoy
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Heyyo!

I'm more than elated to have you all amazing people view and read my introductory article all the same. I feel so emotional right now 😢, but I promise don't to let a tear fall off my smooth, and tender looking cheeks

Who am I?

I know you have got questions like this in your head already., Worry not friends I will just do the needful and tell you.

I am CandyBoy by name, but you can call me Candybrains. I'm masterly crafted in the area of writing, acting, video creating and lots more.

I'm African, and I've got a high taste for core values and culture all the same. Africa, Asia, Europe, America., And others.

What will my being in this space look like

(Smiles from chin to chin)

Just like I said earlier, I'm gifted in writing, and I would utilize this space to my very best advantage to not just write and entertain you all, but to motivate you, and keep you informed about a whole lot of things.

What is the stuff I write about?

Truth be told fams, I write a lot of things.

From humorous content writing,

To novels

✓Romantic

✓Adventurous

✓Horror

✓ Action

✓ Real-life stories and fictitious ones too.

  • To inspirational content and articles,

  • "Did you know" Contents? I'm sure you all will love this one.

I will be sharing random but yet unique and informative content under "Did you know" content. I would reveal a lot about life, people, animals, earth, and other planets, and lots more you never knew about.

To Relationship articles.

Let me be your relationship counsellor. You would love my wonderful and unfailing relationship hacks when you do apply them.

The goal is for everyone to have a successful life, love life and relationship. And for that, I would be putting my best just to make sure I'm always available to dish our amazing content regarding relationships, the above listed and lots more.

Down to God. Yes, I'm a Christian, a core one.

I would talk about the gospel of Jesus too. It isn't left out.

Amazing gospel novels, articles and Contents would continually be on a go with me in this space with you.

I promise to give out the best or my contents in here, the best or my articles in here, on just every aspect, just to make sure you all turn out to be more successful than you encountered me on this space.

I am that writer that doesn't just write for fun, to entertain, or for views and subscriptions.

I am the value-added writer.

✓I write to add value

✓ I write to educate

✓ I write entertain

✓ I write to motivate

✓ I write to make hopes come alive in people.

✓ I write to share the gospel.

Above all, I write to give you more than enough satisfaction, value and contentment you ever asked or thought of.

Why I choose read cash.

I choose to read cash for the publicity of my value-added articles because it remains the best for me. I love its amazing features, and it's amazing people that use the app too. I would choose it over and over again., Till tomorrow.

Please friends, Make my stay here worthwhile, so would keep serving and dishing out write-ups, just the way you love it.

I would appreciate your attention in my post as much as you can, and followed me closely.

Let's Journey to the Top together.

I've got brains, right?

I bet I do.

I remain a Candybrain.

I'm honoured to be in your midst. It feels amazing to be newbies again.😊

I love the feeling, but the feeling of having 10× the audience my brains came up with right now, or of that reading my introductory post. Is incomparable!

Let's make this worthwhile family 🖤💛

Don't forget to leave warm welcoming comments. Stay blessed!

All images are from unsplash.com

Sponsors of CandyBoy
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.14
$ 0.05 from @Greatwolfman
$ 0.03 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.02 from @adoniis
+ 3
Sponsors of CandyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CandyBoy
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

Hope you will write novels:) I love reading novels ☆☆☆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your writing is really good, I can see that already and you have your writing goals set right from the beginning, that´s good. I followed :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks so much an i look forward to see more of you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never knew you're a great writer, keep us the good work my bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward to more good content! I'm a reader of yours now.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you so much sir, i am happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome candy boy, follow the rules strictly and earn BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so i an always by the rules so i will have to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome. I can't wait to see what you have to offer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will not disappoint you, you have to trust me on that

$ 0.00
2 years ago