What makes me happy!

43 79
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Day: 26th, November 2021

Hello everyone! It is Oikawa again! I hope you all are having a fantastic day and enjoying yourself. Four days remain until we enter December, and I put my Christmas decorations and hat on.

It is never too early to celebrate Christmas because it is only once a year, and that is the only time everyone comes together and celebrates as one.

Today, I wanted to write something free, and my mind immediately went to "Things I like" because why not, right?

I don't want to make it too long, and I don't want to make it too short because of the "600" word thing, so I guess I would try my best to make it moderate.

As you have seen at the top, Christmas is my number one favorite thing in the whole world because it truly brings people together, and last year I was sad I couldn't go out and celebrate with others due to the lockdown and safety precautions.

Unsplash

But this year, we are going all-out, I have finished high school, and I can finally drink alcohol. I am joking, though, because I'm not too fond of the taste, and smell of alcohol, so I could never take it. I would remain with my apple juice for now.

I don't know if it is the lockdown, but the Christmas spirit has been going down recently, and people aren't happy about it anymore; I hope this year, everyone will be happy and have a great Christmas and New year.

Another thing that makes me happy is "Writing/reading" I guess you have figured this out already since I am on this platform.

Unsplash

Writing is not only typing some words on paper or a blank screen; when I read other people's work and learn new words, I begin to understand their views and ideologies, and sometimes I even get inspired to write my articles.

This platform has tons of people who have different lifestyles, opinions, and experiences, which they share with their writing.

Reading their articles is fun, but I also try to understand their lessons; I also love reading lifestyle articles because some are funny and sweet.

Words may not always tell the whole story, and sometimes they are there building up and making you understand the writer's feelings and views. In short, words are beautiful.

Last but not least, Watching Anime, especially my favorite ONE PIECE.

Source

I have been watching Anime for six years now, and I am sure it is one of the best decisions I have made in my short life.

The feeling of rushing home from school and watching your favorite Anime, which at that time was One Piece, was something nobody joked about.

It brought many people together, and I had a lot of friends because of it; life was never dull when a new episode came out; after classes, you will see everyone sit in a circle and discuss their opinions and theories.

Six years have passed, and I know I have watched much Anime, but I will always love One Piece because it is the best for me.

Source

You may think that those are just words, but if you have genuinely watched One Piece, you would know that this story truly takes you on a journey, From Romance Dawn to Marineford, From Fish-man Island to Wano-Kuni.

This story makes you one with the characters, and seeing them where they are now, truly makes you know that the end is near, and that is scary; my fellow manga readers would understand that feeling you get when you see "One Pi\ece Update" on your notification screen.

When I have a terrible week, I remember that there is always a chapter waiting for me at the end of the week, which truly brings a smile to my face.

Source #1000 Episode

For 22 years, it has been bringing out the best arcs and chapters, which increased the Anime community, last week was the #1000 episode, and you should see how everyone was singing, Lol.

I said I didn't want to make this long, so I think I would be ending this article here, I know it wasn't much, but I hope you enjoyed it.

Thank you for reading!

32
$ 11.50
$ 10.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.10 from @Jinifer
+ 19
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

The released of the 1000th episode of One Piece was wholesome. I've watched it OP too, but I've been skipping lots of episodes lmao and now I jump straight to the latest episode LOL

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We Are!! Lol, that is exactly what I did, I was in episode 985, but I just skipped to 1000, I would just read the parts I skipped in the manga! Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At home we have assembled our Christmas tree, our son is very excited.🎄

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I also believe that One Piece is one of the best series that has been made, I enjoy watching it accompanied by my son, unfortunately in my country, we do not have access to the most recent chapters, so we have to settle for the short season that appears in Netflix.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Christmas, reading, writing, anime sounds like fun man! What anime are you presently watching?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I also like Christmas very much. That's why I will take out the Christmas challenge to give a gift. My son is also an anime lover.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe, Christmas makes everyone happy. I am glad I will be able to celebrate it freely this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All I want for Christmas is for everyone to be happy.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Exactly, I think last year we weren't able to celebrate the right way, so I hope everyone is happy this year and celebrates the way they want. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm hearing lots of things about Christmas and I'm curious about it coz we do not have any Christmas celebration in my religion. I think I need to watch Anime now coz I already fell in love this .

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe, don't worry, I am sure you will hear about it later, Evaa. I am sure you would enjoy watching Anime; maybe you could start with Demon Slayer, it is excellent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so ,I will try to watch this anime first . Thank you for your suggestion

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I find happiness in reading and writing too which most people don't enjoy doing. Reading makes us travel to far places, even to place we've never been to and writing makes our minds more capable and extends our imagination.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Have you tried to watch naruto? And hunter x hunter..oh i love them, i also have tried watching this one peace but it's been a long time so I already forgot the story. Oh anyway I'm also excited for the Christmas, I'm even counting the days.. happy holidays in advance mate😊😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

😁Of course, Naruto was the first one I watched, I didn't finish Hunter x Hunter, but I may continue it. I can tell you love Christmas also that is nice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just love Luffy a lot😍 I may not have watched for years because of some obligations but I will never forget that once in my lifetime I waited for its next episode on tv dubbed in our own language😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe, I didn't know you watched One Piece Yhanne; it is nice to know you also enjoy it😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did but it was a long time ago, I love watching anime, some of my favorites are Naruto, hunter x hunter, so many more:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am that much fan of Anime, back then when my childhood times, I always watch anime in the television every morning to noon.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

A young energetic fresh graduate has lot of best things in his mind . He wants to celebrate the happiness together , he wants equality , he loves reading others scripts to know their cultural, idealogy and proven thought , he loves to watch TV and films. Great to know about you Oikawa! Stay blessed!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It is great when we do some things that make us happy. I am happy when I eat something tasty and watch TV. I am also happy when I write and read, it is special pleasure for me... 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe, reading and writing are so satisfying, especially during our alone time. I am glad I could know more about what you like, Jelena😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are!!! OMG, I'm still on Episode 945 in OP. I don't want to watch it yet coz I hate waiting for every episode. And yeah, a lot aing in happiness when OP reach 1000 episode, I'm one of them 😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol, We ARE!! I was initially in 982, and I skipped to 1000 because I couldn't wait 🤣; maybe you could do the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw a video of people singing out loud in an open field. I was amazed with the way adults seems to be so much in love with an Anime. Pardon me if you're offended because i know you're a fan too😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Well, I understand how they are feeling; most of them have been watching it since 1999, so for it to reach a1000 episodes is pretty amazing. Sometimes people act weird for things they like, lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww i can say that a lot of you here talked about Christmas yay it's because Christmas is near and everyone is preparing and organizing things for it. What about me? Haha i am just worried for the clothes i am about to wear and haha to celebrate woth family, no gifts no one give me that hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Christmas is coming, and I am sure you will receive everything you want. I know you will have a fantastic Christmas, Faith.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh younare still in high school. I was thinking you are old enough. By reading your article and choice of words look like professional writer.

Well everyone is busy in Christmas. Some are painting their houses and some are going at picnic. So who would take me out?? 😔😕

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I graduated this year, and I am glad you thought I was a professional writer. Don't worry; no one is ever left our during Christmas, someone special will come and take you out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually reason is that many want to walk with me. But i don't want it. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see everyone is busy organizing Christmas. Again, someone is sharing things that they like and dislike. But there are some good things that make us all happy and we welcome them. It was good to read your article and find out something about you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We only celebrate Christmas once a year, and these years will be 2 in 1 due to last year's absence. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Christmas is just around the corner, yey! Writing and reading indeed make us learn something new and makes us happy too :) Haven't watched anime for quite sometime now :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I bet you already have all your decorations up, Farmgirl.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not putting up any decors this year :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Is the spirit not there anymore?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, but I feel a little lazy to take it out from the storage, put it up and then take it out again after Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Christmas is here again 😀! Where are my clothes and shoes 🤩

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is the spirit, Christmas time is here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved reading your articles, And it reminds of my boyfriend hehe he is an anime lover and he loved watching One Piece... Yea that's his favorite :) thats why reading your article reminds me of him on how he loved this Anime.

Im new here :) hope for your support GODBLESS :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe, I am glad I was able to remind you of your Bf; an Anime lover is always a fantastic person to me, especially when they love One Piece. Thank you, Jonna!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure 😇💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago