Hello December, Jingle All the Way!

77 93
Avatar for tired_momma
2 years ago

Happy 1st of December everyone! It's now officially legal to put up your Christmas tree without someone telling you that it's too early lol. Are you getting started or all done?

Our Christmas tree was up a couple of weeks ago. I think we have 9 Christmas trees outside and it's just mental how my husband come up doing such. Yes, it was outside because it's not possible to have a 10 ft Christmas Tree inside our humble home.

The small trees are up but still not decorated as there was a storm and the wind was bad the past few days. There are more to be put up and the kids love it!

Just this week we started to put some decorations in the house. Look our Santa Lolo and Santa Lola up again. They were there when Tia was just a baby and she loves to kiss them on their nose. And Mum and Dad enjoyed watching her. (Missing my father-in-law again. 😭 Miss you Dad!) Tia still kissing them.

Tia and Jigz already had their picture with Santa. That's the one on the lead image. We went to the shopping centre last Saturday and visited Santa's grotto. No more sitting on his lap but at least Santa is still there in the background and able to talk to the kids. They receive a treat from him as well!

Tia told Santa what she wants for Christmas just to make sure she's getting a Unicorn Pixies that I know nothing about. She even told Santa that she's going to prepare Coke and biscuit when he goes to the house to bring her gifts. Hahaha.

They enjoyed all the beautiful Christmas displays. I think those will look good in our garden lol.

Lucky Day

And as a bonus, while at the shopping centre we heard the Frozen song "Let It Go" and saw Elsa and Anna performing in front of TK Maxx. Tia just walk on went straight to the front. And she was starstruck, wasn't able to talk for a minute. And they were very nice to let the kids especially my Tia to take pictures with them. And what a lovely photo! Can you see how happy she was?

Christmas Shopping

Have you done with your Christmas shopping? Oh, I just started! We have the list that the kids wrote. They were so excited to tell Santa what they want.

Mum is all set. I have everything of her gifts wrapped. She just gave money to the rest and the most practical gifts of all.

Did you take advantage of the Black Friday Sale? I bought my husband a new phone for the very first time. And I'm so proud. I save some of my earnings from read.cash and noise.cash in Paluwagan which is Php 1750 every month since January and so I will be able to give Php20,000 ($400) cash to my parents in the Philippines on Christmas.

Imagine those are from my earnings and I couldn't be more proud and grateful that these platforms helping me a lot. Plus I'm grateful that I got work for extra money. It's still feel good to spend what you work hard for.

My Birth Month

Next week, cheers to another year even my age are no longer on the calendar I still feel young at heart!

This week is also the 3rd and last week of my son's AQE exam and I can say that I am relieved. This is a great birthday present for me. On my birthday I will take my kids to the Cinema and we're going to watch a movie. That's on my birthday agenda.

I'll be starting writing again and will be more active after this last exam as it's taking my night for the past months. Thank you all for your understanding.

I'm ending this with a treat from Santa. I wish that your Santa will be good this year! Only if you've been good. πŸ˜‚

Are you all set for Christmas?

33
$ 7.18
$ 6.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Jelena
+ 20
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
2 years ago

Comments

Oh another impressive write also exist here. All people are busy in Christmas shopping, decorating and planning to visit different places. Some are planning to stay with their families. But unfortunately, i am busy in hectic exams prepation. I think this time i would miss Christmas.

Looking light flood in your home. I can see your passion and preparations of happy Christmas. Maybe, i can caught you again on another article. But i wanna wish you happy Christmas before i get late. Hahha. Stay happy and safe with family sister πŸ’—πŸ˜.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng photos lahat sis! The kids clearly loves Christmas, i can see it in their faces, hehe! Advance happy birthday!! saan ang kainan, sis? hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 9 Christmas tree sana all nalanag po kasi kami kahit isa wala po meron sana kaso nasalanta na ng bagyo at maliit lang yun pinakamura sa mall hehe ngayon d namin afford pang bumili ng bago ang ganda po ng decoration niyo kung dito yan sa pinas dadayuhin ng mga tao yan at magpapaictures heheh

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Naku bhe ngayon lang yan para sa mga bata taon taon naman isang maliit na Christmas Tree lang kami malaki pa si Tia. 😊

Sa Pinas never pa kaming nagdecorate since bata pa ako kaya naappreciate ko tong ganitong decor. Merry Christmas in advance. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see Christmas already been celebrated in your house. Tia is just always a friendly girl to people and I love that. I hope this Christmas will be the best for you and your family.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Age doesn't matter daw sissy hehehe advance happy birthday! Ang saya naman ng pasko jan, dito din sa kuwait nakakarinig na din ng paminsan minsan na Christmas song sa mall . Paskong pasko na talaga dina mapipigilan

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Grabeh ang ganda ng bahay nyo sis..ang daming Christmas decorations, para na siyang plaza, nakakatuwa tingnan at ang swerte naman ng mga bata may gift from Santa.. Happy holiday sa inyo sis.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Momma merry Christmas to you and your family in advance, also happy birthday in advance. But you tell us the date for your birthday, a rare gem like you most be celebrated in grand style

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha, my dear, it's on Monday but I don't celebrate my birthday but I will cook and treat the kids out. 😁 That will make my day! Thank you, that's so sweet. Xx

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers for your December birthday! 😊❀️ You are beautiful and you will be always young if you feel like that. It doesnt matter how many years are behind us if we feel like we are young. I love your Christmas decoration, it is beautiful, you are very creative. I see that your kids are enjoying. I wish you very nice family moments! 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you my lovely Jelena. And lol I even forgot my age and laugh in disbelief that I'm that young 🀣

How's your December there? My kids always love every holiday but most especially Christmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My son also likes holiday euphoria a lot and my daughter is baby, she doesn't know anything. 😊 My son is talking about Santa every day. We will decorate our Christmas tree soon. Last year when we decorated it, I put every evening some present for him under the Christmas tree and he was delighted and very happy every morning when he woke up and when he found the present. 😊 I did that every day until New Year. 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I love when children believe in magic and Santa. We have all been there and we all love the surprise and fun! They will surely be enjoying every Christmas dear. Xx

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have missed your articles ma'am, welcome back to the platform πŸ€— your home is all geared up for Christmas, I love the decorations! 🀩

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you Kishyzee and as always thank you for the support. How's December there? Are you also decorating?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

December is kinda moving slow over here, you won't even know we are in the Christmas season πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month and I'm also planning to go for my Christmas shopping too

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Are you buying for yourself as well?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Children love holidays. Euphoria is everywhere. Glad to see you enjoy 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you Musician!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

a lot of things happened.. Christmas is indeed the most wonderful time of the year... Tia sure enjoyed her time at the shopping center

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes Mommy Jean naku magaling mambudol tong anak ko. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, your kids seems enjoy a lot especially when they met Santa as well as Ana and Elsa.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes dear oh as long as they are outside the house they are happy. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you say 9? Wow that is much πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. happy birthday in advance ma.. hope you have great fun with your family this month and the next and forever ❀️😍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Jumper dear, I think my husband enjoys buying Christmas trees. πŸ˜‚ Thank you and I'm wondering how you celebrate there? All lit?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes all lit we are buying decorations and gifts already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Merry Christmas ateee. Wow sana all dami Christmas tree. Ako hahhaha sa bahay namin ilang Christmas na nakalipas pero dikopa na experience may Christmas tree kami hehe.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Bhe, even in Batangas never pa kaming nagChristmas Tree. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

daming christmas tree ate pwede makahingin hindi kasi naglalagay si mama eh.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Marvel baka maquarantine to. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Lights & decorations. Love these. Party vibe is on.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow Christmas na Christmas na talaga jan Momma. At ang cute ni Elsa and Anna at lalo na si Tia.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Advanced happy Christmas mam πŸ’

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tia is so cute in her picture with Anna and Elsa. Hindi na kami nag Christmas tree ate hihi. Nag lights nalang wala namana na kasing bata dito sa bahay namin πŸ˜…

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Merry Christmas sa inyo diyan Ma'am..πŸ§‘β€πŸŽ„πŸŽ„β€οΈ Tyaka, advance Happy Born Day..πŸ₯³ Hmm.. Ramdam na ramdam niyo na talaga ang pasko diyan sa inyo noh? Ang daming decorations naman. Ang gaganda pa tingnan.. Naks! Kami dito sa'min ilang years na nag-ce-celebrate nang Pasko na walang decors sa bahay. Kahit nga Xmas Tree wala.. Pero yung sa inyo 9 talaga..Ang dami..

Ramdam ko yung excite at happiness ng mga junakids mo po..Hehe.. Sana all.. God bless po!πŸ˜‡

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat gandang ren! πŸ₯° Naku never pa kaming nagdecor sa Pinas and every year dito isang maliit na Christmas tree lang. Now lang to at Hindi ko rin alam kung sinapian ba ni Santa Claus tong asawa ko. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's very nice to see na very alive na po ng Christmas nyo dyan. Dito sa lugar namin, wala pong ganap eh.hihi Nafefeel ko na po na you will have a merry Christmas. I'm so amazed na meron kayong 9 Christmas trees.hihi Sobrang ganda tingnan.β—‰β€Ώβ—‰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Naku Yzza this year lang to kasi every year isang maliit an Christmas Tree lang kami. Just to cheer the kids up. Thank you bhe. Pero mas masaya pasko saten kahit walang handa sa totoo lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, iba pa rin talaga ang Pasko ng mga Pinoy.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Ang gaganda naman ng mga Christmas Trees and lights niyo sis.πŸ₯°πŸ˜² Feel na feel ko na talaga yung Christmas sis.πŸ₯° Ang cute ni tia sa suot niya at sa mga pictures.πŸ₯° Advance Merry Christmas sis..πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you bye! Advance Merry Christmas pero sa totoo lang mas masaya ang paskong Pinoy. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome maam.πŸ₯° Hehe miss niyo na po dito sa Pinas. Sobrang saya nga ma'am ang paskong Pinoy.β€οΈπŸŽ„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel na feel na ang Christmas spirit dyan saninyo sis ah...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ay oo sis naexcite ang lahat. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How cute the kids are. Tia as always is happy with all that fantasy surrounding her. You have decorated your house beautifully too. Merry Christmas!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Gertu oh they are delighted! The atmosphere is just cheerful for everyone. And thank you, it's all my husband's efforts. Merry Christmas, my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman para sigurong park tingnan ang labas ng bahay nyo sis. Siguradong matutuwa mga bata at mga kids at heart. Happy Birthday in advance sis. God bless you more!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat po ng marami and God bless you more too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not sure gusto ko mag put up ng christmas tree. Yong toddler ko gusto hatakin ang kung ano anung bagay nakikita nya.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ay naku Mommy mahirap pag my Toddler. Yung si Tia ko disaster to noon lahat pinapakailaman at kinakagat. Buti na lang yung Christmas Tree nakataas at maliit lang naman kaya di nya mapapakialaman pero lahat ng nasa baba lang. Mayat maya naming inaayos.

Kakamiss ang putubungbong at bibingka. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww 9 christmas trees... Ang ganda ng decorations mo sis at nkkwla ng prblma. The cast of the frozen makes me zoom the photo hehehe.. Your kids are so adorable at ang hapi nila tlga oh. Meri xmas sis and soon it will br ur bday.. Advnce pee burpday sis... Stay humbleπŸ˜‰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ay salamat sis. Asawa ko yang may pakana nyan. Pero totoong nakakauplift kahit tingnan mo lang sila. God bless you and thank you for your birthday greetings. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang creative nmn ng hubby mo sis at gnyan tlga mga ibang lahi ang gaganda ng decorations at talagang unique pa. Welcome sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda naman dyan sa inyo madam, mamasyal nga po kami ng baby ko dyan

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ay halika na baby, isama na kita. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay naku for sure matutuwa ito madam makita yan mga decors nyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advanced Merry Christmas madam 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

At sayo din madam. Sana masaya ka jan. Big hug. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am always happy to read from you, momma. Yes, now it is official to put up your decorations hahaha even though most people here won't still put it up until 2 weeks to Christmas hahaha.

These are amazing decorations you have there and I can only imagine the thrills and excitement from Jigz and Tia. This is a beautiful sight to behold, momma.

I guess it's official to also say, "Merry Christmas in advance, momma."

$ 0.05
2 years ago

There you are! Common give me a big hug! Merry Christmas in advance my sweet Olasquare! Have a wonderful Christmas. I'm sure you and the family will. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yaaaaaay. Massive hugs for you, momma πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. What a sweet soul you are. Missed you big time. Yes, I really look forward to Christmas... I am excited about it this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your Christmas decorations at home and outside are awesome momma! I can really feel the Christmas comingggg! 😍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Christmas na talaga! Naku sayang walang putubungbong at bibingka. Nagsismbang gabi ka ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako makakapag simbang gabi momma kasi 5am-1pm yung work scheudule ko huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ang sarap magpicture taking sa labas ng house nyo momshie, hehehe.. Kami eh wala pang christmas decors at mukhang di muna kami magkakabit. Ang dami ko kasing pusa baka disaster lang ang kalabasan..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha Momshie andami mong anak kaya baka sobrang matuwa sa decors. Alam mo ba momshie sa bahay namin sa Pinas never kaming nagdecor. Kaya tuwang tuwa ako dito sa bahay pag pasko. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How much naman ang bill nyo fter that momshie?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga Β£700+ Momshie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo malaki din pala pero okay lang, once a year lang naman at iba yun saya na nabibigay sa mga kids.. Lakas makagoodvibes kapag ganyan eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really and wholeheartedly do wish you all the best for the forth coming xmas celebration and i also do congratulate you for your earning journey here. Just keep it up ok.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you and yes, I will! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! What a month of Xmas it will be for you dear friend and a mother like me. You've started arranging your own Christmas trees and have also put aside a certain amount of $400 to gift your parents with this Xmas, hmmmn that's really very nice of you. I hope to follow suit

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Darling, it's just feel good. It doesn't need to be big but I'm happy to save for them. Now I only have my niece, nephews, siblings and the rest to care of. Happy December, sweetheart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's Christmas season alreadyπŸŽ„β›„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„ everywhere glowing with the beautiful colours and Christmas lights. You did a lot of work to make Christmas great in your house.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It's all my husband dear. He is good at doing that. I have no talent whatsoever. πŸ˜… And Happy Christmas already. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago