KuCoin Trading Bot Experiment Successful!

21 62
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago
Topics: KuCoin, Bot, Trading, Grid

Last 4 days ago I had an experiment with KuCoin Trading Bot.. if you happen to read the article I posted about it. Today, November 19, 2021 I decided to close the bot.. seeing the market is in dip, I wanted to open new position with other pairs.

This swag little robot is rocking with 1000+% of APR.. you see the bot looks so cutie with KC nicklace, I love the botty haha!

Last time I entered grid position at $3.19 per MANA I chose it because it was down -13.75% although the pair didn't bounce back right away, I never regretted it as after 3-4 days it bounce perfectly.

You see today the market is in red but MANA is rocking up 20%+.. that made me decide to make the unrealized profit into realized one.

I closed the grid with $9.1689 USDT gains.. although the $4 is still unrealized as I am waiting the last 4.71 MANA to be sold at my sell price target $4.30 per Mana.

The highest price that Mana reached as of today (1:10PM PH time) is $4.32 per Mana.

This is when I am about to close my grid, when the bot sell target was not all executed, you will receive both coins MANA and USDT. I received 4.71 MANA because there are still 3 sell position that is not yet executed. While I will receive $29.917 USDT because there are 5 sell order executed.

4 sell order executed has uniform grid profit which is $.048, while the last grid or the fifth sell position got $1.35 profit.

It's fun to check bot profit as well you can see some graph how your profit climb up and goes down. From the first day, my grid profit in 7 days continuesly going up.

You will see within 30 days the bar graph of your profit, wich day has the highest bar graph of profit will be shown.

You will also see profit distribution and is updated per hour. While win rate statistics can be seen as well. The grid has 100% win rate so far.

The grid APR reached 1,382 APR before closing it. It also increase 22.72% in profit today, secured profit was $4.63 and unrealized is $4.53.. it will be realized once my sell position of remaining Mana will be triggered.

Closing Thoughts

I was supposed to close the bot within a week, but I decided to stop it today because I wanted to dive on other coins that dips already. I am planning to open another grid with SHIBA/USDT pairs or KSC/USDT (the governance token of KuCoin) as they are already negative above -%12 and as I checked via Bollinger Bands my all time favorite indicator paired with RSI 14 they are already exhausted.

I can say this experiment is successful, although the profit is not that huge because I only entered it on spot not on futures to avoid liquidation. If ever the trade goes wrong you can hold the position without worrying to get liquidated. My initial capital was $40 and it grows $9 not bad at all, slow gains but surely. It's good to build portfolio slowly in KuCoin.

I plan to do screen recording on my second grid, I'll upload it on YouTube so those who are interested to do this will have guide.

Thank you for reading!

P.S I've been away at read.cash for almost 3 days, sorry for my absence. I just felt too tired recently.

Date Published: November 19, 2021

13
$ 11.08
$ 10.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 8
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago
Topics: KuCoin, Bot, Trading, Grid

Comments

I think the experiment was successful. I suppose you suggest us to use this trading bot. I'll do some more research on this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting for the video, masnagegets ko po pag nakavideo eh. Hahahah! Slow.learner ako pagdating sa complicated stuff. Yes po, opo, complicated ang trading sa akin. Charot . hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron na ako screen record kaso walang sound pano kaya yun? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na yun basta may demo po haha. You can also voice over or edit it with voice on.😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems interesting. Girl with the guts of taking risk!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehjh, tapos pagka pasok kay shiba lalong bumaba ano ahahaha ipit. Pero safe naman sabi mo nga, enexplore ko mandin kanina aigooo nakakalito. Lalo BCH ang meron ako walay usdt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh dapat nag usdt ka haha.. safe naman yan di ka ma liquidate. Di ako nag entry sa Shiba $500 minimum investment hayop haha.. sa FTM/USDT ako naka entry, may $2 floating gains na first sell limit nang bot sa $2.15 per FTM.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You absolutely know how to take risks given your full understanding of the crypto world. Happy investment and happy more and more earning dear. I❤️U more ✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice haha jusko namang mahal naman ng withdrawal fee jan haha. Pero dapat ay isang withdraw lang para chenes ahhaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganon ba? Na try mo na mag withdraw? Wala pa nmn ako balak mag withdraw Experiment lang sa bot haha .pero ayos sya eh.. less hassle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou sa bch ay 0.001bch, bnb ay 0.01bnb ang fee grabihan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ganon baka next year na ako mag withdraw para worth it 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaha awit yung malakihan ba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kung mag grow instead of malusaw 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awit nalintikan na ahahah ayoko na magfutures ayt mukang wala akong futures dun hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kaya nga spot na lang e explore ko nga.. inaaral ko talaga yung buy low and sell high na lang di na mag lev kasi hirap mag monitor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing is as sweet as seeing a girl with a big investment mind and strategies as you. You are my bestie here that's for sure. Happy investment and happy more and more earning dear. I❤️U more ✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing is as sweet as seeing a girl with a big investment mind and strategies as you. You are my bestie here that's for sure. Happy investment and happy more and more earning dear. I❤️U more ✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on the great experience so far. Hopefully it stays on a positive streak. Every profit, even 0.01 cent, counts. You were already missed around here. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, hehe yeah for almost a year this has been the longest absence I had in read.cash hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago