A few things to report.

64 95
Avatar for gertu13
2 years ago

Hello my dear family of readers, today I bring you not science fiction but Christmas science, I'm updating you on how the Christmas challenge is going. The publication made a total of $21 and so the prizes go like this so far:

1.- First prize: $6

2.- Second prize: $4

3.- Third prize: $3

And the rest will be distributed in $2 prizes to the next winners of the challenge.

From unsplash

So far I have two entries and many promises to come. I’m waiting for you, you have until the 15th to tag me in your posts for my challenge. Don't forget to put that it’s a "Christmas Challenge" post, you can see more about that in this link here.

Also, don't forget to participate in the Christmas contest of our friend @TengoLoTodo , he has many prizes for the participating users and he will start giving them away soon,

Remember to go to this place to participate in his contest.

Also, dear @CoquiCoin is having her anniversary month and is doing a challenge with lots of prizes. You can see her birthday gift proposal through this link.

Leaving the challenges behind, I now want to tell you about my son's new job. Remember I recently told you in one of my previous posts about my son getting an online job. He is very happy with his job and at the same time he is doing his thesis to present it in January, the thbut isesis is very stressful for him while his job is very rewarding.

He has a group of young friends who are all members of this job and collected his first fortnightly paycheck. Besides that he is helping with the expenses of the house, he also invested in hiring a new satellite cable internet dispenser, which by the way is not very good either, but is better than nothing.

He has been buying a lot of accessories for his computer and he still needs to buy a completely new computer, he has also bought a little robot that appears in one of his favorite games or shows, he bought it online and it was sent to him by a private public transportation system.

It took him more than 4 hours to put this toy together, since He had a lot of pieces laying around, my son is very happy because he finally got the chance to build one of those little robots, apparently it’s a little difficult to find here.

I imagine that the happiness he feels is the same as the happiness I got when I bought my first phone online from Amazon.

Tomorrow a refrigeration technician is coming to my house. He is going to install the air conditioning system in my office, so by tomorrow my activity on the platforms will be decreased because I will be busy with the details of this installation.

Thanks to all my readers and to all my sponsors, I love you all.

 

34
$ 18.40
$ 11.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 6.00 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.10 from @Alther
+ 18
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
2 years ago

Comments

Prizes are getting crazy as the day passes by. I hope there'll be many more who will contribute so a lot will be happier by Christmas! Congratulations to your son. I know your happiness as a mother is over to the moon too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much. Some of them have collaborated. I had asked you how you sent your collaboration that I don't see it in the publication tip. Do you use another way to send?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess its because I sent it as a tip in the comment section and not an upvote tip. I guess that is why

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The prices are getting higher and here I am, thinkinh if I did it right with my entry hahaha. Amyways, congratulations to your son's achievement im building the toy he bought online.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And that's your first purchase. Because he plans to collect them and they are expensive toys. You have already participated and now wait for the 20th when the prizes will be awarded. I liked your original way of telling those terrible anecdotes that happened to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I forget merry Christmas in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That really nice of you guys I hope to win a prize. I hope my luck shines cause I am a newbie here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad hearing about your son ma'am gertu. It makes me happy too. I felt the happy hearts. As a mother you can feel the joyous feeling when you see your son with his happy face.

I got an interest with the challenge ma'am. I want to try to make my entry too. I am planning with ma'am CoquiCoin challenge also. Advance Merry Christmas to you ma'am.🥰❤️🎄

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Go ahead and enter all the challenges. Thank you for your feedback on my son.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am Gertu. You're always welcome maam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The thrill of buying new things is an incredible experience. It feels super good. I'm happy for your son.

I have not had the head to sit down and write an article in any of these Christmas contests. I guess I still have a little time. Congratulations, I think the awards went up a bit 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, thanks to the collaboration of several users there will be more winners and better prizes for the most creative and special posts about Christmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That nice , congratulations on your son achievement, thanks so much big sis for sharing about the Christmas challenge. I am really glad about your son new job , it calls for celebrations big sis 😍😍😍😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the sister thing but I'm more like a mom. Lol. The challenge is free for everyone. You can bring your post anytime you like.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay , then I will call you my big mom then , I really appreciate you for the Christmas contest ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The pot prize is getting bigger, hehe! Btw, in case I could come up of an article, can I join too? hehe!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Of course my friend! It will be my pleasure to read one of your excellent posts in my challenge. You are very welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gratz for your sons job and his so smart despite of his age,he had a job already. How smart he is. Hope soon my mind will cooperate the challenge youve made along with Teng hehehe... Im done with coqui.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope you succeed with Coqui's and bring me an excellent post about Christmas. Use your creative mind and get one of the first prizes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As long as I enjoy the challenges its okay for me if i will not win coz we have a lots of good writers here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to enjoy, but you don't go to war thinking about dying, you go to war thinking about winning. When you take on a challenge go with an open mind that you can achieve it, otherwise from the beginning you are already defeated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yuhhh you have a point.. Thanks for the motivation😉.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my word! I really envy and love your son's bravely as to becoming a man in real time by handling some he assignments like paying of the statelite and some other stuffs after only getting an online job with his friends and after only receiving perhaps, his first pay if I'm right eh?..hmmmn! That's well recommended of him and More over, do I need to click on your link to participate as n the said Christmas contest and then be redirected to your page where I will write mine or do I need to just write an article regarding Christmas and then tag you only and coquicoin only? Pls let me know so that I can start writing mine with the hope I will at least win one of the best prizes there cos those huge amount is enough to take care of myself and my kids being a single mom for many years thank you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have also been a single mother for 21 years. We mothers can do a lot. When you make the post for my challenge put like this: "this is my post for @gertu13's Christmas challenge." That's it. Do Coqui's challenge in another post and todolotengo's challenge in another post. You will have a chance to win in three different challenges this Christmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess i've been so lazy to react to this contest ever since you talked about it. Thank God there is still time for a submission to be made and i'll do that as soon as possible. Thank you for the reminders. I tjink i can only tag you this way @gertu and then #christma challenge 2021 if my entry is to be honoured i'm i right?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just post like this: "this is my post for the @gertu13 Christmas challenge." And with that you're in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad your son is happy with his work, dear friend. How nice that the prizes to the contest continue to grow. I had promised you to match the amount of the prizes you announced at the beginning that was 6 dollars. I give them now to you in this post so you already have them. You can put some additional prizes so more people will be rewarded. And my entry will be coming soon, only that these days I have been very busy with my son's school Christmas activities. But before the 15th I will post my entry. Un abrazo! :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's good to be busy, my friend. I love it when I'm here and there. Yes, I've already managed to max out the top three prizes. Everything that comes now will be to increase the two dollar ones. Thanks for your support. I'm still wondering what this crazy head of mine will come up with to make the gift entry. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome ♡ And don't overthink your entry for the gift. Just pretend to be Santa for a moment and have fun, hehe. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If so. I just hope the idea comes out like that as a spring. I'm not rushing it, only that when the idea arrives there my river overflows hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on these achievements, I am still waiting to write and participate in the challenge. I will be there soon, thank you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You have time to think about your masterful entry work hehehehe. I look forward to reading it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great concept ahead of Christmas the way it will be done before Christmas. the list of entries can remind us to do so. I know I also need something like this. because I also often forget

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We all forget. Multi-tasking allows us to forget some things. I look forward to your special Christmas post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, I'm still thinking of what to write as I only have a very memories of Christmas. I'll try to dig something in my brain hihi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can take the opportunity to stop by Mars and refresh your memory. Although I don't know if the Martians celebrate Christmas.lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The prize has been increasing, happy to know that Ma'am. I hope the best writer Win.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not the best writer is the most creative and original post about Christmas. But that's a lot of awards. The most creative will win the first 3 prizes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am still conceptulazing the ideas and my mind can't cooperate this days😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ask him to relax and give you some great ideas for a special post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet your son. If I understood correctly, he has his own little robot. You should be proud of him 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am very proud of him. He is already independent before he has finished graduating. In one more semester she graduates and already has a good job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so busy everyday that whenever I feel lightloaded, I posted an article and visits my friends.I will try if I can participate with those challenges. 😊 Merry Christmas in advance.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Merry Christmas, my friend. I look forward to reading your post. And get a little unoccupied to interact more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am trying my friend, but a whole day at work seems to seep ones energy. Send my regards to your son, I wish him success😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I haven't started drafting my entry in your Christmas contest, maybe I will start this evening and hope I can publish it in the next few days... I just published my entry in #theperfectgiftchallenge today. Congrats to your son for getting a new job

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May you succeed in the Coqui's gift challenge. Thanks to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, thanks. I'll publish my entry in your Chritmas challenge later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I will do the challenge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw your christmas-contest on the occasion of Christmas, I can't think what to say. How to take so many challenges.I think this year will be over to do these things.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can do anything you set your mind to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try to engage in those contest soon, it's a good thing that your son has finally gotten the job he wanted, Congratulations to him

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much. Yes he is happy on the one hand and stressed with the thesis hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow so amazing you have lots of contest. It shows how generous and you really share your blessings to everyone. 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have only one challenge. The other two are from two users who are also doing challenges. I only promote theirs next to mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow thank you 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many challenge about christmas hehe, im currently doing the challenge by ms coquicoin and after that i will participate in your challenge too hehe this is exciting. Anyway, goodluck to your son's thesis, Im just finish defending our thesis yesterday.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish you success in your thesis. My son gets very stressed with this presentation. Contests and challenges are for fun. I hope you enjoy yourself while writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's s success :) we defended it already an finish it. I will enjoy myself while writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still have a lot of time to make my entry 😁. Always busy these past few days

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I love that you are walking in wonderland.

$ 0.00
2 years ago