Knowing the right persons to follow on read.cash🙄🙄

15 55

Life is full of miseries which are most of the times untold but staying strong in the midst of these untold miseries that the ugly face of life keeps rearing to us becomes a matter of urgency and that of a personal decision making process and of course your choice.

Let's take @ read.cash as a case study. Most persons joined this platform all because they heard it's an earning site where you can make a post and get rewarded or where you also get some rewards by commenting on other people's interesting posts. Now that is your goal and target being on the platform only to make money right? and with the follow up question as to why would such be your goal and target here on the platform?

I want to let you know something, you have really failed to nail it down cos that should never at any time become one's priorities, goals and objectives in life especially, those of being here. Don't follow these ones who I can guarantee you are very much at large here.

However, some persons are here just to catch the fun of being engaged with the other sets of users just the same ways they do it across other social sites like Facebook and WhatsApp and you seldom see persons like that use the site to the fullest as their only or main mission or targets for being on the site have been fulfilled, little wonder you only see such ones once in a blue moon here. For those persons, that is their targets hence I would advice you desist from them if you must grow here🙏🙏

Then also are a sets of persons who want to use this platform to write and catch the fun in doing so while they hope to increase their knowlege horizon to the fullest and whilst that's their resolve, you end up seeing them striving very very hard to compete favourably to stay in line with all the necessary and expected things that are very much on demand here not withstanding, their abilities to also earn while the latter becomes the case, yes such persons are usually seen as the main or major users of the platform no doubts and as such, can be followed 👌

While most persons are here all because their friends or family members introduced them to this site and as such, they feel they have no love, option, choice or even the intension to be creative given that they came on the clutches of the fact that they've been introduced by such a person who is so dear to them. What you end up noticing about such persons is that, their only contributions here on the platform is obviously seen when their benefactors or introducers have also done so hmmmmn! I would advice that such individuals are not good enough to be followed considering their very little value addition and contribution towards others and of course those of adding more values to this read.cash platform as well. Back off if you really want to grow hahahaha🚶🚶🚶

While some are also here to combine the two strongest drive to being on this platform being; " to improve oneself writing and earn some rewards doing so". these sets of individuals can as be followed since they've got what it takes to pursue what makes or places read.cash as a platform that is worthy of an engagement that is equal the huge price rewards in BCH.

The above-mentioned sets of persons hardly complain when situations are not going right with them on the platform, they aim to stay with the platform for donkey years without let up and you often see them blessed generously by the random rewarder and other users for their patience are well seen as a virtue while their impact are usually felt so much so in the lovely things they write that improves not just themselves alone but also those that read from their useful write ups. Happy you if you fall into this category of mind builders✌️ I encourage you follow these sets of individuals as their own wonderful and mind blowing examples and achievements over time would surely help strike you to the top and you'll for sure, become a household name with time here on the platform.

My closing words of advice.

All readers are here to have more values added to them and hence that becomes the way, it then requires that we must strive hard to win the love and followerships of these group of persons while we intend to always stay within the rules of the platform being; "Never beg for followership, tips or plagiarize as much as leaving low quality or score comments like: hi, nice, sweet, good", on others posts as this would attract some frowning and it will never ensure your growth here over time.

If we carefully see out to all these, then I bet you that the smile of favour from everyone and everything that matters most within this platform will surely visit us one day.

Therefore, i implore you all to be prudent in your value addition and quit being baby-like, for there are always some left over meat in between the head of a cow.

If you intend to know the survival ways out, then I'd tell you that here's a list of my assured mind blowing bloggers you should follow if you must grow here;

@ princess busayo, @ eybyoung, @ greatwolfman, @ chelles, @ gaftekoriginal, @ jeaneth,@ Jane, @ zhyne06, @ infiniti, @ khing14, @ bch lover, @ ling01, @ marinov, @ Sammy1, @ candy boy, @ gertu 13, @ sweetiepie, @ brilliance, @ felixonice, @ valour, @ kleah, @ gracia, @ tired momma, @ Carolinacardoza, @ adrielle, @ fine boy, @ king gozie, @ blackdoll, @ mictorrani, @ pv Michelle, @ remona, @ niazi, @ mazekin and many more unmentioned lovely and great bloggers my human limitations cannot allow me to remember at the moment.

be wise!👌

Now the question, which of these mentioned groups do you fall to and why do you fall into such a group?

Let's hear you pls.

Image credit: My phone gallery

11
$ 2.49
$ 1.80 from @Sammy1
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
+ 7
Sponsors of Manjudeck
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank you for mentioning me in your post. I started with some friends who then dropped out. Of them only one friend remains. But from there I have made many, many more friends. I enjoy writing and interacting. Thanks for commenting on my posts. Keep up the good work and enjoy with everyone here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are highly welcome ma. I really appreciate your value input here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I can see how you made Readcash your case study with no doubt, you have categorized everyone of us here.

I am always here to horn my skills in writing and also interact with people here. I am always enjoying here too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my dear, I have and so shall it be

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are here for both the reward and the fun of it. Those users you have mentioned are great writers because I am following some of them as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great! Keep on following them none stop ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will do that. They are great writers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of us are here for one common reason: to earn BCH for free..it's just a bonus to earn virtual friends from this platform which I would say is one of the reason why I try to visit this site despite my busy schedule.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a fantastic reason why you are here and I honor it as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep !..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for including me in your list of good writers and bloggers and i also 100% agree with all the reasonable points you made here about who to follow here @ read.cash if we must enjoy huge success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The pleasure is mine Mr Sammy1

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last two months ago when I joined here, I only followed small users. I am also choosing whom to follow and those users are those who can inspire and motivate me to keep doing my best even Rusty hadn't noticed me yet. Some of those users are mentioned here in your article and I am thankful for their support and some encouraging words...btw, thanks for including me in your list!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure thank you too for being there for me as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Youre welcome, it's my pleasure too to be part of your journey here, greetings!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago