From 0.03BCH To 1.36 BCH Within 3 Months!

40 168
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago
Topics: SEP20, Trading, SmartBCH

Getting 1.33 BCH within 3 months, slow or not? For me it's quite moderate since I didn't focus in it that much. You might be wondering what platform is that? Oh, it's in SMARTBCH! Yes, in SmartBCH by buying and selling Sep20 tokens.

It was last August 2021, probably 3 months to be exact when SmartBCH was launched. That's the span of SmartBCH existence therefore that's the months that I accumulated almost 1.33 BCH as well.

From 0.03 BCH to 1.36 BCH (current value of some tokens that I hodl)

Last August 28, 2021 I sent 0.03BCH or $20 at Coinflex to bridge it over my Metamask wallet. It was the only capital I put in my Metamask and didn't added anymore.

The reason why I didn't add is I didn't spend much time on exploring SmartBCH trading I just visit it whenever I have time or if I read some news that there are new token to be launch.

Right now my wallet has 1.4883 BCH in balance, but just exclude the 1 BCH since I added it last time. Another experiment with that amount, so let's just calculate everything starting from 0.4883 BCH.

Currently I have CLY holdings worth 0.211938 BCH but the capital I used to bought that is 0.20BCH, I am planning to hold a little bit until I can have more profit from it.

I also had BPAD left worth 0.095178 BCH since I sold some last time to get back my capital, it should value more right now if I didn't sell it but yeah, weak hands is me LOL.

My 20,024.87 AxieBCH is worth 0.17 BCH as of now, I wasn't able to add on this holdings but I will surely add one of these days since I am still on trading experiment before I buy some tokens to hold for long term purposes.

Yesterday I bought 1,640,000 $FATCAT that is worth 0.17 BCH.. this was actually buy back from the 0.10 BCH capital I bought last time and had profit of 0.07 BCH when I sold it when it rise, then I just buy it back with the same amount. Currently it's still in dip, but let's just note with the capital I bought for tallying.

I participated in pre-sale of new DEX in SmartBCH which is the 1BCH.com with 0.10 BCH, the current price still dip so again let's just tally the capital. I stake in their Sprinklers feature or normal staking to earn rBCH, along with the rBCH drop. I plan to hold this for a while and sell when I already have profit along with the capital.

I also bought TANGO worth 0.10 BCH, 264 TANGO right now still at lose since I bought it at $0.23 per Tango while the current price is below $.20, so let's just calculate the capital as of the moment.

Long time ago, charot. This milk is a shit from all the shit. I bought 115.567 MILK worth of 0.05 BCH, good thing I didn't buy big amount or else emma cry from frustration LOL. I think I bought it $.20 per MILK and the current price is below $.10, like WTF right? I stake it on their auto milk compounding but it seems a hoax since the price dip into the hell LOL. I don't know if MILK has future haha!

Summary tally of all the tokens worth

  • 0.48 BCH - on wallet

  • 0.20 BCH - CLY

  • 0.09 BCH - BPAD

  • 0.17 BCH - AxieBCH

  • 0.17 BCH - $FATCAT

  • 0.10 BCH - 1BCH

  • 0.10 BCH - TANGO

  • 0.05 BCH - MILK

Total = 1.36 BCH (capital and current price of AxieBCH & BPAD)

I still have another tokens worth a little like $KITTENS, XOLOS, BMB, LIGHTNING, CANDYMAN, BBB, and more but I don't add it for now since I only calculate those I sold already.

If you are wondering where is my EBEN? well, I already sold it at $1.30+ per EBEN from the last time I had 90, when I sold it I got 0.20 BCH.. aside from the very first time that I sell, I actually just keep rolling it. If EBEN drops below $1 I'll buy again.

From 0.03 BCH to 1.36 BCH within 3 Months

Imagine my 0.03 BCH grows 1.33 BCH within 3 months, it might not be as big like others as my capital is only 0.03 or $20, actually it's only $19 to be exact because I left $1 for gas fee purposes.

I cannot track anymore how I managed to grow it but all I know I keep buying and selling EBEN, $CATS, SHIBACASH and more.

I got big profit from EBEN, $19 Turns $300+ Within A Week!

and Shibacash, $1 Investment In Shibacash Turns 0.10 BCH! I earned more than .10 BCH from my $1 investment in Shibacash probably .25 BCH, I could have gained more if I sold it on it's ATH but weak hands is me you know haha, but not bad for $1 to grow big time.

If you wonder where are my $CATS?

I sold it as of the moment, I'll buy again when it dips.

Lose amounts

I also lose 0.03 BCH when I top up with EVERUP shit scam token, wasted amount good thing I wasn't able to commit with Bitchswap isti BEACH token of Beachswap.

Closing Thoughts

It might be slow to compare to others but I am already very grateful with my SmartBCH journey because I didn't pay more attention to it, but recently I decided to take it seriously that's the reason why I added 1 BCH to my Metamask to add more capital.

I know I should've done it earlier, if I managed to grow the 0.03 BCH how much more if I used big amounts of capital? But there are reasons why I didn't, I did practice controlling risk because I lose a lot in my Binance trading. I just don't want to repeat it with reckless trades since I didn't spend more time monitoring it, so I am very cautious now.

Within 3 months not really paying too much attention with SmartBCH, I can now say that the project has more potential to grow and it's not yet late to take it SERIOUSLY and that would be another story to tell sooner!

Thank you for reading!

P.S this is not my SmartBCH journey story yet but this would be part of it.

Date Published December 3, 2021

29
$ 24.00
$ 23.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @BSzandra
$ 0.10 from @Usmanshoaib
+ 15
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago
Topics: SEP20, Trading, SmartBCH

Comments

yay galing naman..ako di ko na alam magkano profit ko kakawithdraw din haha..holdings ko konti nalang din but will probably invest more once nakarecover na talaga ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gora sis, kaya mo yan.. kakayanin natin para sa future hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa dex ka lang nila nagtrade? Try ko na nga din mag explore sa smartBCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Dex lang namn sa smartBCH lagi nga abang abang kasi wala man buy and sell limit ahhahahahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is definitely nothing slow about what you did. I highly doubt that others can make such good decisions as you have. Congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you hehe, yeah slowly but surely..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a good read I would say. Exactly what I needed since I'm starting to learn more about smartBCH and all DEX exchanges and how to use them. I'm glad you pointed out scams also. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ung eben talaga ang panalo sakin haha. Tapos itong milk naman sobrang panis na, lols.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bilib na jud kaayo ko nimo about aning sa crypto madam oi hihihhi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next year isama ko na din sa goal ko itong smart bch..nagswap ako ng 1500 $CATS nung nakaraang linggo, pero kasi nakuha ko lang yun from airdrop..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas πŸ”₯ grabe, di nako nakakasabay sa inyo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha busy ka sa school eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, ang lakas talaga o. Congrats oii aba naman. At sisimulan mo na talaga ang pag focus ha ayus na ayus yaan good luck satin 🀩πŸ’ͺπŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok good luck satin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a huge patience dear. Congratulations. More to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. Ako din, masaya ko sa sbch. Hihihi. Though may mga lose pero yung pinapatalbo ko na lang mow is profits ☺️ Sana mag bloom pa talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey congratulations sis.. oo basta abang abang lang hirap din ma rug kasi haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo , hahaha masakit sa heart kapag nag rug. πŸ˜… Kahit pa sabihin kunti lang ang tinalpak eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwww! Sana all talaga marunong sa mga token2 heheh. Congrats po! You deserve it allπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, hehe matutunan mo rin yan little by little pag gusto mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are making use of the SMARTBCH as an opportunity to accumulate more BCH and I love it. Congratulations to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, let's grab the opportunity to earn more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have a friend who invested one bch and now luckily, she harvested tripple amount of her investment in just a month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos din noh, dependi kasi talaga yan kung risk taker ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, at kung marunong din tumingin sa market 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww. Yay. Congratsu po! Yung akin din. Dahil kay sbch siguro 2bch na hold ko (syempre kasama yung mga tokens) kahit madami akong namiss, madaming pagkakamali, nagkaprofit din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing, congratulations.. hehe continue mo lang yan, para mas mag grow BCH mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My 3BCH capital is almost 10BCH now πŸ₯°. Hold lng ng hold 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing, sana pala nilakihan ko rin sakin haha mahinang nilalang eh πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inentry mo sana to sa sbch contest..pwd naman..lagyan mo nlng MynSmartBCH Adventure sa title

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gagawa ako ulit pang entry don.. kaya ginawa ko to para mas madali ako mag halungkat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing po ninyo Miss Eyb imagine di pa kayo seryoso nyan hihihi. Congratulations on growing your assets!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe Salamat Harty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a hard time calculating my earnings. I have different tokens on different farms. It's hard keeping up with it, especially with the little amount i have in eachπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah it's hard to calculate when it's on LP.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for apprising us this πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are indeed a heroine and my inspiration here. Thanks hope to one day follow your steps and achieve the smaller ways you have. Meanwhile, congratulations to you on your achievements. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. Moreso, I don't know anything about the smart BCH, can you tell me how I can get it and which wallet I can input it cos it is not in trust wallet at the moment thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's on Metamask, you can read some guides from Jane or Pantera about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sene ell 🀣 Bukas ako magpublish ng journey ko khit eme eme Lang hhha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha gawa na gora na..

$ 0.00
2 years ago