How I Got Acne and How I Defeated it

8 33
Avatar for Insh_11
2 years ago

November 2,2021

Greetings Everyone!

I hope you all will be fine. Welcome to my another new article. In this article I am going to share all my mistakes that initiated pimples on my face and my precautions and doctor prescription which helped me to defeat acne.

Skin type

Actually everyone knows about his/her skin type either oily, dry, normal or combination but I was totally unaware about my skin type lol🤣. Actually it's hilarious and this is the first reason which helped me to produce acne on my face lol😂. When I was not so familiar with the concept of skin type so I used to fill my skin with a lot of different oils to get healthy and shiny skin lol. Now I want to tell you something interesting. I have oily skin hahaha. But at that time I had no knowledge. But I had full knowledge of applying more and more oil on skin lol.

As I used to apply different oils on my skin like rose oil, almond oil, rosehip oil and coconut oil. Then something happened that pimples started to appear on my face. But I did not know that pimples were caused by oil. That's why I did not stop oiling and continued to apply oil on my face. So the condition of my skin worsened, and I had to go to the doctor. I told the doctor about my skin care routine😅 . The doctor strictly prohibited me from applying oily products and told me that your skin is oily. I was shocked. Doctor told me that the reason for your pimples is the use of oils on oily skin🤦‍♂️.

Own photo (oils that I used on my skin)

Doctor prescribed me some products which helped me a lot. I want to show you these products.

Own photo (My skin soap)

This soap is named as ReWell soap. The doctor prescribed me to wash my face with this soap 2 times a day, morning and evening. This really helped me a lot by drying the pimples from the roots. This soap consists of very good ingredients like glutathione, omega 3,6 and 9.

The other thing which the doctor prescribed me is acne cream. This cream also helped me in defeating acne. I regularly apply this cream in just acne at night before sleeping and day by day my acne has gone away.

Own photo( My acne cream)

My friend's prescribed the best face pack for acne

Yes, my friends also helped me a lot during those days when I had a lot of acne or pimples on my face. My friend told me about a face pack which is special for acne, and really it not only diminished my acne while it also boosted the glow on my skin. It's very simple: 1 mashed banana, 1 tablespoon of honey and 1 teaspoon of lemon juice. That's it. Mix all ingredients well and apply on your face 3 times a week. And I did that, and I got very good results.

Own photo (face pack ingredients)

Acne marks

Thank God now my acne has gone away, but the acne has left some marks.

Own photo (My face)

For marks, I use two things that help me a lot in minimizing acne marks. Those two things are fresh aloe vera gel and potato juice or slices. Sometimes I apply potato juice with a cotton ball, and sometimes I rub potato slices on the acne marks. Actually potato has bleaching effects, so it really makes skin flawless. Secondly I use fresh aloe vera gel. I have 2 aloe vera pots in my house. I regularly put fresh aloe vera gel on my face for 15 minutes and then wash.

Own photo ( My aloe vera plant)

My mother's best formula about acne 

This formula also helped me a lot To get rid of acne marks. My mom told me that she used to use this prescription in her teenage years and she got a lot of benefits. This formula is very simple. We need 1 teaspoon of cinnamon powder and 1 teaspoon of pure honey. Mix it well and apply on pimple marks before sleeping at night and wash off next morning. I also tried this method and in this way I got a lot of benefits. 

End Thoughts

Lastly, I want to say that we all should be very aware about our skin type and apply skin friendly products. Like we should use oil free products for oily skin and oily products for dry skin. Because the wrong choice of skin products can cause many problems as happened to me. I hope many girls have learned something important from this article: how to separately deal with different skin types. If you like my article then don't forget to like, subscribe and comment. Share your feedback and also tell about your skincare routine.

Thank you so much for your time!

Lead image: https://pixabay.com/vectors/acne-skincare-skin-problem-pimples-6726498/

5
$ 2.98
$ 2.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of Insh_11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Insh_11
2 years ago

Comments

Same problems with me but now i am using acne clear facewash. This is brand of thialand better for acne. If you still face the acne problem than use it. Okay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for such a nice feedback and Definitely and will try this acne clear face wash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Acne is so problematic, and sometimes you just want to buy a new face, lol. I am glad I was able to find this new routine; maybe it will help me get rid of the marks

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Greetings @Oikawa.... First of all Thank you so much for your feedback. Buy a new face hahaha. You are right acne is that type of problem which goes long and long and when it properly goes then acne marks problem start.😏 But one thing you must do is try the cinnamon and honey trick. This is very effective.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I would try it, I have read about it somewhere, but I didn't think it would work. But now that you have told me, I think I will try it. Nice meeting you, Insh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too, my friend. INSHALLAH your acne will be gone by this trick.🥰😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ummm we girls are so sensitive about our skins I also used different home remedies but now my laziness didn't allow Time to do these activities 😹

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes laziness is a very big hurdle in skin care especially in winters 🤭🥶 because of the cold, heart doesn't want even to wash the face properly hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago