@Manjudeck activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "I fear this year has failed us already"
It has indeed really failed us in too many ways
2 years ago: published the article
The Number Systems.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to handle Domestic, School and Road Accidents."
What an advisory ariticle that is based on health this is
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to handle Domestic, School and Road Accidents.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Learning the basics of computer science lesson XVI..."
Thank you so much Sammy1
2 years ago: published the article
The joys of motherhood
2 years ago: published the article
Learning the basics of computer science lesson XVII
2 years ago: commented on the article "Found My Date Here; P.S She’s From The Philippines..."
This is a very sweet and a lovely article by no other than the great kind Gozie himself
2 years ago: commented on the article "You are a shining star."
Yea, you are ok to shine like a fig tree in a resting place
2 years ago: commented on the article "You are a shining star."
Thanks so much for finding a way to remember your very youthful exuberant days here in this article
2 years ago: commented on the article "You are a shining star."
Of a truth, it leaves us according to you, with a sense of infinite unknown
2 years ago: commented on the article "You are a shining star."
Oh my goody, may God bless you so much @sammy1 my biggest donor apart from the random Rewarder
2 years ago: published the article
You are a shining star.
2 years ago: published the article
Learning the basics of computer science lesson XVI
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "A new year with you!!!"
Happy new year to you too my darling daughter
2 years ago: published the article
My best vs worst year 2021- a prompt by theblackdoll
2 years ago: published the article
Learning the basics of computer science lesson XV
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Sᴏ ғᴀʀ sᴏ ɢᴏᴏᴅ the year""
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Living under the complaint."
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Why you may not get tipped by the random rewarder
2 years ago: commented on the article "This is my entry for @thegreatwolfman's Christmas..."
Thanks a lot
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first time at read.cash
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My first time at read.cash "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Christmas Day(Paskuhan)"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Christmas Day(Paskuhan)"
That's a lovely sight to behold of the whole of you guys
2 years ago: commented on the article "Christmas Day(Paskuhan)"
That's a lovely sight to behold of the whole of you guys
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My first time on read.cash"
2 years ago: published the article
Learning the basics of computer science lesson Xiv
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's Christmas "
Chai! See my dear sweet princess cutting vegetables o hahahaha. Merry Xmas my dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "This is my entry for @thegreatwolfman's Christmas..."
Thanks a billion my dear and may my good God bless all your endeavors in Jesus name amen
2 years ago: commented on the article "“What’s your Daily Trend In 2022?” Program Your Mi..."
I just would like to ensure I do all manners of what is right this coming year and then forget about the last year being a year with many troubles
2 years ago: published the article
Learning the basics of computer science lesson XIII
2 years ago: commented on the article "Putting You On To My Favorite Book (2021)"
I've sent the bch wallet address in your WhatsApp dm already as you said I should. Thanks a lot may God bless you far too much
2 years ago: commented on the article "Putting You On To My Favorite Book (2021)"
Oh that's so kind of you and may God ultimately bless you so much
2 years ago: commented on the article "Learning the basics of computer science lesson XII"
Thanks a lot
2 years ago: commented on the article "Details of my Christmas challenge."
Thanks @gertu Cosi won $2 and I'm really very happy about it. maybe next time I will try to be the best
2 years ago: published the article
Learning the basics of computer science lesson XII
2 years ago: commented on the article "How About You Downgrade before you upgrade"
You are just totally right my king and i entirely agree with your reasonable points made here
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How About You Downgrade before you upgrade"
2 years ago: published the article
Learning the basics of computer science lesson XI
2 years ago: published the article
Learning the basics of computer science lesson X
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Self Impression and Satisfaction"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self Impression and Satisfaction
2 years ago: published the article
Learning the basics in computer science lesson ix
2 years ago: commented on the article "Weird Things Humans Do"
You have virtually said everything we do as humans in this lovely article of yours. Kudos bro!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""my entry for the @gertu13' Christmas challenge""
Thanks a great deal ma
2 years ago: published the article
Learning the basics of computer science lesson vIII
2 years ago: published the article
"my entry for the @gertu13' Christmas challenge"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Perfect Gift Challenge"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Myth; Bitcoin Can And Will Be Shut Down By Governm..."
I wish it survives the test of time
2 years ago: commented on the article "My entry to the perfect gift challenge."
Hi en what I'm seeing about you here, it almost appear so certain that you ha e won already lolzzzz...
2 years ago: published the article
Learning the basics of computer science lesson vII
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"A Christmas Story."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Learning the basics in computer science lesson VI"
Oh Mr Sammy1, may the good Lord continue to bless you just the smart way you've been blessing me here amen
2 years ago: published the article
Learning the basics in computer science lesson VI
2 years ago: commented on the article "Favorite Quote - Prompt!!"
Mine is; " to make hay when the sun yet shines".
2 years ago: commented on the article "Learning the basics in computer science lesson V"
Wow! That's great to remember you learnt such in your secondary school days. I'm a teacher on computer system
2 years ago: published the article
Learning the basics in computer science lesson V
2 years ago: commented on the article "Taking A Grasp On Your Tomorrow"
Yes, our today's preparation may really determine what our tomorrow's life may look like
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fatal Affair "
This is an absolutely emotional love story that requires a second reading.
2 years ago: published the article
Learning the basics of computer science lesson iv
2 years ago: commented on the article "Special Kind Of People Online Dates, Do you Believ..."
Hahahahaha...you are right king gozie cos trusting a woman you met on an app is really bad sometimes.es
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks a lot dear
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks a lot
2 years ago: commented on the article "The market is red and so am I. "
I just pray it rises as soon as possible so we can all smile to the bank for huge bch gains
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Baby Mikmik as a blogger"
Oh my God! So sorry for child's ill-health but I pray he gets well soon still ok
2 years ago: published the article
Learning basic computer science lesson III
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks a lot
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks a lot
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks so much
2 years ago: commented on the article "When it's December"
You are warmly welcome my sweet heart
2 years ago: commented on the article "Learning the basics of computer science lesson II"
Yes you are 100% right regarding what you said about computers being parts of our lives
2 years ago: commented on the article "Learning the basics of computer science."
Oh thanks a lot Mr Sammy1 for such kind words. I really do appreciate them
2 years ago: commented on the article "Learning the basics of computer science."
Great to hear you have been taught dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "Learning the basics of computer science."
Wow! That's fantastic dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "1 bch earned in November Alone"
Wooooooooow!!! I just can't wait to have the rewards o🤗🤗
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Learning the basics of computer science lesson II
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bye November Hello December"
Just keep working very hard that's all I can say for now ok
2 years ago: published the article
Learning the basics of computer science.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Knowing the right persons to follow on read.cash"
You are highly welcome ma. I really appreciate your value input here
2 years ago: commented on the article "Her Happiness Is My Happiness Too!"
Your love as a mom can never be quantified my dear. It builds up from the heart
2 years ago: published the article
Learn to stir a healthy competition
2 years ago: commented on the article "Knowing the right persons to follow on read.cash"
It's my pleasure thank you too for being there for me as well
2 years ago: commented on the article "Knowing the right persons to follow on read.cash"
The pleasure is mine Mr Sammy1
2 years ago: commented on the article "Knowing the right persons to follow on read.cash"
That's a fantastic reason why you are here and I honor it as well
2 years ago: commented on the article "Knowing the right persons to follow on read.cash"
Great! Keep on following them none stop ok
2 years ago: commented on the article "Knowing the right persons to follow on read.cash"
Yes my dear, I have and so shall it be
2 years ago: commented on the article "I was seriously battered today by my landlord and..."
Alright my dearest. God will bless you abundantly ok. Good night rest
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Start A New Journey!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Start A New Journey!"
2 years ago: published the article
Knowing the right persons to follow on read.cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Three Ways To Gain Subscribers In Noise.Cash Organ..."
This is well expantiated on how we can gain subscribers here. I just joined noise.cash and I believe I'll be doing well next time out
2 years ago: commented on the article "And I know I am not alone"
I guess you are very much in track using your baby as your top most priority
2 years ago: commented on the article "Christ the King world christain celebration, what..."
Ouch! So you don't have it in your country? Hmmmn!
2 years ago: commented on the article "An afternoon at sea."
I guess you've successfully fed your eyes well with the most exquisite of beautiful views
2 years ago: commented on the article "“A Lot Of Other Stuff That Go On That We Don’t See..."
We mustearn to start up with the little we've gotten and as such , learn to appreciate others for their own successful campaigns as well
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy birthday, Maria Ivana!"
I wish you all the very best in life dear. HBD to you
2 years ago: commented on the article ""experience is the best teacher""
Oh my God what a comment this is. For sure,
2 years ago: commented on the article ""experience is the best teacher""
Oh my God what a comment this is. For sure,
2 years ago: commented on the article ""experience is the best teacher""
Sure that's it
2 years ago: published the article
"experience is the best teacher"
2 years ago: published the article
What do you have in mind for today?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
They are very fine my dear and how is yours too doing
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks dear
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
And may he bless you too
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks a lot dear and may God bless you
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "I was seriously battered today by my landlord and..."
Ok my sweet kid sister. Here's my number 08107966256. Thank you dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "I was seriously battered today by my landlord and..."
My dear, I've done that but I'm not seeing your contact on my WhatsApp.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Not every problem wants prayer "
Ok my sweet kid sister. I will chat you up soonest
2 years ago: commented on the article "I was seriously battered today by my landlord and..."
Very very wicked my dear. Thanks a lot dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "I was seriously battered today by my landlord and..."
Your comment has really gone down well with me dear God bless you so much
2 years ago: commented on the article "I was seriously battered today by my landlord and..."
What a powerful comment this is from you. I will do as you have said thanks a lot
2 years ago: commented on the article "I was seriously battered today by my landlord and..."
Amen and may God bless you
2 years ago: commented on the article "I was seriously battered today by my landlord and..."
Thank you so much for the kind words of encouragement and the super up vote power. I'm greatful🙏
2 years ago: commented on the article "I have faith."
Ok. That is nice to hear from you
2 years ago: published the article
Should marriage be infatuated or money driven?
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Alternative Good Side Of You"
I used to having such a problem until I learnt to do things differently
2 years ago: commented on the article "Being a single mom"
Wow! What a kind and supportive sis you are to me. May God bless you for me ok
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pip - A mothers love"
Nice to see your dog as I also followed the story the last time you posted it
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just a limited time for me."
The good I'm dear is that you tried leaving behind your negativity and faced the best for yourself