Transformation

16 38
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago

When you are at age 35, it's time for beginning. Yes, you read that right, the beginning, but a new beginning.

Why did I start at 35? Our body, up to the age of 35 works twice as fast as after the age of 35. I mean metabolism. I will briefly describe the way our body works. I will not use professional terms, but I will explain with a simple example that everyone understands.

Breakfast: 3 eggs, a piece of homemade bread, a piece of cheese and a glass of yogurt.

Snack: 2 bananas

Lunch: rice, meat, salad

Snack: apple

Dinner: Tuna or salad

Everything that we eat before lunch goes into the strength that we need for the whole day. There is one saying "give dinner to the enemy" 😊 or eat something light and healthy.

If we include any training during the day, swimming, cycling, running or just walking, we will have to step up one meal. By age 35, as I like to say, the body regulates by itself all the deficiencies, because no one can eat properly every day. Sometimes there is a piece of cake, and maybe a beer or a glass of wine. Everything that is not good is regulated by the years.

After the age of 35, the metabolism starts to work, twice as slow and slower and slower. It is logical that we need to change something. Either we increase physical activity or we reduce food. Doctors recommend both. It’s hard all at once if you don’t have a habit. I made the transformation. First, I abruptly cut with unhealthy food, with starchy food, and for two weeks I ate only protein foods (eggs, meat, salad, fish). I shocked my body. It was hard, very hard. My wife says that I was nervous, irritable, but I persevered. Then I started measuring how much starchy food, protein and of course water was enough for my weight. When I train I strengthen my diet. When I don't train I stick to the table that I wrote. I added raw foods (hazelnuts, almonds, walnuts, dried and raw fruits). Blood pressure is brought to normal with minimal changes.

There is no recipe for a healthy diet, there is no recipe for transformation. Listen to your body, never work against your body, give it just as much as it needs. What is mandatory is water, a minimum of 2 liters per day and 8 hours of sleep. Just decide that you want change and it is the first step to transformation.

Thank you very much for reading my article!

All content is original.

I would like to thank a lot my new sponsor @gertu13 I am honored to have your support.

Stay well and safe!

12
$ 4.08
$ 3.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Gemstone
+ 8
Sponsors of Musician
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago

Comments

Well done! "Better ever than never" as my people say! πŸ˜€ let's exercise together.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It is also said in my language. It's never too late for change, let's exercise together. It's easier together 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right, it's easier and more interesting. I'm going to start right now!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will be 35 next year and just like you, I make some adjustments now to lose my weight. I gained so much after I delivered my 3rd child. Now, I am minimizing carbo intake and also I do some exercise like cycling, running and some routine exercise. Let's keep going.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Great start. Don't completely throw out the carbs. Breakfast must be strong, lunch only meat and salad, dinner only salad or tuna. Take plenty of water, 2, 3l. Exercise regularly, in a month you will see changes. If you need any advice, feel free to write

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Egg banana salad is very beneficial for the body. You are right that over time we need to pay attention to our bodies. Nice to see you some nice recipes and some nice food rules.All the time we have to take food, keeping pace with our body.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, you said it right. You keep up and follow your body. You can't go wrong if you listen to your body πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your lifestyle is right, I am close to 35, but following your advice I think I can redirect some behaviors in my diet, I love bread and I know that it is not goodπŸ₯–πŸ˜”

$ 0.02
2 years ago

To begin with, make a table, to see what is not good. Good luck 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I need to do both to reduce food or starch intake and move more so I could have a healthier body again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My advice to you is to start some exercises. Throw out the starch 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright, if you say so, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I never knew this before so haver 35 years old I have to start watching what I eat

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, you have to start thinking about change 😊 It's nothing terrible, it's good for your body. When you start, then your body is just looking for good things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a plan to start transforming myself in order to practise more and to eat halthier food and to feel good but that is just plan for now. I need strong motivation to realize the plan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The plan is the first step. I wish you luck. Transformation is a great thing πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago