A 100$ A Day, “What’s Your Vision?”

55 71
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Recently I had a discussion with a friend and we where talking about visualization and the impact that it can really have on a persons life.. so look this isn't a motivational speech or any thing you may imagine but something I have pictured to be really helpful to me and to you as well. You might think this wouldn't walk but I think the power of visualization is probably one of the strongest thing in seeking out success... whether in an entrepreneurial space or fitness or your career or with your relationship, whatever it may be..

How beneficial is this?" Firstly this helps more if you can be more direct and open to the goals you want to set or have been set.. you may see people who started a journey but still yet to earn anything but never see them quit, it will be important to put in your mind that it is possible to make a particular amount of dollars although you may be failing but you can easily be reminded of where you're headed..

You wouldn't fully understand this cause you will fail like countless times and to be honest with you, this is what I visualise for myself so I have this placed as a reminder on my phone and I get motivated each time... maybe what I earn now could triple soon but I must have to learn contentment as well as hustling...

You could be putting efforts but yet nothing is coming forth or even close, so for you it could be how do I make a 100-1000k? So its crucial to dedicate new strategies and methods...

Let me be real I'm still failing like a million times over but what I have envisioned is just around the corner... and with time I'll get there and even surpass that.. that's how far a determined mind can take you.. and when you cross that, you set your next milestone and try to do a lot more so you make that happen then you move beyond that... How interesting will it be to earn at least 1k a day, so it wouldn’t always be monetary terms it could be family goals, relationship goals, school goals, career goals..or even a car and a house..

But it all comes down to you and for you to be successful in your life generally where is your stand point and with no path to follow you'd hit a hard rock and still not rise up.. To utilize these mindset, identify with where you're at presently and think this over "are you ready to give up that position to be better?"

This would been a clickbait but I already made things really clear that it's a walk through and maybe we could have this vision together and also could close friends with the same goals.. this sounds funny.. So please have a concrete target, you can start with something or an extra stream line of work that can get you far in accomplishing all of this.. if that is the dream...

The heat will be much and the expectation, even as you try to make these changes don’t feed yourself negatively by abandoning the important things you ought to do.. take everything along with you, and you will be really fine… I know of a friend that makes a lot online through surveys, and earns much more than I do, he’s drive always move me to be better while at it…

So this may not come through this year or this month but I do believe hardwork paves ways and it wouldn’t be long trust me… you may put this vision on hold due to how things are presently but make sure you still have an objective to fulfill ahead of you… Trust the process wherever you find yourself… I’m sure with God all things are possible, make sure to ask him to bring all of this to manifestation and he will come through…

Thank you for reading through... and to every reader and upvotes God bless you.. You are the reason I'm still here and still feel good about writing...

it’s a new week and I wish you all success… I really do love you all.. so take care and always be happy and cheerful..

/November 2021/

29
$ 7.92
$ 6.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 20
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

I think it is important to challenge ourselves and set goals. Keep it that way, and you will get it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not going to lie, we don't understand what Entrepreneur is all about. Not everyone will buy and sell goods. We only end to have an entrepreneur mentality and patience. Rome wasn't built in a day.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Exactly it all takes gradual process to attain all of that and much more.. most people want a quick rich attempt to everything but it’s all in the hardwork and struggle… thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Set a goal for $1 per day, beat it and advance. Set a goal for $5 per day, beat it and advance. Set a goal for $10 per day, beat it and advance It goes on till the breaking point. Life is stage by stage. The only thing wrong is never to settle for lesser targets(downgrading instead of upgrading), except it's the breaking point (where old age has come)

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Exactly… as we set smaller milestone when we do break that we can move to a higher one and so on… I believe it takes a step by step understanding to fully reach any heights…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My goal is to make qt least $10 a day but the truth of the matter is that it is usually not an easy tasks considering the fact that life is imbalanced

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha that’s right life itself is completely imbalanced.. but if that’s what you really desire I truly wish you well.., and all this can be possible with dedication and exposure too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Each one of us has a goal. I have a goal too sir Gozie in a day even I didn't yet reach my goal I am contented even it is small or big we should be thankful. It's really a big help. I'm hoping someday that I will reach my goal, all of us Sir Gozie.🙏 We should always be positive and hopeful.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Very soon you will dear and you’ll look back and be happy you did put efforts… I do wish you good.. take care 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir Gozie for the inspirational words. Take care too Sir.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't believe it applies to everyone, but I don't just try to do what I set out to do; I steadily develop stage by step until I reach my goal. Rather, for me, $1000 per day is not excessive; however, we must begin someplace, such as earning $10 per day, and then when the opportunity arises, we seize it and increase our earnings to $20 per day. And it goes on like this, with the possibility of 500 dollars per day.

Hope you day is going well too

$ 0.03
2 years ago

My day was great… it takes gradual increment before we hit is it big and even the assurance of staying big is low too… I believe it takes much work thank you for your contribution

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My goal is 20$ a day. Haha funny, can't be possible.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It’s possible with hardwork… and don’t live in disbelief, trust the process… I wish you well Vincent

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’re welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also would like to earn like that passively ahha. Right now I am doing my best to save and invest some of them for my future.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

With time you will climb up… I’m working on myself to be better as well..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also aiming atleast earning more than 500 a day, i accomplish it before but like what they say not all the time we are at the top of the world sometimes we gonna fall below and experience struggles, However it doesn't stop me from exploring different websites that I can earn and hopefully I found legit once that I can consider as a little job.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

If you desire to achieve something, of course, you have to believe in yourself that you can achieve it. Don't let negativity destroy your mindset. Always support yourself no matter what. If you believe you can why not achieve it. Thanks for this insightful blog entry of yours @King_Gozie! 💖

$ 0.04
2 years ago

You’re welcome… it’s all about believing to bring forth actualization… if we desire for it we’ve got to work more and be better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear, any amount I make in a day is very sufficient for me provided that something is coming in o. At all at all no be witch na lolzzz...

$ 0.04
2 years ago

😂😂😂 my dear you gerrit… I love you vibe and contentment.. really any amount is okay but you know dreams and believes sometimes ehn 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's no impossible if we truly believe that we can have it, that we can earn it. There's no easy way to get it, work hard and love what you do. Sooner your effort will be paid off. A $100 a day will be yours.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Exactly and I do wish that for you as well.. love you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would be a dream to earn 100$ a day, if there is no capital to invest it would be difficult to achieve, it is not impossible if you know where to take advantage of it. With what I receive daily I feel satisfied, although I am struggling to get a little more.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

When it comes definitely something amazing will follow as to where to place it… but your suggestion is really good, planning is good or else we miss all.. thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As per the title - who would not wish. For a proper vision, clarity is very essential. A step-by-step process makes things even more easier. Furthermore a serene mind to execute the vision is also equally important.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

That’s right… if you want it go big.. either way that works well and it’s based off on individual strength and weaknesses…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Getting a $100 is impossible for me to get huhu. It's super hard to earn such a big amount in a day.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

With time dear… I haven’t even crossed 10$ 😅😅 but it’s just a goal though.. don’t worry that’s our aim soon and it will come through..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's nothing wrong visualizing things that you want to do. It even helps us being motivated to do even more. But sometimes, not everytime luck is in our side, we may be able to achieve a certain goal but we shouldn't expect that it'll continue to happen.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Visualization does work! And I am hoping that you will reach that $100 a day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The power of visualisation could be a really powerful thing. To some people, it's helpful having a vision, a clear goal and working towards it come hail or high water but to some others, it could be a delusion, an obsession that would leave them operating in denial and a warped reality. It can go either way depending on the decision taken to ensure the fruition of such vision.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

I agree with you dear and it’s the truth, some people dwell on the vision a lot that it is now based on delusion or an obsession.. Indeed these goals shouldn’t be based off on greed but on self realization…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$100 a day is too much.. Unless you blog on 10 platforms and earning $10 a day 🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Extremely much though 😅😅 I didn’t know what I was thinking.. truly it would be up to 10 and overwhelming.. I really want to know what you make daily 😊 you’ve been an inspiration to me..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I completely agree with you. It's too much. Also, the time would not give you to attend them all. You'd do it wrong for sure.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

But my vision is to aim even 1k a day hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe… if this is your dream then I’m going to wish you well dear..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww wow hehe i dont think i can gwt 100$ a day ahahha now i just get 5$ hahahhah so sad

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It’s still a good start… recently mine increased to 10$ so I’m working on my self to be more flexible…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Setting goal for our own self is great motivation but when you don't achieve them you feel stressed. I set my goal to 10$ per day but unfortunately, I always failed to achieve my goal.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

I’m sure it will work out just like you’ve planned… don’t stop the hustle and the hardwork… there are so many other factors that hinders this from coming through..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article. I used to have goals a day but things got too bad for me due to unfortunate circumstances so all I do is at least hope for anything a day. Anything a day as far as I'm earning is okay for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think I can achieve that 100$ a day. 😂😂 But its a good motivation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have the courage too high up my set goal when it comes here in read.cash, but if I had a chance and rusty would recognize me every day maybe 2$ is enough for me. 100% or 1000k is a huge money but maybe they set it because they know they achieved it. Or maybe they do everything to achieve that.💚

$ 0.04
2 years ago

If you set you can get there… but I love your vibe in accepting things just the way they are…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, dear, I just need to be practical and don't push myself too hard on setting a goal.☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true… we need to be more careful as it takes a torn on our health when we push too quickly… I wish you well dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My goal is not 1k per day, this amount makes me king in the country I live in, hehe even just 50 dollars is a very significant amount and enough for my goals.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahah I do wish you well… 50$ is quite a huge number as well.. maybe I will pay a visit in your country and we will spend this money together 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My own aim is $1k per day. I hope to get there one day

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe that will be amazing, I will like to cruise in your apartment… this will be mind blowing

$ 0.00
2 years ago